v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
41. Pokal Zagreba - sprint->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

M12
1.Jakov Bijelić M12 OK BjelovarCRO  14:16 (1) 14:16
1.Lovro Pinjušić M12 OK JapetićCRO  14:16 (1) 14:16 +00:00
3.Filip Anadolac M12 OK VaraždinCRO  21:31 (3) 21:31 +07:15
4.Roko Kaniški M12 OK MaksimirCRO  21:41 (4) 21:41 +07:25
5.Jure Rako M12 OK VihorCRO  30:31 (5) 30:31 +16:15
6.Martin Vukmanović M12 OK KapelaCRO  48:58 (6) 48:58 +34:42
Erik Tot M12 OK JapetićCRO  dns disq
Vladimir Miovec M12 OK JelenCRO  dns disq
Sven Belas M12 OK VihorCRO  mp disq

M16
1.Teo Mahović M16 OK JapetićCRO  09:04 (1) 09:04
2.Luka Gojmerac M16 OK Ivan MerzCRO  09:38 (2) 09:38 +00:34
3.Juraj Vukelić M16 OK MaksimirCRO  11:51 (3) 11:51 +02:47
4.Patrick Milković M16 OK JapetićCRO  12:43 (4) 12:43 +03:39
5.Vibor Strmečki M16 OK MaksimirCRO  13:04 (5) 13:04 +04:00
6.Petar Jurač M16 OK VihorCRO  14:25 (6) 14:25 +05:21
7.Jan Erben M16 OK JelenCRO  15:04 (7) 15:04 +06:00
8.Gabrijel Solenički M16 OK JelenCRO  16:13 (8) 16:13 +07:09
9.Noa Kelc M16 OK JelenCRO  17:42 (9) 17:42 +08:38
10.Adam Anadolac M16 OK VaraždinCRO  22:14 (10) 22:14 +13:10
11.Mario Lah M16 OK VaraždinCRO  22:59 (11) 22:59 +13:55
12.Petar Kaniški M16 OK MaksimirCRO  24:53 (12) 24:53 +15:49
13.Viktor Ignjat Ivezić M16 OK VihorCRO  25:52 (13) 25:52 +16:48
Martin Meštrović M16 OK KapelaCRO  mp disq
Karlo Lesjak M16 OK JapetićCRO  mp disq

M20
1.Jakov Lesjak M20 OK JapetićCRO  11:24 (1) 11:24
2.Gabriel Šiljevinac M20 OK JelenCRO  14:12 (2) 14:12 +02:48
3.Borna Kuzmanić M20 OK JapetićCRO  15:56 (3) 15:56 +04:32

M21
1.Jan Gobec M21 OK VihorCRO  13:50 (1) 13:50
2.Marko Jurač M21 OK VihorCRO  15:18 (2) 15:18 +01:28
3.Ivan Šantek M21 OK VaraždinCRO  17:49 (3) 17:49 +03:59
4.Matija Kučinac M21 OK VihorCRO  17:57 (4) 17:57 +04:07
5.Piero Anić M21   28:06 (5) 28:06 +14:16
Jurica Sugnetić M21   dns disq
Jura Kukec M21 OK VihorCRO  dns disq

M35
1.Vedran Bijelić M35 OK BjelovarCRO  10:38 (1) 10:38
2.Miroslav Hainž M35 OK VaraždinCRO  12:10 (2) 12:10 +01:32
3.Ivan Ivo Penić M35 OK KapelaCRO  13:18 (3) 13:18 +02:40
4.Vanja Suhina M35 OK KapelaCRO  13:21 (4) 13:21 +02:43
5.Branko Ostajmer M35 OK VihorCRO  13:49 (5) 13:49 +03:11
6.Luka Kosić M35 OK JapetićCRO  14:09 (6) 14:09 +03:31
7.Tomislav Meštrović M35 OK KapelaCRO  15:28 (7) 15:28 +04:50
8.Daniel Fabijanić M35 OK JelenCRO  16:46 (8) 16:46 +06:08
9.Bernard Ivezić M35 OK VihorCRO  21:05 (9) 21:05 +10:27
10.Tomislav Jurač M35 OK VihorCRO  23:52 (10) 23:52 +13:14
Fausto Ferreira M35 OK KapelaCRO  dns disq
Domagoj Delimar M35 OK KapelaCRO  mp disq
Ivan Bublić M35 OK KapelaCRO  dns disq
Marko Bunčić M35 OK KapelaCRO  dns disq

M45
1.Igor Gavrilov M45 Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  10:35 (1) 10:35
2.Predrag Markulinčić M45 OK MedjimurjeCRO  11:07 (2) 11:07 +00:32
3.Franjo Budi M45 OK JapetićCRO  11:14 (3) 11:14 +00:39
4.Tomislav Gojmerac M45 OK Ivan MerzCRO  13:38 (4) 13:38 +03:03
5.Damir Hercigonja M45 OK KapelaCRO  15:02 (5) 15:02 +04:27
6.Mladen Vukmanović M45 OK KapelaCRO  15:05 (6) 15:05 +04:30
7.Vladimir Trivunović M45 OK KapelaCRO  15:42 (7) 15:42 +05:07
8.Darko Duhovic M45 OK MedjimurjeCRO  16:21 (8) 16:21 +05:46
9.Hrvoje Dasović M45 OK KapelaCRO  16:58 (9) 16:58 +06:23
10.Tomislav Filipčić M45 OK BjelovarCRO  18:09 (10) 18:09 +07:34
11.Domagoj Šantić M45 OK BjelovarCRO  18:13 (11) 18:13 +07:38
12.Bojan Vukelić M45 OK MaksimirCRO  20:25 (12) 20:25 +09:50
13.Emil Anadolac M45 OK VaraždinCRO  21:50 (13) 21:50 +11:15
14.Marijan Bogović M45 OK JelenCRO  22:58 (14) 22:58 +12:23
Vladimir Tkalec M45 OK MedjimurjeCRO  mp disq
Aljoša Parotat M45 OK KapelaCRO  mp disq
Robert Orehoci M45 OK BjelovarCRO  mp disq

M55
1.Darko Merunka M55 OK MaksimirCRO  11:02 (1) 11:02
2.Mile Mioković M55 OK KapelaCRO  12:36 (2) 12:36 +01:34
3.Karlo Gobec M55 OK VihorCRO  13:38 (3) 13:38 +02:36
4.Mile Boban M55 OK Ivan MerzCRO  14:42 (4) 14:42 +03:40
5.Rafael Sandalj M55 OK JapetićCRO  15:22 (5) 15:22 +04:20
6.Krešo Špoljar M55 OK KapelaCRO  15:43 (6) 15:43 +04:41
7.Mladen Jelić M55 OK KapelaCRO  17:23 (7) 17:23 +06:21
8.Ivica Lukačić M55 OK MaksimirCRO  18:35 (8) 18:35 +07:33
9.Miroslav Besten M55 OK JelenCRO  19:12 (9) 19:12 +08:10
10.Predrag Labaš M55 OK VaraždinCRO  21:07 (10) 21:07 +10:05
11.Josip Matijašić M55 OK VihorCRO  25:16 (11) 25:16 +14:14
Dario Štambuk M55 OK Ivan MerzCRO  dns disq

M65
1.Željko Ulip M65 OK MaksimirCRO  17:09 (1) 17:09
2.Milan Turkalj M65 OK VaraždinCRO  18:51 (2) 18:51 +01:42

OPEN
1.Nikola Ožanić OPEN OK KapelaCRO  12:52 (1) 12:52
2.Borna Ožanić OPEN OK KapelaCRO  16:28 (2) 16:28 +03:36
3.Valentina Hrman OPEN OK VaraždinCRO  19:30 (3) 19:30 +06:38
4.Nika Juričan OPEN OK VaraždinCRO  23:03 (4) 23:03 +10:11
5.Senija Zadravec-Kermek OPEN OK VaraždinCRO  28:10 (5) 28:10 +15:18
6.Željko Brkić OPEN OK KapelaCRO  28:57 (6) 28:57 +16:05
7.Lucija Šantek OPEN OK VaraždinCRO  30:16 (7) 30:16 +17:24
8.Marija Stamać Ožanić OPEN OK KapelaCRO  32:37 (8) 32:37 +19:45
9.Toma Ožanić OPEN OK KapelaCRO  42:36 (9) 42:36 +29:44
10.Sonja Ostajmer OPEN OK VihorCRO  52:21 (10) 52:21 +39:29
Adam Miovec OPEN OK JelenCRO  dns disq
Robert Kaniški OPEN OK MaksimirCRO  mp disq

Ž12
1.Gloria Šantić Ž12 OK BjelovarCRO  10:50 (1) 10:50
2.Sara Delić Ž12 OK JapetićCRO  11:09 (2) 11:09 +00:19
3.Ana Budi Ž12 OK JapetićCRO  12:31 (3) 12:31 +01:41
4.Eva Šantek Ž12 OK VaraždinCRO  13:29 (4) 13:29 +02:39
5.Veronika Šantić Ž12 OK BjelovarCRO  14:41 (5) 14:41 +03:51
6.Ines Ostajmer Ž12 OK VihorCRO  21:46 (6) 21:46 +10:56
7.Ema Jurač Ž12 OK VihorCRO  26:05 (7) 26:05 +15:15
8.Tamara Jaklenec Ž12 OK JapetićCRO  30:14 (8) 30:14 +19:24
9.Viktoria Šantić Ž12 OK BjelovarCRO  39:17 (9) 39:17 +28:27
10.Ana Dasović Ž12 OK KapelaCRO  50:05 (10) 50:05 +39:15
Greta Kaniški Ž12 OK MaksimirCRO  dns disq

Ž16
1.Dora Delić Ž16 OK JapetićCRO  09:11 (1) 09:11
2.Paola Rako Ž16 OK VihorCRO  09:51 (2) 09:51 +00:40
3.Monika Pavić Ž16 OK VihorCRO  11:11 (3) 11:11 +02:00
4.Melissa Drobić Ž16 OK KapelaCRO  12:18 (4) 12:18 +03:07
5.Ema Juričan Ž16 OK VaraždinCRO  12:57 (5) 12:57 +03:46
6.Wanda Kovač Ž16 OK KapelaCRO  13:17 (6) 13:17 +04:06
7.Lucija Hercigonja Ž16 OK KapelaCRO  14:50 (7) 14:50 +05:39
8.Ema Potrebica Ž16 OK VaraždinCRO  15:47 (8) 15:47 +06:36
9.Luna Bajrektarević Ž16 OK VihorCRO  19:44 (9) 19:44 +10:33
Nika Kuzmanić Ž16 OK VaraždinCRO  dns disq

Ž20
1.Zdenka Petra Štambuk Ž20 OK Ivan MerzCRO  10:01 (1) 10:01
2.Paula Pavlin Ž20 OK VihorCRO  11:14 (2) 11:14 +01:13
3.Dora Vukelić Ž20 OK MaksimirCRO  11:42 (3) 11:42 +01:41
4.Kimi Maria Gobec Ž20 OK VihorCRO  12:58 (4) 12:58 +02:57

Ž21
1.Nola Jandrečić Ž21 OK JapetićCRO  12:18 (1) 12:18
2.Antonija Orlić Ž21 OK BjelovarCRO  12:42 (2) 12:42 +00:24
3.Iva Štambuk Ž21 OK MaksimirCRO  13:14 (3) 13:14 +00:56
4.Petra Plevnik Ž21 OK BjelovarCRO  16:13 (4) 16:13 +03:55
5.Dora Kermek Ž21 OK VaraždinCRO  17:38 (5) 17:38 +05:20
6.Ivana Stankovski Ž21 OK KapelaCRO  29:28 (6) 29:28 +17:10

Ž35
1.Nevija Frajzman Ž35 OK JelenCRO  11:24 (1) 11:24
2.Sonja Jantar Ž35 OK JapetićCRO  11:32 (2) 11:32 +00:08
3.Lana Gerjević Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  12:06 (3) 12:06 +00:42
4.Monika Kovaljesko Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  12:58 (4) 12:58 +01:34
5.Sanja Krš Ž35 OK VihorCRO  13:38 (5) 13:38 +02:14
6.Nikolina Šantić Ž35 OK BjelovarCRO  13:39 (6) 13:39 +02:15
7.Sabina Rako Ž35 OK VihorCRO  14:01 (7) 14:01 +02:37
8.Hana Glušica Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  15:08 (8) 15:08 +03:44
9.Maja Kušt Ž35 OK VihorCRO  15:33 (9) 15:33 +04:09
10.Tanja Potrebica Ž35 OK VaraždinCRO  15:42 (10) 15:42 +04:18
11.Aleksandra Miličević Ž35 OK VihorCRO  19:31 (11) 19:31 +08:07
Jelena Brezak Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  dns disq
Iva Tatić Ž35 OK VihorCRO  disq

Ž45
1.Ivana Horbec Ž45 OK VihorCRO  11:44 (1) 11:44
2.Marija Jazvić Mioković Ž45 OK KapelaCRO  12:06 (2) 12:06 +00:22
3.Ivana Kuzmanić Ž45 OK JapetićCRO  13:09 (3) 13:09 +01:25
4.Ines Jurač Ž45 OK VihorCRO  13:15 (4) 13:15 +01:31
5.Davorka Srebačić Ž45 OK VaraždinCRO  13:21 (5) 13:21 +01:37
6.Mirjana Horvat Ž45 OK MaksimirCRO  13:38 (6) 13:38 +01:54
7.Mirka Jakšić Ž45 OK MaksimirCRO  13:40 (7) 13:40 +01:56
8.Zvjezdana Govedarica Ž45 OK JapetićCRO  17:27 (8) 17:27 +05:43
9.Marija Schubert Ž45 OK VaraždinCRO  17:49 (9) 17:49 +06:05
10.Željka Ilijašev Ž45 OK KapelaCRO  20:25 (10) 20:25 +08:41
11.Aleksandra Brezovečki Biđin Ž45 OK VihorCRO  20:52 (11) 20:52 +09:08
12.Mirjana Mandić Ž45 OK JapetićCRO  25:25 (12) 25:25 +13:41
Ana-Marija Pavić Ž45 OK VihorCRO  dns disq
Mihaela Marija Perković Ž45 OK VihorCRO  mp disq
Željka Gajdek Ž45 OK JelenCRO  dns disq
Sanja Ostroški Ž45 OK VaraždinCRO  dns disq

Ž55
1.Maja Cvitković Ž55 OK VihorCRO  14:18 (1) 14:18
2.Mladenka Čuljak Gross Ž55 OK KapelaCRO  14:22 (2) 14:22 +00:04
3.Emilija Ebenspanger Ž55 OK KapelaCRO  17:25 (3) 17:25 +03:07
4.Mirta Boban Ž55 OK Ivan MerzCRO  18:37 (4) 18:37 +04:19