v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
2022 OŠ Škofije->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

učenci
1.Ian Krbavac učenci   20:03 (1) 20:03
2.Jaka Rojc učenci   20:05 (2) 20:05 +00:02
3.Martin Koprivec učenci   20:59 (3) 20:59 +00:56
4.Mateo Mijatović učenci   21:26 (4) 21:26 +01:23
5.Nox Kocjančič učenci   22:16 (5) 22:16 +02:13
6.Marko Hrg učenci   23:00 (6) 23:00 +02:57
7.Đorđe Jovičić učenci   23:14 (7) 23:14 +03:11
8.Lucas Gustinčič učenci   23:51 (8) 23:51 +03:48
9.Andraž Demojzes učenci   24:13 (9) 24:13 +04:10
10.Tobias Agapito učenci   25:26 (10) 25:26 +05:23
11.Patrik Zerbo učenci   25:36 (11) 25:36 +05:33
12.Aid Lelić učenci   26:06 (12) 26:06 +06:03
13.Tobija Žnidaršič učenci   26:24 (13) 26:24 +06:21
14.Tai Vidović učenci   26:25 (14) 26:25 +06:22
15.Filip Frank učenci   26:45 (15) 26:45 +06:42
16.Patrik Rezar Česnik učenci   26:55 (16) 26:55 +06:52
17.Aljoša Križman učenci   27:13 (17) 27:13 +07:10
18.Mark Šavron učenci   27:19 (18) 27:19 +07:16
19.Nej Kocjančič učenci   27:26 (19) 27:26 +07:23
20.Jure Turk učenci   27:28 (20) 27:28 +07:25
21.Erion Nuhiu učenci   27:43 (21) 27:43 +07:40
22.Florijan Gorjup učenci   28:01 (22) 28:01 +07:58
23.Matija Strcaj učenci   28:11 (23) 28:11 +08:08
24.Nik Gomizelj učenci   28:38 (24) 28:38 +08:35
25.Filip Žele učenci   29:32 (25) 29:32 +09:29
26.Maks Cupin učenci   30:11 (26) 30:11 +10:08
27.Gabriel Smodiš učenci   30:28 (27) 30:28 +10:25
28.Maj Kobal učenci   30:37 (28) 30:37 +10:34
29.Uroš Đukić učenci   31:00 (29) 31:00 +10:57
30.Liam Marsetič učenci   31:35 (30) 31:35 +11:32
31.Kevin Živković Szodeak učenci   32:00 (31) 32:00 +11:57
32.Lazar Tomović učenci   32:55 (32) 32:55 +12:52
33.Čanija Demiroski učenci   33:35 (33) 33:35 +13:32
34.Eitan Pislak učenci   34:03 (34) 34:03 +14:00
35.Denis Ćirić učenci   55:34 (35) 55:34 +35:31
36.Aleks Puklavec učenci   77:17 (36) 77:17 +57:14
Matija Slabe učenci   dns disq
Oskar Relatić učenci   mp disq
Tian Vasić učenci   dns disq
Matjaž Likovič učenci   mp disq
Dan Bele učenci   dns disq
Kijan Markun učenci   mp disq
Enej Kukanja učenci   mp disq
Erik Zerbo učenci   dns disq
Marcel Hmeljak učenci   dns disq
Rei Dobrin Martinez učenci   mp disq
Jan Golob učenci   mp disq
Marin Žunić učenci   mp disq
Patrik Medved učenci   dns disq
Dominik Gustinčič učenci   mp disq
Jan Černi učenci   dns disq
Ian Božič učenci   dns disq
Tim Tomažič učenci   dns disq
Mark Butić učenci   dnf disq

učenke
1.Julija Žnidaršič učenke   20:22 (1) 20:22
2.Hana Doltar učenke   24:48 (2) 24:48 +04:26
3.Lana Gomizelj učenke   25:27 (3) 25:27 +05:05
4.Lara Vovk učenke   25:47 (4) 25:47 +05:25
5.Vita Kodarin učenke   26:25 (5) 26:25 +06:03
6.Eva Karas učenke   27:32 (6) 27:32 +07:10
7.Mihaela Komjenović učenke   28:51 (7) 28:51 +08:29
8.Karin Ferluga učenke   29:25 (8) 29:25 +09:03
9.Lara Kea Čok učenke   31:16 (9) 31:16 +10:54
10.Gaja Briščik učenke   31:27 (10) 31:27 +11:05
11.Lili Natek učenke   31:54 (11) 31:54 +11:32
12.Anja Buzečan učenke   32:14 (12) 32:14 +11:52
13.Gaia Koprivec učenke   33:06 (13) 33:06 +12:44
14.Eva Loredan učenke   33:13 (14) 33:13 +12:51
15.Noemi Trajkovska učenke   33:35 (15) 33:35 +13:13
16.Aliana Đulić učenke   33:51 (16) 33:51 +13:29
17.Lucija Rakar učenke   34:48 (17) 34:48 +14:26
18.Naja Podnar učenke   35:02 (18) 35:02 +14:40
19.Maruša Babič učenke   35:13 (19) 35:13 +14:51
20.Sofija Kapelj učenke   35:20 (20) 35:20 +14:58
21.Alessia Bratož učenke   35:52 (21) 35:52 +15:30
22.Eva Kalčič učenke   36:28 (22) 36:28 +16:06
23.Julija Jurjavčič učenke   36:37 (23) 36:37 +16:15
24.Julija Ajdnik učenke   36:47 (24) 36:47 +16:25
25.Roberta Nikolovska učenke   38:05 (25) 38:05 +17:43
26.Kim Mazi učenke   39:05 (26) 39:05 +18:43
27.Ava Kompara učenke   40:46 (27) 40:46 +20:24
28.Lea Kovač učenke   40:47 (28) 40:47 +20:25
29.Karin Jenko učenke   41:13 (29) 41:13 +20:51
30.Lucija Bucaj učenke   41:32 (30) 41:32 +21:10
31.Selena Jovičić učenke   43:12 (31) 43:12 +22:50
32.Maja Bjelkić učenke   44:07 (32) 44:07 +23:45
33.Viktorija Gorjup učenke   44:23 (33) 44:23 +24:01
34.Karin Delbelo Rolič učenke   51:25 (34) 51:25 +31:03
35.Doroteja Grbić učenke   51:47 (35) 51:47 +31:25
36.Valentina Vejinović učenke   54:52 (36) 54:52 +34:30
37.Veronika Oven Šavle učenke   55:05 (37) 55:05 +34:43
38.Izabel Anžič Souza učenke   59:47 (38) 59:47 +39:25
Ema Lugarov učenke   mp disq
Ramajana Ramić učenke   dnf disq
Živa Gregorič učenke   mp disq
Tena Janjanin Šturman učenke   mp disq
Lana Vasić učenke   dns disq
Zoja Natek učenke   dnf disq
Lin Pečar Rodica učenke   mp disq
Lea Lugarov učenke   mp disq
Aiša Tomažič učenke   dns disq
Lili-Tisa Zadel učenke   mp disq
Martina Dimitrieva učenke   dns disq
Samantha Kristina Galić učenke   dns disq
Silvija Bordon učenke   mp disq
Živa Agapito učenke   dns disq
Aida Osmani učenke   dnf disq
Sofie Vižintin učenke   dns disq
Luna Ščulac-Filipič učenke   dns disq
Violeta Gustinčič učenke   mp disq
Lana Al-Dilaimi učenke   dns disq
Lia Vitez učenke   mp disq
Đesika Ramić učenke   mp disq
Aleja Osmani učenke   dnf disq