v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
2022 Sladkorčki->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

dolga dekleta
1.Laura ROŠKER dolga dekleta   21:42 (1) 21:42
2.Fijona HERLIČ dolga dekleta   22:27 (2) 22:27 +00:45
3.Eva DUŠAK KAUČIČ dolga dekleta   23:24 (3) 23:24 +01:42
4.Glorija BONČA dolga dekleta   24:29 (4) 24:29 +02:47
5.Manca VIRANT dolga dekleta   25:09 (5) 25:09 +03:27
6.Žana LIPUŽIČ dolga dekleta   26:07 (6) 26:07 +04:25
7.Marija VUK dolga dekleta   27:11 (7) 27:11 +05:29
8.Julija REČNIK dolga dekleta   27:30 (8) 27:30 +05:48
9.Lucija PREMRL dolga dekleta   28:09 (9) 28:09 +06:27
10.Pia ROBIČ dolga dekleta   28:20 (10) 28:20 +06:38
11.Vita NEMEC dolga dekleta   31:03 (11) 31:03 +09:21
12.Ela GORENC dolga dekleta   31:04 (12) 31:04 +09:22
13.Ema KLJAJIČ dolga dekleta   31:06 (13) 31:06 +09:24
14.Neža Križaj dolga dekleta   32:17 (14) 32:17 +10:35
14.Sara Anžlovar dolga dekleta   32:17 (14) 32:17 +10:35
16.Hidajta HADŽIPAŠIĆ dolga dekleta   35:40 (16) 35:40 +13:58
17.Anait ARAZYAN dolga dekleta   36:20 (17) 36:20 +14:38
18.Ajda MUHVIČ dolga dekleta   37:16 (18) 37:16 +15:34
19.Aleksandra MIHAILOVIĆ dolga dekleta   37:25 (19) 37:25 +15:43
20.Lia CURK dolga dekleta   37:26 (20) 37:26 +15:44
21.Zoja ZAVIRŠEK dolga dekleta   39:17 (21) 39:17 +17:35
22.Sara BOŽULIĆ dolga dekleta   39:19 (22) 39:19 +17:37
23.Iva ZEMLJIČ dolga dekleta   39:27 (23) 39:27 +17:45
24.Tija ČERNE dolga dekleta   40:14 (24) 40:14 +18:32
25.Petrea TOVORNIK dolga dekleta   40:21 (25) 40:21 +18:39
26.Maida RAMIĆ dolga dekleta   40:32 (26) 40:32 +18:50
27.Lana ILIJAŠ POLJANŠEK dolga dekleta   43:55 (27) 43:55 +22:13
28.Eli LAVRENČIČ dolga dekleta   44:34 (28) 44:34 +22:52
29.Maja HAFNER dolga dekleta   44:43 (29) 44:43 +23:01
30.Mali GREGORIČ dolga dekleta   50:53 (30) 50:53 +29:11
31.Enna KARIĆ dolga dekleta   58:26 (31) 58:26 +36:44
32.Urša MAREGA dolga dekleta   58:40 (32) 58:40 +36:58
33.Marta ĐIKIĆ dolga dekleta   63:01 (33) 63:01 +41:19
34.Anja FIJAVŽ dolga dekleta   63:03 (34) 63:03 +41:21
35.Miriam POLANEC dolga dekleta   65:20 (35) 65:20 +43:38
36.Marina ROŽMAN dolga dekleta   66:08 (36) 66:08 +44:26
37.Karin POLANEC dolga dekleta   66:11 (37) 66:11 +44:29
Maša FAJFAR dolga dekleta   mp disq
Mia MUSIČ dolga dekleta   mp disq
Neja ŠPILJAK dolga dekleta   mp disq

dolga fantje
1.Filip DEMŠAR dolga fantje   15:06 (1) 15:06
2.Gašper ŠEF dolga fantje   16:44 (2) 16:44 +01:38
3.Val LORBEK dolga fantje   18:05 (3) 18:05 +02:59
4.Nik ŽANSKY dolga fantje   18:52 (4) 18:52 +03:46
5.Leo Sathya ŠABEDER dolga fantje   18:57 (5) 18:57 +03:51
6.Ian LOVRENČIČ dolga fantje   19:50 (6) 19:50 +04:44
7.Jaka PEČAN dolga fantje   20:21 (7) 20:21 +05:15
8.Filip SITAR dolga fantje   20:48 (8) 20:48 +05:42
9.Urh VEDENIK dolga fantje   22:09 (9) 22:09 +07:03
10.Matic ŽGAVC dolga fantje   23:52 (10) 23:52 +08:46
11.Samuel Richard SINIVASSEN dolga fantje   25:24 (11) 25:24 +10:18
12.Filip LAJEVEC dolga fantje   29:46 (12) 29:46 +14:40
13.Nik CARLI dolga fantje   29:51 (13) 29:51 +14:45
14.Marcel KAKER dolga fantje   31:21 (14) 31:21 +16:15
15.Tamer BUŠAT dolga fantje   39:11 (15) 39:11 +24:05
16.Adriano FILIPOVIĆ dolga fantje   46:39 (16) 46:39 +31:33
17.Žiga VOVK dolga fantje   46:43 (17) 46:43 +31:37
Tit RAZPOTNIK dolga fantje   mp disq
Urban RUSJAN dolga fantje   mp disq

kratka
1.Jure ČERNUTA kratka   09:03 (1) 09:03
2.Patrik ČEPON kratka   09:04 (2) 09:04 +00:01
3.Lucas Martin BRESKVAR VIVEIROS kratka   09:05 (3) 09:05 +00:02
4.Matej VODOVNIK OJSTERŠEK kratka   09:07 (4) 09:07 +00:04
5.Janez RIBIČ kratka   10:16 (5) 10:16 +01:13
6.Tine ERMENC kratka   10:19 (6) 10:19 +01:16
7.Gal DEMŠAR kratka   12:46 (7) 12:46 +03:43
8.Lučka BIZJAK kratka   13:25 (8) 13:25 +04:22
9.Maja PLANINC kratka   13:35 (9) 13:35 +04:32
10.Astrid Lucija GERGEK kratka   13:39 (10) 13:39 +04:36
11.Živa MAVRI kratka   13:40 (11) 13:40 +04:37
12.Tina LEDINEK kratka   14:29 (12) 14:29 +05:26
13.Klara PREPADNIK kratka   14:30 (13) 14:30 +05:27
14.Adna DURAKOVIĆ kratka   14:34 (14) 14:34 +05:31
15.Liza LOBOREC kratka   14:37 (15) 14:37 +05:34
16.Teja STADLER kratka   14:44 (16) 14:44 +05:41
17.Zala DREMELJ kratka   14:52 (17) 14:52 +05:49
18.Neja ŽIŽEK kratka   15:44 (18) 15:44 +06:41
19.Vito ZELENKO kratka   16:15 (19) 16:15 +07:12
20.Lan KLENOVŠEK kratka   16:17 (20) 16:17 +07:14
21.Lina SUBAŠIĆ kratka   16:19 (21) 16:19 +07:16
22.Ajda ŠANTEJ kratka   17:19 (22) 17:19 +08:16
23.Neža KRIŽAJ kratka   17:23 (23) 17:23 +08:20
24.Taja MAVER kratka   18:49 (24) 18:49 +09:46
24.Sara ANŽLOVAR kratka   18:49 (24) 18:49 +09:46
26.Ahmana ĆIRKIĆ kratka   18:57 (26) 18:57 +09:54
27.Nuša NOSE kratka   19:52 (27) 19:52 +10:49
28.Martin JELEN kratka   20:45 (28) 20:45 +11:42
29.Naja KOSEC kratka   21:38 (29) 21:38 +12:35
30.Zoja KLANČNIK kratka   21:40 (30) 21:40 +12:37
31.Neja BOZOVIČAR kratka   21:41 (31) 21:41 +12:38
32.Gal SLUGA kratka   21:48 (32) 21:48 +12:45
33.Melani PAVLIČ kratka   21:54 (33) 21:54 +12:51
34.Til POHOVNIKAR KUMER kratka   22:38 (34) 22:38 +13:35
35.Matej MODIC kratka   22:44 (35) 22:44 +13:41
36.Tian AHLIN kratka   23:47 (36) 23:47 +14:44
37.Jan SKRBIČ kratka   24:02 (37) 24:02 +14:59
38.Lilly KLEMENČIČ kratka   24:12 (38) 24:12 +15:09
39.Adna ABDAGIĆ kratka   24:16 (39) 24:16 +15:13
40.Mai LADINEK kratka   25:38 (40) 25:38 +16:35
41.Matija BURSAĆ kratka   25:43 (41) 25:43 +16:40
42.Ana BOŽANOVIĆ kratka   29:50 (42) 29:50 +20:47
43.Albina Marija TRUDEN kratka   30:03 (43) 30:03 +21:00
44.Almin SEFERAGIĆ kratka   30:56 (44) 30:56 +21:53
45.Jakob SADAR kratka   31:00 (45) 31:00 +21:57
46.Eva ZAVRL kratka   31:11 (46) 31:11 +22:08
47.Maša VIRANT kratka   31:16 (47) 31:16 +22:13
48.Anže Bernard ŠEGA kratka   39:14 (48) 39:14 +30:11
49.Matej PREGLAV kratka   39:22 (49) 39:22 +30:19
50.Rok DREO kratka   40:01 (50) 40:01 +30:58
51.Gorazd BRATUŠA kratka   40:07 (51) 40:07 +31:04
Anže ZALOŽNIK kratka   mp disq
Jasmina RUTAR kratka   mp disq
Ariana SAVIĆ kratka   mp disq
Tiara KUKOVEC kratka   mp disq
Alen RAČIČ kratka   mp disq
Patricija KOLARIČ kratka   dnf disq
Žana STRMŠEK kratka   mp disq
Katja MOHORIČ kratka   mp disq
Julija GRABNAR kratka   dnf disq
Ajda RITLOP kratka   mp disq
Nikolina PAJIĆ kratka   dns disq
Tanaja DOJNIK kratka   mp disq
Andrej TROHA kratka   mp disq
Debora ČANČAR kratka   dnf disq