v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
Zimska liga vol.7 - 6. kolo->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

A
1.Matija Razum A   17:02 (1) 17:02
2.Mark Bogataj A   17:43 (2) 17:43 +00:41
3.Teo Mahović A   18:19 (3) 18:19 +01:17
4.Jakov Lesjak A   19:10 (4) 19:10 +02:08
5.Josip Vujanić A   19:41 (5) 19:41 +02:39
6.Simon Stanonik A   20:17 (6) 20:17 +03:15
7.Filip Vujanić A   20:31 (7) 20:31 +03:29
8.Luka Filetin A   21:25 (8) 21:25 +04:23
9.Branimir Pongrac A   22:32 (9) 22:32 +05:30
10.Noa Kelc A   22:50 (10) 22:50 +05:48
11.Jaka Piltaver A   23:58 (11) 23:58 +06:56
12.Petar Delić A   24:07 (12) 24:07 +07:05
12.Predrag Markulinčić A   24:07 (12) 24:07 +07:05
14.Dora Delić A   24:17 (14) 24:17 +07:15
15.Vladimir Spasić A   24:47 (15) 24:47 +07:45
16.Tomislav Kaniški A   25:08 (16) 25:08 +08:06
17.Luka Kosić A   25:12 (17) 25:12 +08:10
18.Tena Sakar Vukić A   25:24 (18) 25:24 +08:22
19.Jan Erben A   25:29 (19) 25:29 +08:27
20.Gabriel Šiljevinac A   25:35 (20) 25:35 +08:33
21.Daniel Fabijanić A   27:45 (21) 27:45 +10:43
22.Sonja Jantar A   28:49 (22) 28:49 +11:47
23.Mladen Vukmanović A   31:03 (23) 31:03 +14:01
24.Vibor Strmečki A   33:47 (24) 33:47 +16:45
25.Ivan Pongrac A   33:58 (25) 33:58 +16:56
26.Majda Vidaković A   37:34 (26) 37:34 +20:32
27.Ana Beblek A   84:10 (27) 84:10 +67:08
Lara Gantar A   dns disq
Robert Orehoci A   mp disq
Andraž Hribar A   dns disq

B
1.Sara Delić B   20:58 (1) 20:58
2.Stipe Predanić B   23:04 (2) 23:04 +02:06
3.Dražen Henc B   25:23 (3) 25:23 +04:25
4.Damir Tubin B   29:52 (4) 29:52 +08:54
5.Slaven Ivančić B   31:51 (5) 31:51 +10:53
6.Igor Bončina B   32:35 (6) 32:35 +11:37
7.Rafael Sandalj B   36:39 (7) 36:39 +15:41
8.Ana Budi B   36:57 (8) 36:57 +15:59
9.Greta Kaniški B   38:30 (9) 38:30 +17:32
10.Abigael Vanessa Boncina B   39:08 (10) 39:08 +18:10
11.Vedran Juričan B   39:53 (11) 39:53 +18:55
12.Beatrice Velimirović B   44:27 (12) 44:27 +23:29
13.Mladenka Čuljak Gross B   45:47 (13) 45:47 +24:49
14.Daniela Popović Budi B   49:43 (14) 49:43 +28:45
15.Vittoria Velimirović B   50:09 (15) 50:09 +29:11
16.Emilija Ebenspanger B   51:35 (16) 51:35 +30:37
17.Marija Gradečak Galović B   52:48 (17) 52:48 +31:50
18.Zdravko Tonković B   54:35 (18) 54:35 +33:37
Mirjana Mandić B   dns disq
Karlo Lesjak B   dns disq
Zvonimir Fernežir B   dns disq
Petra Stojan B   mp disq

B plus
1.Darko Merunka B plus   25:43 (1) 25:43
2.Tomaž Pust B plus   26:21 (2) 26:21 +00:38
3.Mile Mioković B plus   28:09 (3) 28:09 +02:26
4.Vladimir Trivunović B plus   28:14 (4) 28:14 +02:31
5.Vanja Suhina B plus   29:01 (5) 29:01 +03:18
6.Bojana Nikolić B plus   29:09 (6) 29:09 +03:26
7.Vlatko Tounec B plus   31:12 (7) 31:12 +05:29
8.Monika Kovaljesko B plus   31:46 (8) 31:46 +06:03
9.Petar Strmečki B plus   34:04 (9) 34:04 +08:21
10.Marija Jazvić Mioković B plus   34:33 (10) 34:33 +08:50
11.Ines Kos B plus   35:13 (11) 35:13 +09:30
12.Saša Horvat B plus   37:10 (12) 37:10 +11:27
13.Mirka Jakšić B plus   40:38 (13) 40:38 +14:55
14.Željka Fištrek B plus   43:48 (14) 43:48 +18:05
15.Dejan Juranić B plus   46:19 (15) 46:19 +20:36
16.Roman Sladič B plus   53:46 (16) 53:46 +28:03
Sanda Berženji B plus   mp disq
Irena Čorko Meštrović B plus   mp disq
Patrick Milković B plus   dns disq
Mirjana Horvat B plus   dns disq

C
1.Roko Vukić C   12:53 (1) 12:53
2.Lovro Pinjušić C   13:17 (2) 13:17 +00:24
3.Juraj Otmačić C   15:12 (3) 15:12 +02:19
4.Darko Raškaj C   15:32 (4) 15:32 +02:39
5.Vianez Bončina C   15:49 (5) 15:49 +02:56
6.Vjekoslav Klarić C   16:51 (6) 16:51 +03:58
7.Matko Nikolić C   17:47 (7) 17:47 +04:54
8.Nenad Jalšovec C   20:55 (8) 20:55 +08:02
9.Leon Itty C   21:22 (9) 21:22 +08:29
10.Karmela Crvenković C   22:16 (10) 22:16 +09:23
11.Dorijan Tubin C   22:27 (11) 22:27 +09:34
12.Celesta Tot C   24:20 (12) 24:20 +11:27
13.Sara Jovetić C   25:51 (13) 25:51 +12:58
14.Jasmina Kelava C   26:33 (14) 26:33 +13:40
15.Anabella Juranić C   28:17 (15) 28:17 +15:24
16.Martin Vukmanović C   33:15 (16) 33:15 +20:22
17.Vid Koletić C   59:09 (17) 59:09 +46:16