v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
Zaprešić City Cross Run->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

M12
1.Juraj Otmačić M12 OK JapetićCRO  15:02 (1) 15:02
2.Erik Tot M12 OK JapetićCRO  20:27 (2) 20:27 +05:25
3.Martin Vukmanović M12 OK KapelaCRO  32:14 (3) 32:14 +17:12
4.Vid Koletić M12 OK JapetićCRO  42:03 (4) 42:03 +27:01
Jure Rako M12 OK VihorCRO  mp disq
Dorijan Tubin M12 OK JelenCRO  dns disq

M16
1.Luka Gojmerac M16 OK Ivan MerzCRO  16:00 (1) 16:00
2.Roko Vukić M16 OK MaksimirCRO  25:33 (2) 25:33 +09:33
3.Lovro Pinjušić M16 OK JapetićCRO  27:17 (3) 27:17 +11:17
4.Viktor Ignjat Ivezić M16 OK VihorCRO  29:48 (4) 29:48 +13:48
5.Franko Čukoić M16 OK JelenCRO  31:20 (5) 31:20 +15:20
6.Marin Tanković M16 OK JelenCRO  33:01 (6) 33:01 +17:01
7.Karlo Trinajstić M16 OK VihorCRO  35:02 (7) 35:02 +19:02
8.Filip Anadolac M16 OK VaraždinCRO  40:35 (8) 40:35 +24:35
Matko Nikolić M16 OK VihorCRO  mp disq
Lovro Biondić M16 OK VihorCRO  dnf disq
Petar Šalaj M16 OK JelenCRO  mp disq
Karlo Lesjak M16 OK JapetićCRO  mp disq
Adam Anadolac M16 OK VaraždinCRO  mp disq

M20
1.Juraj Vukelić M20 OK MaksimirCRO  19:06 (1) 19:06
2.Marko Jurač M20 OK VihorCRO  20:47 (2) 20:47 +01:41
3.Patrick Milković M20 OK JapetićCRO  21:10 (3) 21:10 +02:04
4.Petar Jurač M20 OK VihorCRO  22:54 (4) 22:54 +03:48
5.Borna Kuzmanić M20 OK JapetićCRO  38:43 (5) 38:43 +19:37
Gabriel Šiljevinac M20 OK JelenCRO  mp disq

M21
1.Josip Vujanić M21 OK JapetićCRO  17:22 (1) 17:22
2.Filip Vujanić M21 OK JapetićCRO  17:42 (2) 17:42 +00:20
3.Jan Gobec M21 OK VihorCRO  21:22 (3) 21:22 +04:00
4.Matija Kučinac M21 OK VihorCRO  26:30 (4) 26:30 +09:08
5.Toni Budrović M21 OK VihorCRO  51:37 (5) 51:37 +34:15
6.Tomislav Krajačić M21 OK VihorCRO  56:48 (6) 56:48 +39:26
Lobel Horvat M21 OK MaksimirCRO  dns disq
Martin Jevševar M21 OK BrežiceSLO  mp disq

M35
1.Branimir Pongrac M35 OK JapetićCRO  17:00 (1) 17:00
2.Vedran Bijelić M35 OK BjelovarCRO  19:28 (2) 19:28 +02:28
3.Daniel Fabijanić M35 OK JelenCRO  19:59 (3) 19:59 +02:59
4.Dalibor Stankovski M35 OK JelenCRO  23:50 (4) 23:50 +06:50
5.Miroslav Hainž M35 OK VaraždinCRO  24:00 (5) 24:00 +07:00
6.Ivan Novosel M35 OK JapetićCRO  25:26 (6) 25:26 +08:26
7.Ivan Šantek M35 OK VaraždinCRO  25:49 (7) 25:49 +08:49
8.Vjekoslav Klarić M35 OK KapelaCRO  25:50 (8) 25:50 +08:50
Bojan Jevševar M35 OK BrežiceSLO  dns disq
Tomislav Jurač M35 OK VihorCRO  mp disq
Domagoj Delimar M35 OK KapelaCRO  dns disq
Duje Rako M35 OK VihorCRO  mp disq

M45
1.Franjo Budi M45 OK JapetićCRO  16:04 (1) 16:04
2.Robert Orehoci M45 OK BjelovarCRO  16:31 (2) 16:31 +00:27
3.Damir Gobec M45 OK VihorCRO  17:25 (3) 17:25 +01:21
4.Luka Kosić M45 OK JapetićCRO  19:23 (4) 19:23 +03:19
5.Aljoša Parotat M45 OK KapelaCRO  21:15 (5) 21:15 +05:11
6.Vladimir Trivunović M45 OK KapelaCRO  21:33 (6) 21:33 +05:29
7.Francisco Delgado Alfaro M45 COAB ALBACETEESP  22:50 (7) 22:50 +06:46
8.Vlatko Tounec M45 OK KapelaCRO  24:23 (8) 24:23 +08:19
9.Branko Ostajmer M45 OK VihorCRO  24:30 (9) 24:30 +08:26
10.Marijan Mirković M45 OK VihorCRO  25:27 (10) 25:27 +09:23
11.Bojan Vukelić M45 OK MaksimirCRO  27:36 (11) 27:36 +11:32
12.Domagoj Šantić M45 OK BjelovarCRO  28:53 (12) 28:53 +12:49
13.Tomislav Filipčić M45 OK BjelovarCRO  29:09 (13) 29:09 +13:05
14.Tomislav Gojmerac M45 OK Ivan MerzCRO  29:20 (14) 29:20 +13:16
15.Bernard Ivezić M45 OK VihorCRO  41:50 (15) 41:50 +25:46
16.Zoran Biondić M45 OK VihorCRO  64:54 (16) 64:54 +48:50
Tihomir Salopek M45 OK RisCRO  dns disq
Emil Anadolac M45 OK VaraždinCRO  dnf disq

M55
1.Mile Mioković M55 OK KapelaCRO  18:33 (1) 18:33
2.Dario Štambuk M55 OK Ivan MerzCRO  18:40 (2) 18:40 +00:07
3.Karlo Gobec M55 OK VihorCRO  20:41 (3) 20:41 +02:08
4.Mile Boban M55 OK Ivan MerzCRO  22:06 (4) 22:06 +03:33
5.Marijan Bogović M55 OK JelenCRO  23:20 (5) 23:20 +04:47
6.Darko Raškaj M55 OK KapelaCRO  23:27 (6) 23:27 +04:54
7.Saša Horvat M55 OK MaksimirCRO  23:59 (7) 23:59 +05:26
8.Mladen Jelić M55 OK KapelaCRO  24:38 (8) 24:38 +06:05
9.Josip Matijašić M55 OK VihorCRO  34:50 (9) 34:50 +16:17
10.Predrag Labaš M55 OK VaraždinCRO  44:21 (10) 44:21 +25:48
Živko Ilijašev M55 OK KapelaCRO  mp disq
Miroslav Besten M55 OK JelenCRO  mp disq

M65
1.Ivan Pongrac M65 OK JapetićCRO  20:22 (1) 20:22
2.Slavko Sopina M65   23:19 (2) 23:19 +02:57
3.Željko Ulip M65 OK MaksimirCRO  27:16 (3) 27:16 +06:54
4.Ivica Mesić M65 OK VihorCRO  29:04 (4) 29:04 +08:42
5.Milan Turkalj M65 OK VaraždinCRO  30:41 (5) 30:41 +10:19
6.Nenad Mihaljević M65 OK VihorCRO  32:57 (6) 32:57 +12:35

OPEN
1.Jan Doležal OPEN   18:34 (1) 18:34
2.Zvonimir Mirković OPEN OK VihorCRO  20:45 (2) 20:45 +02:11
3.Ana Srebačić OPEN OK VaraždinCRO  22:49 (3) 22:49 +04:15
4.Lusiana Iveković OPEN OK KapelaCRO  28:16 (4) 28:16 +09:42
5.Ivan Šutija OPEN   31:50 (5) 31:50 +13:16
6.Dijana Janžek OPEN   32:51 (6) 32:51 +14:17
7.Danijel Regvar OPEN   34:52 (7) 34:52 +16:18
8.Emina Basara OPEN OK KapelaCRO  38:31 (8) 38:31 +19:57
9.Tereza Vuković OPEN OK KapelaCRO  43:15 (9) 43:15 +24:41
10.Ana Pavlović OPEN OK KapelaCRO  64:05 (10) 64:05 +45:31
Gaj Zvonimir Lopac OPEN OK KapelaCRO  dns disq
Ani Marie Vukić OPEN OK MaksimirCRO  dns disq
Mak Matija Lopac OPEN OK KapelaCRO  dns disq

Ž12
1.Gloria Šantić Ž12 OK BjelovarCRO  11:33 (1) 11:33
2.Veronika Šantić Ž12 OK BjelovarCRO  14:09 (2) 14:09 +02:36
3.Viktoria Šantić Ž12 OK BjelovarCRO  14:34 (3) 14:34 +03:01
4.Celesta Tot Ž12 OK JapetićCRO  21:17 (4) 21:17 +09:44
5.Marcela Cerovac Ž12 OK KapelaCRO  31:08 (5) 31:08 +19:35
6.Matea Ban Ž12 OK VihorCRO  49:30 (6) 49:30 +37:57
Nera Ban Ž12 OK VihorCRO  mp disq
Karla Primorac Ž12   dns disq

Ž16
1.Paola Rako Ž16 OK VihorCRO  14:10 (1) 14:10
2.Sara Delić Ž16 OK JapetićCRO  16:10 (2) 16:10 +02:00
3.Eva Šantek Ž16 OK VaraždinCRO  18:42 (3) 18:42 +04:32
4.Monika Pavić Ž16 OK VihorCRO  18:50 (4) 18:50 +04:40
5.Ana Budi Ž16 OK JapetićCRO  19:22 (5) 19:22 +05:12
6.Luna Bajrektarević Ž16 OK VihorCRO  21:37 (6) 21:37 +07:27
7.Beatrice Velimirović Ž16 OK MaksimirCRO  24:54 (7) 24:54 +10:44
8.Ema Jurač Ž16 OK VihorCRO  27:09 (8) 27:09 +12:59
8.Helena Ćubela Ž16 OK JelenCRO  27:09 (8) 27:09 +12:59

Ž20
1.Zdenka Petra Štambuk Ž20 OK Ivan MerzCRO  17:33 (1) 17:33
2.Dora Vukelić Ž20 OK MaksimirCRO  20:32 (2) 20:32 +02:59
3.Ira Mareković Car Ž20 OK VihorCRO  25:18 (3) 25:18 +07:45
Rea Boban Ž20 OK Ivan MerzCRO  dns disq

Ž21
1.Vinka Vukmanović Ž21 OK KapelaCRO  18:55 (1) 18:55
2.Paula Pavlin Ž21 OK VihorCRO  20:33 (2) 20:33 +01:38
3.Antonija Orlić Ž21 OK BjelovarCRO  21:58 (3) 21:58 +03:03
4.Petra Plevnik Ž21 OK BjelovarCRO  30:05 (4) 30:05 +11:10
5.Jelena Lesjak Ž21 OK JapetićCRO  36:02 (5) 36:02 +17:07
6.Martina Krois Ž21 OK VihorCRO  97:49 (6) 97:49 +78:54

Ž35
1.Fabiana Cini Ž35 OK MaksimirCRO  22:32 (1) 22:32
2.Anica Hribar Ž35 OK BrežiceSLO  24:11 (2) 24:11 +01:39
3.Martina Bedeković Tanković Ž35 OK JelenCRO  24:55 (3) 24:55 +02:23
4.Marijana Žgela Putniković Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  25:20 (4) 25:20 +02:48
5.Nikolina Šantić Ž35 OK BjelovarCRO  26:44 (5) 26:44 +04:12
6.Hana Glušica Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  27:56 (6) 27:56 +05:24
7.Sabina Rako Ž35 OK VihorCRO  28:42 (7) 28:42 +06:10
8.Bernardica Stipić Ž35 OK VihorCRO  29:56 (8) 29:56 +07:24
9.Lana Gerjević Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  30:10 (9) 30:10 +07:38
10.Ivana Stankovski Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  31:49 (10) 31:49 +09:17
11.Maja Kušt Ž35 OK VihorCRO  33:57 (11) 33:57 +11:25
12.Petra Ban Ž35 OK VihorCRO  44:05 (12) 44:05 +21:33
13.Kristina Kostić Ž35 OK VihorCRO  113:29 (13) 113:29 +90:57
Ines Kos Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  mp disq

Ž45
1.Daniela Popović Budi Ž45 OK JapetićCRO  21:56 (1) 21:56
2.Ivana Gobec Ž45 OK VihorCRO  22:05 (2) 22:05 +00:09
3.Marija Jazvić Mioković Ž45 OK KapelaCRO  22:19 (3) 22:19 +00:23
3.Neda Gobec Ž45 OK VihorCRO  22:19 (3) 22:19 +00:23
5.Bojana Nikolić Ž45 OK VihorCRO  23:16 (5) 23:16 +01:20
6.Srebrenka Vuk Ž45 OK KapelaCRO  23:21 (6) 23:21 +01:25
7.Ivana Kuzmanić Ž45 OK JapetićCRO  23:55 (7) 23:55 +01:59
8.Davorka Srebačić Ž45 OK VaraždinCRO  24:38 (8) 24:38 +02:42
9.Jasminka Cindrić Perković Ž45 OK MedjimurjeCRO  24:44 (9) 24:44 +02:48
10.Ivana Horbec Ž45 OK VihorCRO  26:31 (10) 26:31 +04:35
11.Marija Gradečak Galović Ž45 OK KapelaCRO  27:35 (11) 27:35 +05:39
12.Mirjana Horvat Ž45 OK MaksimirCRO  28:59 (12) 28:59 +07:03
13.Marija Schubert Ž45 OK VaraždinCRO  29:47 (13) 29:47 +07:51
14.Željka Gajdek Ž45 OK JelenCRO  30:28 (14) 30:28 +08:32
15.Sanja Šalaj Ž45 OK JelenCRO  34:01 (15) 34:01 +12:05
16.Daria Koceić Trinajstić Ž45 OK VihorCRO  35:30 (16) 35:30 +13:34
17.Ines Jurač Ž45 OK VihorCRO  36:15 (17) 36:15 +14:19
18.Sanja Penc Ž45 OK VihorCRO  36:54 (18) 36:54 +14:58
19.Mirjana Mandić Ž45 OK JapetićCRO  37:21 (19) 37:21 +15:25
20.Mihaela Marija Perković Ž45 OK VihorCRO  52:46 (20) 52:46 +30:50

Ž55
1.Maja Cvitković Ž55 OK VihorCRO  29:32 (1) 29:32
2.Teodora Kučinac Ž55 OK VihorCRO  30:23 (2) 30:23 +00:51
3.Mirta Boban Ž55 OK Ivan MerzCRO  41:00 (3) 41:00 +11:28
4.Željka Ilijašev Ž55 OK KapelaCRO  42:30 (4) 42:30 +12:58