v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
Bob Rock 2014 Sprint-O->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

M12
1.Elias Dobnik M12   19:24 (1) 19:24
2.Hannes Hnilica M12   19:42 (2) 19:42 +00:18
Aljoša Pečar M12   dns disq

M14
1.Lukas Novak M14   18:54 (1) 18:54
2.Marcel Hammer M14   23:55 (2) 23:55 +05:01

M15-18
1.Stefan Kubelka M15-18   14:46 (1) 14:46
2.Bernhard Lerchegger M15-18   16:00 (2) 16:00 +01:14
3.Herwig jun. Allwinger M15-18   16:27 (3) 16:27 +01:41
4.Valentin Hellmayr M15-18   16:49 (4) 16:49 +02:03
5.Paul Kratky M15-18   17:53 (5) 17:53 +03:07
6.Markus Adenstedt M15-18   23:59 (6) 23:59 +09:13
7.Constantin Kirchmeir M15-18   26:53 (7) 26:53 +12:07
Maximilian Lerchegger M15-18   mp disq

M19A
1.Christian Pfeifer M19A   11:41 (1) 11:41
2.Helmut Gremmel M19A   12:09 (2) 12:09 +00:28
3.Rafael Dobnik M19A   12:47 (3) 12:47 +01:06
4.Sandro Schachner M19A   13:23 (4) 13:23 +01:42
5.Christof Haingartner M19A   13:44 (5) 13:44 +02:03
6.Felix Hartlieb M19A   13:46 (6) 13:46 +02:05
7.Michael Siemmeister M19A   13:51 (7) 13:51 +02:10
8.Axel Koppert M19A   14:01 (8) 14:01 +02:20
9.Andreas Poelzl M19A   14:17 (9) 14:17 +02:36
10.Florian Exler M19A   14:46 (10) 14:46 +03:05
11.Tamas Janko M19A   16:42 (11) 16:42 +05:01
12.Matej Kostanjevec M19A   16:56 (12) 16:56 +05:15
13.Matej Pistor M19A   17:43 (13) 17:43 +06:02
14.Dominik Gruen M19A   17:44 (14) 17:44 +06:03
15.Gerhard Lang M19A   19:03 (15) 19:03 +07:22
16.Vedran Berković M19A   19:31 (16) 19:31 +07:50
17.Richard Gremmel M19A   19:32 (17) 19:32 +07:51
18.Gerald Mayrhofer M19A   19:47 (18) 19:47 +08:06
19.Bojan Jevševar M19A   19:52 (19) 19:52 +08:11
20.Blaž Miheljak M19A   20:29 (20) 20:29 +08:48
21.Grega Raj M19A   22:29 (21) 22:29 +10:48
22.Rainer Burmann M19A   22:31 (22) 22:31 +10:50
23.Karl Pongratz M19A   22:47 (23) 22:47 +11:06
24.Daniel Ekhlas M19A   23:49 (24) 23:49 +12:08
25.Georg Pregartner M19A   24:31 (25) 24:31 +12:50
26.Robert Benedek M19A   24:56 (26) 24:56 +13:15
27.Rudolf Hochwarter M19A   24:59 (27) 24:59 +13:18
28.Grega Andrejc M19A   26:45 (28) 26:45 +15:04
29.Marko Dudič M19A   26:50 (29) 26:50 +15:09
30.Herwig Stuetz M19A   27:30 (30) 27:30 +15:49
31.Herbert Strobl M19A   27:36 (31) 27:36 +15:55
Fabian Oswald M19A   dns disq
Andreas Waldmann M19A   dns disq
Franz Kuefer M19A   mp disq
Matthias Groell M19A   mp disq
Iztok Vidovič M19A   dns disq
Franz Bruckner M19A   dns disq

M19B
1.Gerhard Jöbstl M19B   21:14 (1) 21:14
2.Wolfgang Werther M19B   25:08 (2) 25:08 +03:54
3.Michael Melcher M19B   26:31 (3) 26:31 +05:17
4.Konrad Baumann M19B   27:15 (4) 27:15 +06:01

M35
1.Rupert Hofer M35   17:53 (1) 17:53
2.Martin Schmid M35   17:59 (2) 17:59 +00:06
3.Igor Dorotic M35   19:55 (3) 19:55 +02:02
4.Ivan Habuš M35   20:50 (4) 20:50 +02:57
5.Primož Mikložič M35   22:37 (5) 22:37 +04:44
6.Herfried Trummer M35   22:55 (6) 22:55 +05:02
Franz Prach M35   mp disq
Gregor Fras M35   mp disq

M45
1.Wilfried Renner M45   14:48 (1) 14:48
2.Thomas Hnilica M45   17:32 (2) 17:32 +02:44
3.Guenter Kradischnig M45   18:43 (3) 18:43 +03:55
4.Erik Adenstedt M45   19:44 (4) 19:44 +04:56
4.Alois Fuchs M45   19:44 (4) 19:44 +04:56
6.Reinhard Groell M45   20:13 (6) 20:13 +05:25
7.Gottfried Scheikl M45   20:40 (7) 20:40 +05:52
8.Helmut Lerchegger M45   20:48 (8) 20:48 +06:00
9.Ewald Glatz M45   21:54 (9) 21:54 +07:06
10.Harald Lipphart-Kirchmeir M45   22:01 (10) 22:01 +07:13
11.Igor Bončina M45   24:59 (11) 24:59 +10:11
12.Christian Walch M45   25:02 (12) 25:02 +10:14
13.Alexander Kratky M45   34:34 (13) 34:34 +19:46
Bernd Ruff M45   dns disq
Roman Sladič M45   dns disq
Heimo Brenner M45   mp disq

M55
1.Paul Gruen M55   16:13 (1) 16:13
2.Franz Hartinger M55   16:28 (2) 16:28 +00:15
3.Karl Thier M55   18:22 (3) 18:22 +02:09
4.Guenther Dobnik M55   19:57 (4) 19:57 +03:44
5.Johann Luttenberger M55   20:00 (5) 20:00 +03:47
6.Guenther Pirchegger M55   22:03 (6) 22:03 +05:50
7.Wolfgang Neuhold M55   27:17 (7) 27:17 +11:04
Herman Novak M55   mp disq

M65
1.Willi Offner M65   15:35 (1) 15:35
2.Werner Spatt M65   17:45 (2) 17:45 +02:10
3.Gerfried Hoch M65   18:38 (3) 18:38 +03:03
4.Wolf Eberle M65   19:43 (4) 19:43 +04:08
5.Karl Fink M65   19:54 (5) 19:54 +04:19
6.Helmut Renner M65   29:36 (6) 29:36 +14:01
7.Hans Terler M65   43:29 (7) 43:29 +27:54

MW-10
1.Yolanda Kirchmeir MW-10   12:23 (1) 12:23
2.Maximilian Lang MW-10   12:33 (2) 12:33 +00:10
3.Katja Bauman MW-10   20:57 (3) 20:57 +08:34
Otto Allwinger MW-10   dns disq

Newcomers
1.Špela Kostanjevec Newcomers   19:36 (1) 19:36
2.Lena Manca Newcomers   21:35 (2) 21:35 +01:59
3.Manfred Sonja Poettler Newcomers   23:00 (3) 23:00 +03:24
4.Michaela Lienhart Newcomers   24:43 (4) 24:43 +05:07
5.Jasmine Auer Newcomers   26:27 (5) 26:27 +06:51
6.Kathrin Werther Newcomers   26:31 (6) 26:31 +06:55
7.Axel Renner Newcomers   32:54 (7) 32:54 +13:18
8.Jonas Grundner Newcomers   46:13 (8) 46:13 +26:37
Hana Drevenšek Newcomers   dns disq
Tilen Pinter Newcomers   dns disq
Nina Marušič Newcomers   dns disq
Regina Kumaier Newcomers   dns disq
Amelie Walther Newcomers   mp disq
Louis Walther Newcomers   mp disq

W12
1.Jana Hnilica W12   14:58 (1) 14:58
2.Anna Groell W12   16:01 (2) 16:01 +01:03
3.Melinda Auer W12   30:18 (3) 30:18 +15:20

W14
1.Lea Hnilica W14   12:50 (1) 12:50
2.Felicitas Marti W14   15:55 (2) 15:55 +03:05
3.Carina Lienhart W14   21:53 (3) 21:53 +09:03
4.Ronja Auer W14   23:30 (4) 23:30 +10:40
5.Helena Aus der Schmitten W14   24:17 (5) 24:17 +11:27
6.Carla Jany W14   30:07 (6) 30:07 +17:17
7.Katharina Fassl W14   32:08 (7) 32:08 +19:18
8.Anna Hofer W14   36:55 (8) 36:55 +24:05

W15-18
1.Agnes Scheikl W15-18   20:52 (1) 20:52
2.Annina Hammer W15-18   37:50 (2) 37:50 +16:58

W19A
1.Lisa Pacher W19A   14:07 (1) 14:07
2.Maren Herrgesell W19A   14:41 (2) 14:41 +00:34
3.Michaela Gigon W19A   15:07 (3) 15:07 +01:00
4.Verena Glatz W19A   16:30 (4) 16:30 +02:23
5.Martina Walch W19A   17:23 (5) 17:23 +03:16
6.Nicole Graf W19A   18:15 (6) 18:15 +04:08
7.Anica Hribar W19A   18:42 (7) 18:42 +04:35
8.Helene Strobl W19A   19:27 (8) 19:27 +05:20
9.Kaja Pistor W19A   19:41 (9) 19:41 +05:34
10.Silke Kogelmann W19A   19:49 (10) 19:49 +05:42
11.Špela Strasser W19A   20:42 (11) 20:42 +06:35
12.Andrea Hafner W19A   21:18 (12) 21:18 +07:11
13.Christa Lassl W19A   21:31 (13) 21:31 +07:24
14.Gudrun Pregartner W19A   22:28 (14) 22:28 +08:21
15.Urška Kordiš Miheljak W19A   26:14 (15) 26:14 +12:07
16.Luise Oswald W19A   30:47 (16) 30:47 +16:40
17.Brigitte Maget W19A   35:25 (17) 35:25 +21:18
Julia Ritter W19A   dns disq
Angelika Oswald W19A   dns disq
Klaudia Mayrhofer W19A   dns disq

W19B
1.Katja Walther W19B   25:06 (1) 25:06

W35
1.Judit Allwinger W35   18:10 (1) 18:10
2.Tuende Allwinger W35   21:40 (2) 21:40 +03:30
Birgit Ruff W35   dns disq

W45
1.Sonja Hnilica W45   18:51 (1) 18:51
2.Karin Walch W45   23:25 (2) 23:25 +04:34
3.Michaela Groell W45   26:10 (3) 26:10 +07:19
4.Elisabeth Kirchmeir W45   26:51 (4) 26:51 +08:00
5.Andrea Zacherl W45   36:17 (5) 36:17 +17:26
Gaby Finder W45   mp disq
Sylvia Glatz W45   mp disq

W55
1.Gerti Schandor W55   23:12 (1) 23:12
2.Maria Hartinger W55   24:18 (2) 24:18 +01:06
3.Johanna Kienast W55   27:24 (3) 27:24 +04:12
4.Sigrid Hatzl W55   29:02 (4) 29:02 +05:50