v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
SOL 9, Slovenian ranking Event - middle & Styrian Middle Distance Championship - 8. STOLV Cup->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

D45
1.Karin Walch D45   54:34 (1) 54:34
2.Michaela Gröll D45   73:45 (2) 73:45 +19:11
3.Elisabeth Zeiner D45   78:56 (3) 78:56 +24:22
4.Sylvia Glatz D45   79:44 (4) 79:44 +25:10

D55
1.Gertraud Leonhardt D55   39:10 (1) 39:10
2.Elisabeth Steinlechner D55   41:41 (2) 41:41 +02:31
3.Svatava Henkova D55   48:16 (3) 48:16 +09:06
4.Maria Hartinger D55   50:16 (4) 50:16 +11:06
5.Gerti Schandor D55   52:33 (5) 52:33 +13:23

H65
1.Franz Käfer H65   37:05 (1) 37:05
2.Helmut Renner H65   100:33 (2) 100:33 +63:28

M12
1.Tihon Salopek M12   20:25 (1) 20:25
2.Rok Kern M12   20:40 (2) 20:40 +00:15
3.Luka Anderluh M12   21:45 (3) 21:45 +01:20
4.Erik Gregorc M12   24:20 (4) 24:20 +03:55
5.Paul Reicher M12   25:08 (5) 25:08 +04:43
6.Aljaž Čelik M12   30:04 (6) 30:04 +09:39
7.Julijan Kavčič M12   31:08 (7) 31:08 +10:43
8.Martin Jevševar M12   32:09 (8) 32:09 +11:44

M14
1.Lukas Novak M14   15:19 (1) 15:19
2.Domen Kavčič M14   19:18 (2) 19:18 +03:59
3.Rok Rojko M14   22:02 (3) 22:02 +06:43
4.Peter Smrekar M14   24:58 (4) 24:58 +09:39

M16
1.Tjaž Gantar M16   26:25 (1) 26:25

M18/H15-18
1.Leo Holper M18/H15-18   26:13 (1) 26:13
2.Matic Blaž M18/H15-18   26:26 (2) 26:26 +00:13
3.Martin Krenn M18/H15-18   27:00 (3) 27:00 +00:47
4.Matej Škarabot M18/H15-18   28:31 (4) 28:31 +02:18
5.Herwig jr. Allwinger M18/H15-18   29:01 (5) 29:01 +02:48
6.Mark Bogataj M18/H15-18   29:27 (6) 29:27 +03:14
7.Simon Stanonik M18/H15-18   30:06 (7) 30:06 +03:53
8.Matic Močnik M18/H15-18   33:15 (8) 33:15 +07:02
9.Gašper Petrovič M18/H15-18   33:36 (9) 33:36 +07:23
10.Žan Ravnikar M18/H15-18   35:57 (10) 35:57 +09:44
11.Andraž De Luisa M18/H15-18   38:15 (11) 38:15 +12:02
12.Aljoša Pogačar M18/H15-18   39:02 (12) 39:02 +12:49
13.Samuel Kremshofer M18/H15-18   41:09 (13) 41:09 +14:56
Maximilian Lerchegger M18/H15-18   dns disq

M21A
1.Aljoša Pečar M21A   29:37 (1) 29:37
2.Goran Vodopija M21A   31:25 (2) 31:25 +01:48
3.Vladimir Spasić M21A   38:17 (3) 38:17 +08:40
4.Boris Eržen M21A   49:33 (4) 49:33 +19:56
5.Nejc Močnik M21A   59:37 (5) 59:37 +30:00

M21B/H19B
1.Daniel Ekhlas M21B/H19B   23:18 (1) 23:18
2.Gregor Zupan M21B/H19B   27:20 (2) 27:20 +04:02
3.Borut Seljak M21B/H19B   29:35 (3) 29:35 +06:17
4.Matej Vidič M21B/H19B   32:52 (4) 32:52 +09:34
5.Emil Kacin M21B/H19B   38:50 (5) 38:50 +15:32
6.Oleksii Novokshonov M21B/H19B   39:15 (6) 39:15 +15:57
7.Tomaž Pust M21B/H19B   39:22 (7) 39:22 +16:04
8.Janez Zavrl M21B/H19B   43:46 (8) 43:46 +20:28
9.Boštjan Bogataj M21B/H19B   45:38 (9) 45:38 +22:20
10.Andraz Drescek M21B/H19B   47:59 (10) 47:59 +24:41

M21E/H19A
1.Davis Dislers M21E/H19A   29:57 (1) 29:57
2.Jernej Zorman M21E/H19A   32:15 (2) 32:15 +02:18
3.Michael Siemmeister M21E/H19A   32:46 (3) 32:46 +02:49
4.Sandro Schachner M21E/H19A   33:25 (4) 33:25 +03:28
5.Christian Pfeifer M21E/H19A   34:57 (5) 34:57 +05:00
6.Stefan Kubelka M21E/H19A   35:45 (6) 35:45 +05:48
7.Axel Koppert M21E/H19A   35:47 (7) 35:47 +05:50
8.Tibor Mrak M21E/H19A   40:04 (8) 40:04 +10:07
9.Rok Močnik M21E/H19A   47:17 (9) 47:17 +17:20
10.Aljaž Borštnik M21E/H19A   68:40 (10) 68:40 +38:43
Vid Bogovič M21E/H19A   mp disq
Peter Tušar M21E/H19A   mp disq
Žan Luka Šumečki M21E/H19A   mp disq
Blaž Petrovič M21E/H19A   mp disq

M35
1.Janez Pretnar M35   30:21 (1) 30:21
2.Gregor Anderluh M35   33:42 (2) 33:42 +03:21
3.Bojan Jevševar M35   34:07 (3) 34:07 +03:46
4.Blaž Kölner M35   34:29 (4) 34:29 +04:08
5.Daniel Lebar M35   35:25 (5) 35:25 +05:04
6.Aleš Poljanšek M35   36:16 (6) 36:16 +05:55
7.Matej Pistor M35   39:49 (7) 39:49 +09:28
8.Klemen Kenda M35   40:26 (8) 40:26 +10:05
9.Matej Kostanjevec M35   42:07 (9) 42:07 +11:46
10.Herfried Trummer M35   44:52 (10) 44:52 +14:31
11.Franz Prach M35   48:28 (11) 48:28 +18:07
12.Valter Foški M35   55:57 (12) 55:57 +25:36
Heimo Hartlieb M35   mp disq

M45
1.Wilfried Renner M45   25:37 (1) 25:37
2.Alois Fuchs M45   29:47 (2) 29:47 +04:10
3.Reinhard Groell M45   31:22 (3) 31:22 +05:45
4.Miha Škarabot M45   32:01 (4) 32:01 +06:24
5.Silvij Močnik M45   32:30 (5) 32:30 +06:53
6.Jožko Jazbar M45   32:31 (6) 32:31 +06:54
7.Gottfried Scheikl M45   32:53 (7) 32:53 +07:16
8.Helmut Lerchegger M45   33:47 (8) 33:47 +08:10
9.Harald Zeiner M45   40:13 (9) 40:13 +14:36
10.Aleš Zupan M45   44:07 (10) 44:07 +18:30
11.Vojko Kacin M45   44:42 (11) 44:42 +19:05
12.Aleš Čerin M45   45:01 (12) 45:01 +19:24
13.Aleš Borštnik M45   45:18 (13) 45:18 +19:41
14.Igor Bončina M45   48:05 (14) 48:05 +22:28
15.Ewald Glatz M45   48:34 (15) 48:34 +22:57
16.Marko De Luisa M45   51:38 (16) 51:38 +26:01
17.Janez Šumečki M45   52:49 (17) 52:49 +27:12
18.Christian Walch M45   63:32 (18) 63:32 +37:55

M55
1.Herwig Proske M55   31:55 (1) 31:55
2.Franz Hartinger M55   32:47 (2) 32:47 +00:52
3.Hans Luttenberger M55   34:21 (3) 34:21 +02:26
4.Kristian Leonhardt M55   38:41 (4) 38:41 +06:46
5.Karl Thier M55   44:19 (5) 44:19 +12:24
6.Rudolf Hudax M55   48:05 (6) 48:05 +16:10
7.Ivan Boyadzhiev M55   50:15 (7) 50:15 +18:20
8.Roman Sladič M55   51:15 (8) 51:15 +19:20
9.Janko Lapajne M55   52:10 (9) 52:10 +20:15
10.Vlado Sedej M55   52:35 (10) 52:35 +20:40
11.Milan Henek M55   58:53 (11) 58:53 +26:58
12.Črtomir Knap M55   64:42 (12) 64:42 +32:47
Wolfgang Neuhold M55   dns disq

MW10
1.Tilen Zupan MW10   12:33 (1) 12:33
2.Nejc Turk MW10   13:44 (2) 13:44 +01:11
3.Luka Seljak MW10   14:07 (3) 14:07 +01:34
4.Denis Gregorc MW10   14:48 (4) 14:48 +02:15
5.Otto Allwinger MW10   16:30 (5) 16:30 +03:57
6.Teo Kostanjevec MW10   32:23 (6) 32:23 +19:50
7.Masa Vujaklija MW10   36:51 (7) 36:51 +24:18
8.Katja Bauman MW10   39:19 (8) 39:19 +26:46
Michael Wendler MW10   dns disq
Ana Maja Anderluh MW10   dns disq

Rekreativna/open
Stefan Hartinger Rekreativna/open   disq

W12
1.Nika Ravnikar W12   22:08 (1) 22:08
2.Teja Tušar W12   24:09 (2) 24:09 +02:01
3.Katarina Eva Anderluh W12   56:06 (3) 56:06 +33:58
4.Tina Kern W12   59:50 (4) 59:50 +37:42
Špela Kostanjevec W12   mp disq

W14
1.Ana Pia Pogačar W14   18:18 (1) 18:18
2.Anna Gröll W14   19:31 (2) 19:31 +01:13
3.Dora Zeiner W14   21:57 (3) 21:57 +03:39
4.Anna Hofer W14   53:29 (4) 53:29 +35:11

W16
1.Polona Jezeršek W16   27:02 (1) 27:02
2.Zala Zavrl W16   31:47 (2) 31:47 +04:45
3.Patricija Primožič W16   39:56 (3) 39:56 +12:54
4.Tjaša De Luisa W16   53:50 (4) 53:50 +26:48

W18/D15-18
1.Elena Zeiner W18/D15-18   21:27 (1) 21:27
2.Monika Ravnikar W18/D15-18   25:11 (2) 25:11 +03:44
3.Brina Foški W18/D15-18   27:35 (3) 27:35 +06:08
4.Lara Gantar W18/D15-18   33:38 (4) 33:38 +12:11
5.Lisa Glatz W18/D15-18   38:09 (5) 38:09 +16:42

W21B/D19B
1.Martina Zeiner W21B/D19B   30:26 (1) 30:26
2.Barbara Kmetec W21B/D19B   31:58 (2) 31:58 +01:32
3.Alenka Vuga Seljak W21B/D19B   33:58 (3) 33:58 +03:32
4.Klara Zeiner W21B/D19B   36:07 (4) 36:07 +05:41
5.Romana Zupan W21B/D19B   36:48 (5) 36:48 +06:22
6.Carmen Marko W21B/D19B   45:21 (6) 45:21 +14:55
7.Marjanca Poljanšek W21B/D19B   48:35 (7) 48:35 +18:09
8.Viktoria Zacharias W21B/D19B   52:34 (8) 52:34 +22:08
9.Alenka Škarabot W21B/D19B   54:56 (9) 54:56 +24:30
Nina Kostanjevec W21B/D19B   mp disq

W21E/D19A
1.Nuša Jeram W21E/D19A   36:21 (1) 36:21
2.Mariya Perepelytsya W21E/D19A   38:18 (2) 38:18 +01:57
3.Ana Pribaković Borštnik W21E/D19A   44:01 (3) 44:01 +07:40
4.Verena Glatz W21E/D19A   44:03 (4) 44:03 +07:42
5.Tajda Foški W21E/D19A   44:50 (5) 44:50 +08:29
6.Oleksandra Novokshonova W21E/D19A   47:36 (6) 47:36 +11:15
7.Mojca Foški W21E/D19A   54:23 (7) 54:23 +18:02
8.Marijana Žgela W21E/D19A   74:06 (8) 74:06 +37:45

W35
1.Anica Hribar W35   35:36 (1) 35:36
2.Eva Kailbauer W35   35:49 (2) 35:49 +00:13
3.Judit Allwinger W35   41:22 (3) 41:22 +05:46
4.Tünde Allwinger W35   41:57 (4) 41:57 +06:21
5.Ana Plavčak W35   47:32 (5) 47:32 +11:56
6.Marija Anderluh W35   57:06 (6) 57:06 +21:30
7.Irma Pretnar W35   73:36 (7) 73:36 +38:00

Začetniška/Newcomers
1.Lara Zupan Začetniška/Newcomers   16:35 (1) 16:35
2.Damjana Jerše Začetniška/Newcomers   18:23 (2) 18:23 +01:48
3.Petra Stojan Začetniška/Newcomers   20:17 (3) 20:17 +03:42
4.Rok Bogataj Začetniška/Newcomers   20:28 (4) 20:28 +03:53
5.Jaka Seljak Začetniška/Newcomers   23:40 (5) 23:40 +07:05
6.Axel Renner Začetniška/Newcomers   38:07 (6) 38:07 +21:32