v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
Valentínsky Sporko 2016->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

M-10
1.Jakub Brňák M-10   09:48 (1) 09:48
2.Matúš Mikloš M-10   10:59 (2) 10:59 +01:11
3.Daniel Šmelík M-10   11:46 (3) 11:46 +01:58
4.Karol Paluska M-10   12:30 (4) 12:30 +02:42
5.Michal Funtáľ M-10   14:28 (5) 14:28 +04:40
6.Tristan Sykora M-10   17:24 (6) 17:24 +07:36
Daniel Ondovčík M-10   mp disq

M-12
1.Filip Bukovác M-12   13:01 (1) 13:01
2.Šimon Kukurugya M-12   13:38 (2) 13:38 +00:37
3.Andrej Mikloš M-12   13:56 (3) 13:56 +00:55
4.Tomáš Kasza M-12   16:43 (4) 16:43 +03:42
5.Viktor Kotuliak M-12   17:10 (5) 17:10 +04:09
6.Andrej Hojko M-12   17:55 (6) 17:55 +04:54
7.Roman Tabaček M-12   18:48 (7) 18:48 +05:47
8.Daniel Dokupil M-12   19:43 (8) 19:43 +06:42
9.Martin Kováč M-12   19:49 (9) 19:49 +06:48
10.Michal Urban M-12   21:37 (10) 21:37 +08:36
11.Samuel Hostačný M-12   32:11 (11) 32:11 +19:10
12.Ondrej Kováč M-12   38:52 (12) 38:52 +25:51

M-14
1.Tibor Fedor M-14   19:05 (1) 19:05
2.Adam Havlík M-14   20:19 (2) 20:19 +01:14
3.Michal Balogh M-14   20:38 (3) 20:38 +01:33
4.Stanislav Kuník M-14   21:15 (4) 21:15 +02:10
5.Filip Dubovský M-14   21:22 (5) 21:22 +02:17
6.Jakub Fraňo M-14   21:40 (6) 21:40 +02:35
7.Samuel Dokupil M-14   22:42 (7) 22:42 +03:37
8.Nicholas Ditri M-14   23:06 (8) 23:06 +04:01
9.Oliver Lago M-14   23:46 (9) 23:46 +04:41
10.Milan Demovič M-14   24:37 (10) 24:37 +05:32
11.Adam Paško M-14   24:54 (11) 24:54 +05:49
12.Matej Fischer M-14   25:54 (12) 25:54 +06:49
13.Martin Vizner M-14   25:55 (13) 25:55 +06:50

M-18
1.Matúš Šimo M-18   20:12 (1) 20:12
2.Tobiáš Goldschmidt M-18   20:22 (2) 20:22 +00:10
3.Christián Heffner M-18   21:16 (3) 21:16 +01:04
4.Andrej Dubovský M-18   21:23 (4) 21:23 +01:11
5.Juraj Šiandor M-18   21:27 (5) 21:27 +01:15
6.Matej Pätoprstý M-18   21:58 (6) 21:58 +01:46
7.Dominik Lovás M-18   22:58 (7) 22:58 +02:46
8.Juraj Marušic M-18   23:01 (8) 23:01 +02:49
9.Michal Paško M-18   23:21 (9) 23:21 +03:09
10.Matej Kukurugya M-18   23:41 (10) 23:41 +03:29
11.Dominic Ditri M-18   24:13 (11) 24:13 +04:01
12.Jozef Šimo Ml. M-18   24:47 (12) 24:47 +04:35
13.Radko Kuník M-18   25:10 (13) 25:10 +04:58
14.Matej Urban M-18   25:15 (14) 25:15 +05:03
15.Martin Hóz M-18   27:08 (15) 27:08 +06:56
15.Jakub Schenk M-18   27:08 (15) 27:08 +06:56
17.Matúš Topor M-18   27:24 (17) 27:24 +07:12
18.Matúš Balogh M-18   29:40 (18) 29:40 +09:28
19.Branislav Kuník M-18   35:48 (19) 35:48 +15:36

M19-
1.Pavol Bukovác M19-   23:42 (1) 23:42
2.Maroš Bukovác M19-   26:04 (2) 26:04 +02:22
3.Peter Mižúr M19-   26:12 (3) 26:12 +02:30
4.Matej Müller M19-   26:21 (4) 26:21 +02:39
5.Filip Kubina M19-   27:14 (5) 27:14 +03:32
6.Karol Brüll M19-   28:07 (6) 28:07 +04:25
7.Radoslav Jonáš M19-   28:17 (7) 28:17 +04:35
8.Medard Féder Nml. M19-   29:20 (8) 29:20 +05:38
9.Silvester Dulák M19-   29:38 (9) 29:38 +05:56
10.Juraj Šmelík M19-   29:54 (10) 29:54 +06:12
11.Miroslav Lago M19-   29:59 (11) 29:59 +06:17
12.Jaroslav Pijak M19-   31:13 (12) 31:13 +07:31
13.Martin Borský M19-   31:47 (13) 31:47 +08:05
14.Juraj Opršal M19-   32:09 (14) 32:09 +08:27
15.Marián Mikluš M19-   32:10 (15) 32:10 +08:28
16.Peter Mlynárik M19-   32:17 (16) 32:17 +08:35
17.Tomáš Jánoška M19-   32:37 (17) 32:37 +08:55
18.Michal Pavelek M19-   32:57 (18) 32:57 +09:15
19.Jozef Šimo st. M19-   33:49 (19) 33:49 +10:07
20.Ján Štubňa M19-   33:50 (20) 33:50 +10:08
21.Peter Vorlíček M19-   34:47 (21) 34:47 +11:05
22.Marek Urban M19-   35:47 (22) 35:47 +12:05
23.Rastislav Dokupil M19-   36:15 (23) 36:15 +12:33
24.Pavol Poláček Ml. M19-   36:35 (24) 36:35 +12:53
25.Tibor Lanátor M19-   37:37 (25) 37:37 +13:55
26.Tomáš Sokolík M19-   38:02 (26) 38:02 +14:20
27.Medard Féder str. M19-   38:30 (27) 38:30 +14:48
28.Martin Neradovič M19-   38:57 (28) 38:57 +15:15
29.Phillip Štubňa M19-   39:09 (29) 39:09 +15:27
30.Dušan Furucz M19-   40:08 (30) 40:08 +16:26
31.Jozef Kvasničák M19-   40:45 (31) 40:45 +17:03
32.Štefan Brňák M19-   42:20 (32) 42:20 +18:38
33.Martin Bejdák M19-   43:59 (33) 43:59 +20:17
34.Michal Tomašovič M19-   53:20 (34) 53:20 +29:38

M45-
1.Jozef Fedor M45-   21:09 (1) 21:09
2.Pavol Kebis St. M45-   21:58 (2) 21:58 +00:49
3.Milan Kovac M45-   23:08 (3) 23:08 +01:59
4.Jozef Jánoška M45-   25:09 (4) 25:09 +04:00
5.Peter Hojko M45-   27:59 (5) 27:59 +06:50
6.Richard Balogh M45-   28:33 (6) 28:33 +07:24
7.Dušan Formanko M45-   29:14 (7) 29:14 +08:05
8.Miloš Paulo M45-   29:32 (8) 29:32 +08:23
9.Marko Paško M45-   30:31 (9) 30:31 +09:22
10.Ladislav Kasza M45-   34:06 (10) 34:06 +12:57
11.Peter Fraňo M45-   44:07 (11) 44:07 +22:58
12.Roman Kučera M45-   48:09 (12) 48:09 +27:00

M55-
1.Milan Beles M55-   22:14 (1) 22:14
2.Ivan Oravec St. M55-   22:23 (2) 22:23 +00:09
3.Luboš Horňák M55-   24:30 (3) 24:30 +02:16
3.Vladislav Piják M55-   24:30 (3) 24:30 +02:16
5.Jozef Fekiač st M55-   25:33 (5) 25:33 +03:19
6.Ján Mižúr M55-   27:10 (6) 27:10 +04:56
7.Milan Petrinec M55-   29:22 (7) 29:22 +07:08
8.Viktor Mikluš M55-   31:16 (8) 31:16 +09:02
9.Jan Nebeský M55-   43:18 (9) 43:18 +21:04
10.Medard Féder St. M55-   43:35 (10) 43:35 +21:21

N
1.Petra Rebrová N   11:19 (1) 11:19
2.Zuzana Miklošová N   13:37 (2) 13:37 +02:18
3.Silvia Kutišová N   14:03 (3) 14:03 +02:44
4.Rebeka Urban N   27:22 (4) 27:22 +16:03
Tibor Kozák N   mp disq

Open
1.Ján Murányi Open   24:04 (1) 24:04
2.Romana Štrbová Open   24:30 (2) 24:30 +00:26
3.René Vrábeľ Open   26:23 (3) 26:23 +02:19
4.Petra Kotuliaková Open   26:33 (4) 26:33 +02:29
5.Martina Brňáková Open   26:36 (5) 26:36 +02:32
6.Katarína Papugová Open   27:12 (6) 27:12 +03:08
7.Katarína Baľová Open   27:23 (7) 27:23 +03:19
8.Ivo Kotuliak Open   28:55 (8) 28:55 +04:51
9.Danka Ondovčíková Open   29:33 (9) 29:33 +05:29
10.Jozef Paluska Open   30:02 (10) 30:02 +05:58
11.Martin Nemeth Open   30:16 (11) 30:16 +06:12
12.Katarína Sykorová Open   30:31 (12) 30:31 +06:27
13.Viktor Pavelek Open   33:20 (13) 33:20 +09:16
14.Martin Rosina Open   33:30 (14) 33:30 +09:26
15.Ingrid Kuníková Open   35:53 (15) 35:53 +11:49
16.Lenka Paulová Open   36:00 (16) 36:00 +11:56
Marek Vaňo Open   mp disq

RD
1.Ema Jonášová RD   10:12 (1) 10:12
2.Simona Bochničková RD   11:12 (2) 11:12 +01:00
3.Maroš Golian RD   11:23 (3) 11:23 +01:11
4.Matej Knapčok RD   11:28 (4) 11:28 +01:16
5.Adelka Rohaľová RD   11:31 (5) 11:31 +01:19
6.Samuel Butaš RD   12:03 (6) 12:03 +01:51
7.Filip Habarda RD   12:16 (7) 12:16 +02:04
8.Martin Teo Nemeth RD   13:24 (8) 13:24 +03:12
9.Lucka Vorlíčková RD   13:34 (9) 13:34 +03:22
10.Matej Kutiš RD   14:14 (10) 14:14 +04:02
11.Dianka Brňáková RD   14:32 (11) 14:32 +04:20
12.Janko Dokupil RD   16:37 (12) 16:37 +06:25
13.Maxík Slatinský RD   17:26 (13) 17:26 +07:14
14.Alex Slatinský RD   17:32 (14) 17:32 +07:20
15.Matúš Vaňo RD   17:39 (15) 17:39 +07:27
16.Martinko Jánoš RD   18:10 (16) 18:10 +07:58
17.Eliška Fedorová RD   19:36 (17) 19:36 +09:24
18.Lucia Kováčová RD   21:21 (18) 21:21 +11:09
19.Andrej Havlík RD   22:00 (19) 22:00 +11:48
20.Rebecca Urban RD   22:21 (20) 22:21 +12:09
21.Lukáš Bukovác RD   22:25 (21) 22:25 +12:13
22.Boris Kocúr RD   22:31 (22) 22:31 +12:19
23.Peter Kotuliak RD   22:38 (23) 22:38 +12:26
24.Rebeka Demovičová RD   22:43 (24) 22:43 +12:31
Jakub Lanátor RD   disq
Gregor Ondra RD   disq

W-10
1.Zora Baloghová W-10   11:53 (1) 11:53
2.Hana Eliášová W-10   13:11 (2) 13:11 +01:18
3.Terezka Kendrová W-10   14:21 (3) 14:21 +02:28
4.Lea Kotuliaková W-10   15:32 (4) 15:32 +03:39
5.Kristína Toporová W-10   17:12 (5) 17:12 +05:19
6.Petra Kurucová W-10   28:05 (6) 28:05 +16:12
Paulína Fitzová W-10   disq

W-12
1.Betka Kopčíková W-12   14:58 (1) 14:58
2.Ivonka Rohaľová W-12   15:41 (2) 15:41 +00:43
3.Natália Ježíková W-12   16:21 (3) 16:21 +01:23
4.Karolína Toporová W-12   19:07 (4) 19:07 +04:09
5.Elena Lago W-12   20:44 (5) 20:44 +05:46
6.Martinka Vorlíčková W-12   20:48 (6) 20:48 +05:50
6.Gabika Ježíková W-12   20:48 (6) 20:48 +05:50
8.Eliška Mlynáriková W-12   20:53 (8) 20:53 +05:55
9.Žofia Kováčová W-12   26:53 (9) 26:53 +11:55
10.Anna Demovičová W-12   29:44 (10) 29:44 +14:46
11.Alexandra Michalovičová W-12   29:50 (11) 29:50 +14:52

W-14
1.Ema Havlíkova W-14   12:01 (1) 12:01
2.Zuzana Féderová W-14   15:25 (2) 15:25 +03:24
3.Nina Kutišová W-14   16:08 (3) 16:08 +04:07
4.Ema Honzírková W-14   17:15 (4) 17:15 +05:14
5.Klára Kapustová W-14   17:49 (5) 17:49 +05:48
6.Evka Ondovčíková W-14   17:58 (6) 17:58 +05:57
7.Alexandra Jančovičová W-14   19:31 (7) 19:31 +07:30

W-18
1.Dorota Šmelíková W-18   21:32 (1) 21:32
2.Lucia Ondovčíková W-18   22:45 (2) 22:45 +01:13
3.Ksenia Chernivetskaya W-18   25:13 (3) 25:13 +03:41
4.Alexandra Hojková W-18   26:48 (4) 26:48 +05:16
5.Tamara Miklušová W-18   26:53 (5) 26:53 +05:21
6.Karolína Takáčová W-18   30:58 (6) 30:58 +09:26
7.Alžbeta Dubovská W-18   31:36 (7) 31:36 +10:04
8.Veronika Jánošová W-18   35:24 (8) 35:24 +13:52

W19-
1.Tereza Miklušová W19-   21:52 (1) 21:52
2.Ľubica Toporová W19-   22:35 (2) 22:35 +00:43
3.Alena Bukovácová W19-   22:55 (3) 22:55 +01:03
4.Katarína Hrašnová W19-   25:43 (4) 25:43 +03:51
5.Barbora Vorlíčková W19-   26:37 (5) 26:37 +04:45
6.Dagmar Miklušová W19-   27:14 (6) 27:14 +05:22
7.Monika Urbanová W19-   27:55 (7) 27:55 +06:03
8.Katarína Schenková W19-   28:37 (8) 28:37 +06:45
9.Ria Stančíková W19-   29:54 (9) 29:54 +08:02
10.Katarína Lanátorová W19-   33:57 (10) 33:57 +12:05
11.Katarína Kováčová W19-   35:39 (11) 35:39 +13:47
12.Zuzana Margočová W19-   37:25 (12) 37:25 +15:33
13.Hana Jančinová W19-   38:22 (13) 38:22 +16:30
14.Tereza Schenková W19-   44:14 (14) 44:14 +22:22
15.Katarína Bendíková W19-   44:34 (15) 44:34 +22:42
Oľga Lago W19-   disq
Anasatasia Černyvedskaja W19-   mp disq

W45-
1.Iveta Pijakova W45-   19:57 (1) 19:57
2.Hana Šmelíková W45-   20:04 (2) 20:04 +00:07
3.Bronislava Šimová W45-   24:44 (3) 24:44 +04:47
4.Marta Jonášová W45-   26:11 (4) 26:11 +06:14
5.Eva Kurucová W45-   26:49 (5) 26:49 +06:52
6.Hana Baloghová W45-   28:44 (6) 28:44 +08:47
7.Bibiana Kebisova W45-   36:13 (7) 36:13 +16:16
Taťjana Jánošková W45-   mp disq
Mária Mlynáriková W45-   mp disq

W55-
1.Beata Vávrová W55-   22:56 (1) 22:56
2.Darina Poláčková W55-   27:12 (2) 27:12 +04:16
3.Mária Fekiačová W55-   28:09 (3) 28:09 +05:13
4.Soňa Kavecka W55-   29:26 (4) 29:26 +06:30
5.Katarína Daříčková W55-   37:18 (5) 37:18 +14:22
Maya Karovic W55-   disq