v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
36. Pokal Zagreba-sprint->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

Class 1
1.435413 Class 1   00:02 (1) 00:02

M12
1.Juraj Vukelić M12 OK MaksimirCRO  09:49 (1) 09:49
2.Vibor Strmečki M12 OK MaksimirCRO  11:10 (2) 11:10 +01:21
3.Petar Korlaet M12 OK VihorCRO  11:29 (3) 11:29 +01:40
Petar Korlaet M12   disq

M16
1.Jan Gobec M16 OK VihorCRO  12:20 (1) 12:20
2.Jura Kukec M16 OK VihorCRO  13:32 (2) 13:32 +01:12
3.Teo Tutić M16 OK VihorCRO  22:40 (3) 22:40 +10:20
Karlo Težak M16 OK VihorCRO  disq

M20
1.Roko Puharić M20 OK JapeticCRO  18:28 (1) 18:28
2.Filip Jurak M20 Ivan MerzCRO  29:05 (2) 29:05 +10:37
Andro Vladimir Štambuk M20 Ivan MerzCRO  mp disq
Kristijan Verović M20 OK JapeticCRO  disq
Dominik Kirin M20 OK JapeticCRO  mp disq
Filip Cvetković M20 OK JapeticCRO  mp disq

M21
1.Matija Razum M21 OK JapeticCRO  13:31 (1) 13:31
2.Luka Filetin M21 OK KapelaCRO  16:26 (2) 16:26 +02:55
3.Vanja Suhina M21 OK KapelaCRO  16:54 (3) 16:54 +03:23
4.Frane Marković M21 OK JapeticCRO  16:59 (4) 16:59 +03:28
5.Tihomir Despetović M21 OK BjelovarCRO  17:00 (5) 17:00 +03:29
6.Edi Ocvirk M21 OK JapeticCRO  17:19 (6) 17:19 +03:48
7.Damir Gobec M21 OK VihorCRO  17:56 (7) 17:56 +04:25
8.Mario Štambuk M21 Ivan MerzCRO  18:31 (8) 18:31 +05:00
9.Vjeran Horvat M21 OK MaksimirCRO  20:34 (9) 20:34 +07:03
10.Lobel Horvat M21 OK MaksimirCRO  22:27 (10) 22:27 +08:56
11.Ivan Ćurić M21 OK SovaCRO  25:13 (11) 25:13 +11:42
12.Krunoslav Kokoš M21 OK SovaCRO  41:02 (12) 41:02 +27:31
Anabela Sruk M21   disq
Ivan Šeperić-Grdiša M21 OK JelenCRO  mp disq

M35
1.Robert Orehoci M35 OK BjelovarCRO  15:36 (1) 15:36
2.Franjo Budi M35 OK JapeticCRO  17:07 (2) 17:07 +01:31
3.Tomislav Meštrović M35 OK KapelaCRO  20:00 (3) 20:00 +04:24
4.Marijan Bogović M35 OK JelenCRO  21:36 (4) 21:36 +06:00
5.Luka Kosić M35 OK JapeticCRO  21:49 (5) 21:49 +06:13
6.Predrag Mađarić M35 Ivan MerzCRO  23:53 (6) 23:53 +08:17
7.Goran Habjanec M35 OK VihorCRO  24:59 (7) 24:59 +09:23
8.Dalibor Sovilj M35 OK SovaCRO  25:14 (8) 25:14 +09:38
9.Dražen Tutić M35 OK VihorCRO  26:04 (9) 26:04 +10:28
10.Domagoj Pavlin M35 OK VihorCRO  30:24 (10) 30:24 +14:48
Domagoj Šantić M35 OK BjelovarCRO  mp disq
Goran Vodopija M35 OK KapelaCRO  mp disq

M50
1.Dario Štambuk M50 Ivan MerzCRO  12:50 (1) 12:50
2.Saša Horvat M50 OK MaksimirCRO  17:09 (2) 17:09 +04:19
3.Darko Raškaj M50 OK KapelaCRO  17:26 (3) 17:26 +04:36
4.Miroslav Priher M50 Ivan MerzCRO  18:11 (4) 18:11 +05:21
5.Nenad Lovrec M50 OK VihorCRO  18:56 (5) 18:56 +06:06
6.Mladen Jelić M50 OK KapelaCRO  19:03 (6) 19:03 +06:13
7.Miroslav Besten M50 OK JelenCRO  25:37 (7) 25:37 +12:47

Open
1.Andrej Biro Open OK SovaCRO  07:22 (1) 07:22
2.Antonio Martinović Open OK SovaCRO  12:06 (2) 12:06 +04:44
3.Borna Kuzmanić Open OK JapeticCRO  13:19 (3) 13:19 +05:57
4.Bruno Vodopija Open Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  14:22 (4) 14:22 +07:00
5.Oliver Relić Open OK JapeticCRO  15:05 (5) 15:05 +07:43
6.Sanja Benaković Open   16:03 (6) 16:03 +08:41
7.Bruno Marić Open Ivan MerzCRO  16:32 (7) 16:32 +09:10
9.Bruna Hercigonja Open Ivan MerzCRO  16:52 (9) 16:52 +09:30
10.Višnja Kabalin Borenić Open   17:25 (10) 17:25 +10:03
11.Benjamin Oštrek Open Ivan MerzCRO  17:52 (11) 17:52 +10:30
12.David Skopljak Open OK JapeticCRO  18:13 (12) 18:13 +10:51
13.Bartol Borenić Open OK MaksimirCRO  18:22 (13) 18:22 +11:00
14.Zvonko Vodopija Open Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  18:30 (14) 18:30 +11:08
15.Nola Ladić Open Ivan MerzCRO  18:56 (15) 18:56 +11:34
16.Zvonimir Guliš Open OK JapeticCRO  22:19 (16) 22:19 +14:57
16.Jana Kovačić Open Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  22:19 (16) 22:19 +14:57
18.Karmen Holenda Open Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  23:19 (18) 23:19 +15:57
19.Martina Tutić Open OK VihorCRO  24:45 (19) 24:45 +17:23
20.Dragica Ban Open   24:50 (20) 24:50 +17:28
21.Željko Plentaj Open OK SovaCRO  25:49 (21) 25:49 +18:27
22.Dunja Krnjaić Open Ivan MerzCRO  26:59 (22) 26:59 +19:37
23.Mladen Debić Open OK MaksimirCRO  30:18 (23) 30:18 +22:56
24.Daliborka Pavlin Open OK VihorCRO  30:41 (24) 30:41 +23:19
25.Predrag Labaš Open Ivan MerzCRO  36:24 (25) 36:24 +29:02
26.Laura Kaniški Open OK MaksimirCRO  38:08 (26) 38:08 +30:46
27.Sanela Zrile Open   38:10 (27) 38:10 +30:48
28.Mateja Nogić Open Ivan MerzCRO  40:40 (28) 40:40 +33:18
29.Ema Tutić Open OK VihorCRO  43:09 (29) 43:09 +35:47
30.Gabrijel Mandušić Open Ivan MerzCRO  48:32 (30) 48:32 +41:10
31.Mia Kovačić Open Ivan MerzCRO  63:44 (31) 63:44 +56:22
Eduard Djak Open Ivan MerzCRO  disq
Grgur Kraljević Open OK VihorCRO  disq
Ema Kovačić Open Ivan MerzCRO  disq
Ema Tutić Open   disq
Vera Franc Open OK KapelaCRO  mp disq
Antonija Hodak Open OK VihorCRO  disq
Martina Tutić Open   disq
Krunoslav Canjuga Open Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  mp disq
Robert Kaniški Open OK MaksimirCRO  mp disq
David Lazar Open Ivan MerzCRO  disq
Ivanka Tomac Open Ivan MerzCRO  disq

Ž12
1.Dora Vukelić Ž12 OK MaksimirCRO  07:54 (1) 07:54
2.Zdenka Petra Štambuk Ž12 Ivan MerzCRO  08:55 (2) 08:55 +01:01
3.Marta Kukec Ž12 OK VihorCRO  09:47 (3) 09:47 +01:53
4.Majda Vidaković Ž12 OK KapelaCRO  11:43 (4) 11:43 +03:49
5.Magdalena Težak Ž12 OK VihorCRO  18:44 (5) 18:44 +10:50
6.Mirta Hodak Ž12 OK VihorCRO  19:47 (6) 19:47 +11:53
Mirta Hodak Ž12   disq

Ž16
1.Paula Pavlin Ž16 OK VihorCRO  14:51 (1) 14:51
2.Olga Jerković Perić Ž16 OK KapelaCRO  16:20 (2) 16:20 +01:29
3.Iva Jakopec Ž16 OK JapeticCRO  17:38 (3) 17:38 +02:47
4.Dora Kermek Ž16 Ivan MerzCRO  18:42 (4) 18:42 +03:51
5.Iva Mađarić Ž16 Ivan MerzCRO  18:56 (5) 18:56 +04:05
6.Pia Hercigonja Ž16 OK KapelaCRO  20:52 (6) 20:52 +06:01
7.Eva Magdić Govedarica Ž16 OK JapeticCRO  23:22 (7) 23:22 +08:31
8.Rea Boban Ž16 Ivan MerzCRO  25:47 (8) 25:47 +10:56

Ž20
1.Pia Ocvirk Ž20 OK JapeticCRO  14:53 (1) 14:53
2.Iva Lovrec Ž20 OK VihorCRO  16:30 (2) 16:30 +01:37
3.Mia Lovrec Ž20 OK VihorCRO  18:51 (3) 18:51 +03:58

Ž21
1.Marija Štambuk Ž21 Ivan MerzCRO  15:03 (1) 15:03
2.Mirja Pavić Ž21 OK JapeticCRO  15:25 (2) 15:25 +00:22
3.Tena Sakar Vukić Ž21 OK MaksimirCRO  15:46 (3) 15:46 +00:43
4.Eva Ocvirk Ž21 OK JapeticCRO  17:04 (4) 17:04 +02:01
5.Monika Kovaljesko Ž21 OK KapelaCRO  18:09 (5) 18:09 +03:06
6.Dora Težak Ž21 OK VihorCRO  18:22 (6) 18:22 +03:19
Marina Kopjar Ž21 Ivan MerzCRO  mp disq
Kristina Krznar Ž21 OK JapeticCRO  mp disq
Antonija Orlić Ž21 OK BjelovarCRO  mp disq

Ž35
1.Marijana Žgela Putniković Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  15:24 (1) 15:24
2.Fabiana Cini Ž35 OK MaksimirCRO  15:31 (2) 15:31 +00:07
3.Nikolina Šantić Ž35 OK BjelovarCRO  16:25 (3) 16:25 +01:01
4.Daniela Popović Budi Ž35 OK JapeticCRO  18:01 (4) 18:01 +02:37
5.Jasminka Cindrić Perković Ž35 OK MedjimurjeCRO  18:57 (5) 18:57 +03:33
6.Mirka Jakšić Ž35 OK MaksimirCRO  19:23 (6) 19:23 +03:59
7.Martina Triplat Horvat Ž35 OK VihorCRO  19:31 (7) 19:31 +04:07
8.Darinka Lovrec Ž35 OK VihorCRO  20:15 (8) 20:15 +04:51
9.Mladenka Čuljak Gross Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  20:21 (9) 20:21 +04:57
10.Davorka Srebačić Ž35 Ivan MerzCRO  21:03 (10) 21:03 +05:39
11.Maja Cvitković Ž35 OK VihorCRO  21:20 (11) 21:20 +05:56
12.Lidija Detić Ž35 Ivan MerzCRO  24:28 (12) 24:28 +09:04
13.Melanija Majer Ž35 Ivan MerzCRO  24:58 (13) 24:58 +09:34
14.Branka Fabek Ž35 OK JapeticCRO  27:21 (14) 27:21 +11:57
15.Kristina Zubin Ž35 OK VihorCRO  29:43 (15) 29:43 +14:19
16.Tajana Holjevac-Gagulić Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  31:30 (16) 31:30 +16:06
Emilija Ebenspanger Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  disq