v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
SOL 4 (Sprint), Rogla->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

Beginners/začetniki
1.Oto Allwinger Beginners/začetniki   12:47 (1) 12:47
2.Rok Janota-Sidar Beginners/začetniki   14:53 (2) 14:53 +02:06
3.Regina Kumaier Beginners/začetniki   17:10 (3) 17:10 +04:23
4.Enej Smole Beginners/začetniki   20:54 (4) 20:54 +08:07

M12
1.Matej Škarabot M12   09:56 (1) 09:56
2.Žan Ravnikar M12   10:55 (2) 10:55 +00:59
3.Brin Smole M12   13:43 (3) 13:43 +03:47
4.Juš Smole M12   16:28 (4) 16:28 +06:32
5.Christian Hladky Turk M12   17:35 (5) 17:35 +07:39
6.Matjaž Kavčič M12   21:17 (6) 21:17 +11:21
Matej Vogrin M12   mp disq
Gašper Petrovič M12   mp disq

M14
1.Maj Hrovat M14   12:42 (1) 12:42
2.Gašper Rejec M14   13:56 (2) 13:56 +01:14
3.Filip Jakob Špendl M14   15:10 (3) 15:10 +02:28
4.Žiga Mavri M14   16:45 (4) 16:45 +04:03
5.Denis Krhlikar M14   17:25 (5) 17:25 +04:43

M16
1.Peter Tušar M16   11:27 (1) 11:27
2.Tilen Rupnik M16   13:12 (2) 13:12 +01:45
3.Patrik Čelik M16   13:31 (3) 13:31 +02:04
4.Gregor Hvala M16   13:48 (4) 13:48 +02:21
5.Tilen Majnik M16   16:22 (5) 16:22 +04:55
6.Jernej Rupnik M16   16:49 (6) 16:49 +05:22
Blaž Petrovič M16   mp disq

M18
1.Jošt Lapajne M18   12:15 (1) 12:15
Aljaž Borštnik M18   mp disq

M20
1.Marko Orešnik M20   16:01 (1) 16:01

M21A
1.Denis Kokalj M21A   16:04 (1) 16:04
2.Feike Alewijnse M21A   17:21 (2) 17:21 +01:17
3.Tobija Cukjati M21A   17:25 (3) 17:25 +01:21
4.Franc Knap M21A   18:56 (4) 18:56 +02:52
5.Valentin Eržen M21A   20:19 (5) 20:19 +04:15
6.Nejc Močnik M21A   23:24 (6) 23:24 +07:20

M21B
1.Blaž Kovačič M21B   14:26 (1) 14:26
2.Krešo Keresteš M21B   15:57 (2) 15:57 +01:31
3.Jiří Gawel M21B   17:27 (3) 17:27 +03:01
4.Vojko Kacin M21B   17:36 (4) 17:36 +03:10
5.Rok Sušnik M21B   18:34 (5) 18:34 +04:08
6.Bojan Dremel M21B   18:38 (6) 18:38 +04:12
7.Tomaž Orešnik M21B   21:39 (7) 21:39 +07:13
8.Stašo Turk M21B   25:35 (8) 25:35 +11:09
9.Grega Leskovšek M21B   35:11 (9) 35:11 +20:45
Kacin Emil M21B   mp disq
Erik Logar M21B   disq

M21E
1.Edi Ocvirk M21E   16:45 (1) 16:45
2.Tibor Mrak M21E   16:59 (2) 16:59 +00:14
3.Michal Klapal M21E   17:35 (3) 17:35 +00:50
4.Tihomir Salopek M21E   18:22 (4) 18:22 +01:37
5.Herwig Allwinger M21E   18:40 (5) 18:40 +01:55
6.Jernej Zorman M21E   19:00 (6) 19:00 +02:15
6.Jože Gorjup M21E   19:00 (6) 19:00 +02:15
8.Janez Pretnar M21E   19:12 (8) 19:12 +02:27
9.Primož Mikložič M21E   19:18 (9) 19:18 +02:33
10.Andrej Borštnik M21E   21:10 (10) 21:10 +04:25
11.Rok Močnik M21E   21:47 (11) 21:47 +05:02
12.Klemen Kenda M21E   21:49 (12) 21:49 +05:04
13.Primož Savinšek M21E   24:16 (13) 24:16 +07:31
14.Robert Benko M21E   25:11 (14) 25:11 +08:26
Jaka Piltaver M21E   disq
Rajko Kračun M21E   disq
Leon Kropivšek M21E   disq

M35
1.Miha Škarabot M35   15:13 (1) 15:13
2.Sandi Kmetič M35   15:31 (2) 15:31 +00:18
3.Stanislav Kustec M35   16:13 (3) 16:13 +01:00
4.Valter Foški M35   17:02 (4) 17:02 +01:49
5.Jožko Jazbar M35   17:32 (5) 17:32 +02:19
6.Igor Bončina M35   20:08 (6) 20:08 +04:55
7.Boštjan Bohinc M35   23:58 (7) 23:58 +08:45
Miro Šalamun M35   disq
Dušan Petrovič M35   disq
Gregor Anderluh M35   disq

M45
1.Gerhard Jöbstl M45   13:31 (1) 13:31
2.Silvij Močnik M45   14:21 (2) 14:21 +00:50
3.Aleš Borštnik M45   16:13 (3) 16:13 +02:42
Dragan Krivičić M45   mp disq

M50
1.Roman Sladič M50   15:52 (1) 15:52
Vinko Pernek M50   mp disq

M55
1.Franz Kaefer M55   16:43 (1) 16:43
2.Vlado Sedej M55   17:55 (2) 17:55 +01:12
3.Janko Lapajne M55   18:53 (3) 18:53 +02:10
4.Črtomir Knap M55   19:15 (4) 19:15 +02:32
5.Miro Cvirn M55   24:45 (5) 24:45 +08:02

MŽ10
1.Mateja Slapnik Anžur MŽ10   16:33 (1) 16:33
2.Anja Škarabot MŽ10   19:34 (2) 19:34 +03:01
Luka Anderluh MŽ10   disq
Katarina Eva Anderluh MŽ10   disq
Eva Kragelj MŽ10   disq

Ž12
1.Pia Ocvirk Ž12   10:49 (1) 10:49
2.Zarja Dremel Ž12   13:57 (2) 13:57 +03:08
3.Jerneja Slapnik Anžur Ž12   15:47 (3) 15:47 +04:58
Vesna Bohinc Ž12   mp disq

Ž14
1.Monika Ravnikar Ž14   12:27 (1) 12:27
2.Katjuša Poljanšek Ž14   14:01 (2) 14:01 +01:34
3.Luciana Kramberger Ž14   18:38 (3) 18:38 +06:11
Zala Lampič Ž14   disq

Ž16
1.Veronika Burger Ž16   13:53 (1) 13:53
2.Tajda Foški Ž16   15:28 (2) 15:28 +01:35
3.Eva Orešnik Ž16   15:46 (3) 15:46 +01:53
4.Cvek Manca Ž16   16:35 (4) 16:35 +02:42
Lara Jerman Ž16   mp disq
Nuša Jeram Ž16   mp disq
Monika Hodnik Ž16   mp disq

Ž18
1.Ula Dremel Ž18   15:45 (1) 15:45
2.Ajda Lampe Ž18   18:48 (2) 18:48 +03:03

Ž21A
1.Tanja Pretnar Ž21A   18:25 (1) 18:25
2.Mojca Foški Ž21A   18:27 (2) 18:27 +00:02
3.Suzana Drevenšek Ž21A   19:02 (3) 19:02 +00:37
4.Eva Ocvirk Ž21A   19:17 (4) 19:17 +00:52
5.Ana Pribaković Borštnik Ž21A   19:21 (5) 19:21 +00:56
6.Andreja Anžur Ž21A   23:07 (6) 23:07 +04:42

Ž21B
1.Lea Hladky Turk Ž21B   14:04 (1) 14:04
2.Saša Žižek Ž21B   16:37 (2) 16:37 +02:33
3.Marjanca Poljanšek Ž21B   17:38 (3) 17:38 +03:34
4.Gerti Schandor Ž21B   19:45 (4) 19:45 +05:41
5.Katja Špendl Ž21B   21:28 (5) 21:28 +07:24
Vanja Bohinc Ž21B   mp disq

Ž35
1.Tünde Allwinger Ž35   15:16 (1) 15:16
2.Anja Babič Ž35   19:12 (2) 19:12 +03:56
3.Helena Janota Ž35   20:21 (3) 20:21 +05:05
4.Mateja Keresteš Ž35   21:48 (4) 21:48 +06:32
4.Irma Pretnar Ž35   21:48 (4) 21:48 +06:32
6.Alenka Škarabot Ž35   26:32 (6) 26:32 +11:16