v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
7. Merzov sprint->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

M13
1.Ozren Pevec M13   13:51 (1) 13:51
2.Luka Gojmerac M13   15:10 (2) 15:10 +01:19
3.Bruno Vodopija M13   15:12 (3) 15:12 +01:21
4.Borna Kuzmanić M13   20:37 (4) 20:37 +06:46
5.Jakov Boban M13   21:04 (5) 21:04 +07:13
Roko Kaniški M13   dns disq

M16
1.Luka Kocijan M16   19:53 (1) 19:53

M20
Petar Gojmerac M20   dns disq

M21
1.Vedran Bijelić M21   15:59 (1) 15:59
2.Tomislav Varnica M21   19:00 (2) 19:00 +03:01
3.Krunoslav Canjuga M21   19:37 (3) 19:37 +03:38
4.Tomislav Meštrović M21   20:46 (4) 20:46 +04:47
5.Domagoj Šantić M21   25:56 (5) 25:56 +09:57
6.Siniša Lah M21   30:42 (6) 30:42 +14:43
Daniel Fabijanić M21   dns disq
Ivan Šeperić-Grdiša M21   dns disq
Tomislav Kaniški M21   dns disq
Dražen Gadžić M21   dns disq
Vjeran Horvat M21   mp disq

M40
1.Miroslav Hainž M40   16:43 (1) 16:43
2.Dario Štambuk M40   17:34 (2) 17:34 +00:51
3.Miroslav Priher M40   18:05 (3) 18:05 +01:22
4.Saša Horvat M40   19:15 (4) 19:15 +02:32
5.Ivo Tišljar M40   21:33 (5) 21:33 +04:50
6.Darko Raškaj M40   24:40 (6) 24:40 +07:57
7.Krešo Špoljar M40   24:50 (7) 24:50 +08:07
8.Josip Matijašić M40   24:54 (8) 24:54 +08:11
9.Miljenko Rugani M40   36:34 (9) 36:34 +19:51
Mile Boban M40   mp disq

OPEN
1.Zvonko Vodopija OPEN   23:39 (1) 23:39
2.Mario Lah OPEN   30:10 (2) 30:10 +06:31
3.Karmen Holenda OPEN   31:33 (3) 31:33 +07:54
4.Biserka Vodopija OPEN   37:18 (4) 37:18 +13:39
Dario Petračić OPEN   dnf disq
Lucija Detić OPEN   dnf disq
Karolina Grgić OPEN   dnf disq
Marina Žilić OPEN   dnf disq

Ž13
1.Zdenka Petra Štambuk Ž13   10:20 (1) 10:20
2.Jelena Gojmerac Ž13   16:58 (2) 16:58 +06:38
3.Lucija Marijela Štambuk Ž13   18:56 (3) 18:56 +08:36
4.Dora Rodeš Ž13   19:07 (4) 19:07 +08:47
5.Sara Vugrek Ž13   19:20 (5) 19:20 +09:00
6.Viktoria Šantić Ž13   19:42 (6) 19:42 +09:22
7.Veronika Šantić Ž13   20:21 (7) 20:21 +10:01
8.Gloria Šantić Ž13   20:38 (8) 20:38 +10:18
9.Anja Martinez Ž13   25:10 (9) 25:10 +14:50
10.Vittoria Velimirović Ž13   25:35 (10) 25:35 +15:15
11.Beatrice Velimirović Ž13   25:38 (11) 25:38 +15:18
Greta Kaniški Ž13   dns disq
Ema Potrebica Ž13   mp disq
Iva Detić Ž13   mp disq

Ž16
1.Paula Pavlin Ž16   16:35 (1) 16:35
2.Rea Boban Ž16   23:42 (2) 23:42 +07:07
3.Kyra Krahenbuhl Ž16   33:30 (3) 33:30 +16:55
4.Irena Detić Ž16   35:36 (4) 35:36 +19:01
Marta Gojmerac Ž16   dns disq

Ž20
Lucija Gojmerac Ž20   dns disq

Ž21
1.Marina Kopjar Ž21   18:37 (1) 18:37
2.Irena Čorko Meštrović Ž21   20:34 (2) 20:34 +01:57
3.Fabiana Cini Ž21   21:44 (3) 21:44 +03:07
4.Nikolina Šantić Ž21   23:10 (4) 23:10 +04:33
5.Tanja Potrebica Ž21   23:48 (5) 23:48 +05:11
6.Petra Plevnik Ž21   25:52 (6) 25:52 +07:15
7.Vlatka Stupalo Ž21   26:03 (7) 26:03 +07:26
Bernardica Stipić Ž21   mp disq
Iva Štambuk Ž21   dns disq

Ž40
1.Jasminka Cindrić Perković Ž40   18:45 (1) 18:45
2.Ivana Kuzmanić Ž40   20:01 (2) 20:01 +01:16
3.Tajana Holjevac-Gagulić Ž40   23:38 (3) 23:38 +04:53
4.Maja Cvitković Ž40   23:44 (4) 23:44 +04:59
5.Mirjana Horvat Ž40   26:31 (5) 26:31 +07:46
6.Evelyn Kraintz Ž40   26:56 (6) 26:56 +08:11
7.Lidija Detić Ž40   26:59 (7) 26:59 +08:14
8.Višnja Kabalin Borenić Ž40   27:40 (8) 27:40 +08:55
Vera Franc Ž40   dns disq
Mirta Boban Ž40   dns disq