v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
SOL 2 DP Ultra dolge->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

M12
1.Tilen Zupan M12 Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  12:01 (1) 12:01
2.Nejc Turk M12 Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  15:27 (2) 15:27 +03:26
3.Paul Reicher M12 OLC GrazAUT  16:15 (3) 16:15 +04:14
4.Elias Monsberger M12 OC FürstenfeldAUT  16:22 (4) 16:22 +04:21
5.Thomas Maier M12 OC FürstenfeldAUT  17:25 (5) 17:25 +05:24
6.Roland Roch M12 OC FürstenfeldAUT  26:30 (6) 26:30 +14:29
7.Laurenz Egger M12 OC FürstenfeldAUT  38:01 (7) 38:01 +26:00
Miklavž Grum M12 Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  dns disq

M14
1.Tihon Salopek M14 OK AzimutSLO  24:21 (1) 24:21
2.Peter Brabek M14 OC FürstenfeldAUT  25:13 (2) 25:13 +00:52
3.Jakob Zrim M14 OC FürstenfeldAUT  28:04 (3) 28:04 +03:43
4.Joel Prutsch M14 OC FürstenfeldAUT  28:45 (4) 28:45 +04:24
5.Martin Jevševar M14 OK BrežiceSLO  29:36 (5) 29:36 +05:15
6.Matevž Kunc M14 OK TivoliSLO  29:59 (6) 29:59 +05:38
7.Domen Žurbi M14 Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  30:43 (7) 30:43 +06:22
8.Enej Logar M14 OK AzimutSLO  31:06 (8) 31:06 +06:45
9.Rok Kern M14 Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  34:11 (9) 34:11 +09:50
10.Aljaž Čelik M14 OK AzimutSLO  40:20 (10) 40:20 +15:59
11.Luka Anderluh M14 Orientacijski Klub PolarisSLO  43:55 (11) 43:55 +19:34
12.Aljaž Obid M14 OK AzimutSLO  46:31 (12) 46:31 +22:10
Timotej Hribar M14 OK BrežiceSLO  mp disq
Svit Pestotnik Stres M14 Orientacijski Klub PolarisSLO  dns disq
Nejc Zorko M14 OK BrežiceSLO  mp disq
Natan Maj Poženel M14 OK AzimutSLO  mp disq

M16
1.Kilian Zapf M16 OC FürstenfeldAUT  56:16 (1) 56:16
2.Tobias Teichmann M16 SU Schöckl GrazAUT  63:46 (2) 63:46 +07:30
3.Jan Gobec M16 OK VihorCRO  64:22 (3) 64:22 +08:06
4.Domen Kavčič M16 Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  66:22 (4) 66:22 +10:06
5.Gregor Kunc M16 OK TivoliSLO  73:35 (5) 73:35 +17:19

M18
1.Leo Holper M18 OC FürstenfeldAUT  66:09 (1) 66:09
2.Herwig Jun. Allwinger M18 Leibnitzer AC -OrienteeringAUT  75:17 (2) 75:17 +09:08
3.Lukas Novak M18 Leibnitzer AC -OrienteeringAUT  77:47 (3) 77:47 +11:38
4.Gašper Petrovič M18 Orientacijski Klub PolarisSLO  78:29 (4) 78:29 +12:20
5.Matej Škarabot M18 Orientacijski Klub PolarisSLO  84:47 (5) 84:47 +18:38
6.Elias Wachmann M18 OC FürstenfeldAUT  90:46 (6) 90:46 +24:37
7.Christian Haider M18 OC FürstenfeldAUT  103:46 (7) 103:46 +37:37
8.Jure Kavčič M18 Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  115:42 (8) 115:42 +49:33
Max Krammer M18 OLC GrazAUT  dns disq
Jan Kundörfer M18 SU Schöckl GrazAUT  dns disq
Gašper Čopi M18 OK AzimutSLO  dnf disq

M21A
1.Vid Bogovič M21A OK BrežiceSLO  69:34 (1) 69:34
2.Simon Kurinčič M21A Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  84:39 (2) 84:39 +15:05
3.Franc Knap M21A OK AzimutSLO  88:42 (3) 88:42 +19:08
4.Felix Hirschbeck M21A OLC GrazAUT  96:33 (4) 96:33 +26:59
5.Elio Golja M21A Orientacijski Klub PolarisSLO  123:57 (5) 123:57 +54:23
Valentin Eržen M21A OK AzimutSLO  dns disq

M21B
1.Dietmar Hofer M21B SU Schöckl GrazAUT  38:39 (1) 38:39
2.Franc Malus M21B Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  39:50 (2) 39:50 +01:11
3.Janez Zavrl M21B Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  42:03 (3) 42:03 +03:24
4.Emil Kacin M21B OK AzimutSLO  48:02 (4) 48:02 +09:23
5.Christopher Immervoll M21B SU Schöckl GrazAUT  49:13 (5) 49:13 +10:34
6.Rainer Kundörfer M21B SU Schöckl GrazAUT  55:05 (6) 55:05 +16:26
7.Matej Vidič M21B OK AzimutSLO  55:30 (7) 55:30 +16:51
8.Boštjan Bogataj M21B OK AzimutSLO  56:02 (8) 56:02 +17:23
Reinhold Lueger M21B SU Schöckl GrazAUT  mp disq
Francisco Delgado M21B OK Variopintos ZGESP  dns disq

M21E
1.Christian Pfeifer M21E OLC GrazAUT  106:20 (1) 106:20
2.Andraz Hribar M21E OK BrežiceSLO  108:27 (2) 108:27 +02:07
3.Jan Dovč M21E OK TivoliSLO  116:28 (3) 116:28 +10:08
4.Jaka Piltaver M21E OK BrežiceSLO  116:34 (4) 116:34 +10:14
5.Gregor Hvala M21E OK AzimutSLO  121:24 (5) 121:24 +15:04
6.Matic Blaž M21E Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  125:07 (6) 125:07 +18:47
7.Peter Tušar M21E OK AzimutSLO  125:15 (7) 125:15 +18:55
8.Stefan Kubelka M21E Leibnitzer AC -OrienteeringAUT  131:24 (8) 131:24 +25:04
9.Ivan Boyadzhiev ml. M21E Mariborski OKSLO  131:41 (9) 131:41 +25:21
10.Klaus Krischan M21E OC FürstenfeldAUT  140:58 (10) 140:58 +34:38
11.Rajko Kračun M21E Kamniški orientacijski klubSLO  142:58 (11) 142:58 +36:38
12.Bojan Jevševar M21E OK BrežiceSLO  146:02 (12) 146:02 +39:42
12.Matej Kostanjevec M21E Mariborski OKSLO  146:02 (12) 146:02 +39:42
14.Blaž Kölner M21E Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  153:05 (14) 153:05 +46:45
15.Andrej Cimerman M21E Orientacijski Klub PolarisSLO  163:06 (15) 163:06 +56:46
16.Miro Šalamun M21E Orientacijski Klub PolarisSLO  166:49 (16) 166:49 +60:29
17.Leon Kropivšek M21E Mariborski OKSLO  167:43 (17) 167:43 +61:23
18.Denis Kokelj M21E Kamniški orientacijski klubSLO  170:18 (18) 170:18 +63:58
19.Boris Eržen M21E Škofjeloški orientacijski klubSLO  183:59 (19) 183:59 +77:39
20.Gregor Zupan M21E Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  190:07 (20) 190:07 +83:47
21.Stanislav Kustec M21E Mariborski OKSLO  198:51 (21) 198:51 +92:31
22.Aleš Čerin M21E OK TivoliSLO  263:01 (22) 263:01 +156:41
Dominik Kirin M21E OK JapeticCRO  dnf disq
Aljoša Pečar M21E Mariborski OKSLO  dns disq
Philipp Kniesel M21E OC FürstenfeldAUT  dns disq

M35
1.Boris Bauman M35 Mariborski OKSLO  64:07 (1) 64:07
2.Tihomir Salopek M35 OK AzimutSLO  65:00 (2) 65:00 +00:53
3.Aleš Poljanšek M35 OK AzimutSLO  76:20 (3) 76:20 +12:13
4.Rupert Hofer M35 OLC GrazAUT  76:52 (4) 76:52 +12:45
5.Iztok Rojc M35 Orientacijski Klub PolarisSLO  78:07 (5) 78:07 +14:00
6.Thomas Veitsberger M35 OC FürstenfeldAUT  80:26 (6) 80:26 +16:19
7.Arno Huss M35 SU KlagenfurtAUT  82:16 (7) 82:16 +18:09
8.Alexander Kroboth M35 Leibnitzer AC -OrienteeringAUT  84:03 (8) 84:03 +19:56
9.Klemen Kenda M35 OK AzimutSLO  85:24 (9) 85:24 +21:17
10.Gregor Raj M35 OK Slovenj GradecSLO  87:48 (10) 87:48 +23:41
11.Primož Mikložič M35 Mariborski OKSLO  91:16 (11) 91:16 +27:09
12.Marko Obid M35 OK AzimutSLO  100:50 (12) 100:50 +36:43
13.Herfried Trummer M35 OC FürstenfeldAUT  101:47 (13) 101:47 +37:40
Helmut Grassinger M35   dnf disq
Tomislav Kaniški M35 OK MaksimirCRO  dns disq
Petar Delić M35 OK MaksimirCRO  dns disq
Rok Pestotnik M35 Orientacijski Klub PolarisSLO  dns disq

M45
1.Wilfried Renner M45 OLC GrazAUT  39:51 (1) 39:51
2.Reinhard Gröll M45 OLC GrazAUT  48:01 (2) 48:01 +08:10
3.Herwig Allwinger M45 Leibnitzer AC -OrienteeringAUT  48:06 (3) 48:06 +08:15
4.Damir Gobec M45 OK VihorCRO  48:15 (4) 48:15 +08:24
5.Martin Schmid M45 Leibnitzer AC -OrienteeringAUT  49:02 (5) 49:02 +09:11
6.Gottfried Scheikl M45 OC FürstenfeldAUT  50:12 (6) 50:12 +10:21
7.Jožko Jazbar M45 OK AzimutSLO  51:19 (7) 51:19 +11:28
8.Ewald Glatz M45 OLC GrazAUT  53:12 (8) 53:12 +13:21
9.Valter Foški M45 Orientacijski Klub PolarisSLO  55:53 (9) 55:53 +16:02
10.Tomaž Pust M45 Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  56:34 (10) 56:34 +16:43
11.Robert Kunc M45 OK TivoliSLO  58:33 (11) 58:33 +18:42
12.Gernot Krammer M45 OLC GrazAUT  59:01 (12) 59:01 +19:10
13.Armin Friessnig M45 OC FürstenfeldAUT  59:04 (13) 59:04 +19:13
14.Silvij Močnik M45 OK AzimutSLO  61:44 (14) 61:44 +21:53
15.Simon Čopi M45 OK AzimutSLO  66:11 (15) 66:11 +26:20
16.Gerhard Jöbstl M45 OLC GrazAUT  69:26 (16) 69:26 +29:35
17.Igor Bončina M45 OK AzimutSLO  69:31 (17) 69:31 +29:40
18.Harald Zeiner M45 OLC GrazAUT  70:43 (18) 70:43 +30:52
19.Aleš Borštnik M45 OK TivoliSLO  77:15 (19) 77:15 +37:24
20.Robert Benko M45 Orientacijski Klub PolarisSLO  82:41 (20) 82:41 +42:50
21.Georg Pregartner M45 SKV OLG Deutsch KaltenbrunnAUT  85:20 (21) 85:20 +45:29

M55
1.Hannes Pacher M55 SU Schöckl GrazAUT  30:19 (1) 30:19
2.Joachim Friessnig M55 OC FürstenfeldAUT  31:33 (2) 31:33 +01:14
3.Franz Hartinger M55 Leibnitzer AC -OrienteeringAUT  33:52 (3) 33:52 +03:33
4.Günter Kradischnig M55 OLC GrazAUT  35:14 (4) 35:14 +04:55
5.Ivan Boyadzhiev M55 Mariborski OKSLO  43:21 (5) 43:21 +13:02
6.Marijan Leban M55 OK AzimutSLO  44:43 (6) 44:43 +14:24
7.Willibald Offner M55 HSV GrazAUT  45:22 (7) 45:22 +15:03
8.Karl Fink M55 OLC GrazAUT  46:31 (8) 46:31 +16:12
9.Roman Sladič M55 Škofjeloški orientacijski klubSLO  51:07 (9) 51:07 +20:48
10.Črtomir Knap M55 OK AzimutSLO  53:04 (10) 53:04 +22:45
11.Vlado Sedej M55 OK AzimutSLO  54:25 (11) 54:25 +24:06
12.Karl Pongratz M55 HSV PinkafeldAUT  55:35 (12) 55:35 +25:16
Janko Lapajne M55 OK AzimutSLO  mp disq
Josef Polster M55 HSV Spittal / DrauAUT  mp disq

MŽ10
1.Rok Bogataj MŽ10 OK AzimutSLO  08:42 (1) 08:42
2.Neža Obid MŽ10 OK AzimutSLO  11:44 (2) 11:44 +03:02
3.Nea Eržen MŽ10 OK AzimutSLO  11:48 (3) 11:48 +03:06
4.Mojca Kunc MŽ10 OK TivoliSLO  12:05 (4) 12:05 +03:23
5.Jan Cokan MŽ10 Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  16:16 (5) 16:16 +07:34
6.Ema Pika Raj MŽ10 OK Slovenj GradecSLO  18:19 (6) 18:19 +09:37
7.Brina Kölner MŽ10 Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  23:33 (7) 23:33 +14:51

otroška
1.Nika Eržen otroška OK AzimutSLO  15:56 (1) 15:56
2.Jerca Kurinčič otroška Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  18:09 (2) 18:09 +02:13
3.Ana Maja Anderluh otroška Orientacijski Klub PolarisSLO  19:08 (3) 19:08 +03:12
4.Jakob Kurinčič otroška Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  20:18 (4) 20:18 +04:22
5.Anže Kölner otroška Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  21:06 (5) 21:06 +05:10
6.Jakob Gorički otroška Orientacijski Klub PolarisSLO  23:47 (6) 23:47 +07:51

REKREATIVNA
1.Eva Kailbauer REKREATIVNA OC FürstenfeldAUT  37:29 (1) 37:29
2.Thomas Hoelzer REKREATIVNA   39:37 (2) 39:37 +02:08

Ž12
1.Tinka Ferenc Ž12 OK TivoliSLO  17:04 (1) 17:04
2.Lucija Kavčič Ž12 Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  18:36 (2) 18:36 +01:32
3.Dorja Salopek Ž12 OK AzimutSLO  20:52 (3) 20:52 +03:48
4.Vita Malus Ž12 Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  23:05 (4) 23:05 +06:01
5.Teresa Monsberger Ž12 SU Schöckl GrazAUT  24:23 (5) 24:23 +07:19
6.Camilla Aigmüller Ž12 SU Schöckl GrazAUT  34:08 (6) 34:08 +17:04
Luna Pestotnik Stres Ž12 Orientacijski Klub PolarisSLO  dns disq

Ž14
1.Katja Babič Ž14 Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  24:12 (1) 24:12
2.Nika Ravnikar Ž14 Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  26:54 (2) 26:54 +02:42
3.Karin Pust Ž14 Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  29:41 (3) 29:41 +05:29
4.Teja Tušar Ž14 OK AzimutSLO  31:51 (4) 31:51 +07:39
5.Tina Kern Ž14 Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  32:57 (5) 32:57 +08:45
6.Flora Aigmüller Ž14 SU Schöckl GrazAUT  33:48 (6) 33:48 +09:36
7.Manja Leban Ž14 OK AzimutSLO  34:34 (7) 34:34 +10:22
8.Hannah Winkler Ž14 SU Schöckl GrazAUT  35:43 (8) 35:43 +11:31
9.Zala Ferenc Ž14 OK TivoliSLO  37:52 (9) 37:52 +13:40
10.Anja Škarabot Ž14 Orientacijski Klub PolarisSLO  43:47 (10) 43:47 +19:35
11.Nina Sofia Mc Quarrie Ž14 Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  44:04 (11) 44:04 +19:52
12.Katarina Eva Anderluh Ž14 Orientacijski Klub PolarisSLO  54:47 (12) 54:47 +30:35
Zala Špenko Ž14 Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  dns disq
Vedrana Maršić Ž14 OK BrežiceSLO  dnf disq

Ž16
1.Ana Pia Pogačar Ž16 Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  44:37 (1) 44:37
Tijana Leban Ž16 OK AzimutSLO  dns disq

Ž18
1.Elena Zeiner Ž18 OLC GrazAUT  53:22 (1) 53:22
2.Marie Maier Ž18 OLC GrazAUT  57:46 (2) 57:46 +04:24
3.Anna Lueger Ž18 SU Schöckl GrazAUT  57:49 (3) 57:49 +04:27
4.Zala Zavrl Ž18 Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  59:46 (4) 59:46 +06:24
5.Polona Jezeršek Ž18 Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  64:27 (5) 64:27 +11:05
6.Nika Poljanšek Ž18 OK AzimutSLO  69:02 (6) 69:02 +15:40
7.Jana Sitte Ž18 SU Schöckl GrazAUT  70:27 (7) 70:27 +17:05
8.Magdalena Standhartinger Ž18 SU Schöckl GrazAUT  70:36 (8) 70:36 +17:14
9.Mineja Leban Ž18 OK AzimutSLO  91:51 (9) 91:51 +38:29
10.Anna Hofer Ž18 OLC GrazAUT  105:21 (10) 105:21 +51:59
Viktoria Knauder Ž18 SU Schöckl GrazAUT  dns disq
Laura Sladek Ž18 SU Schöckl GrazAUT  dns disq

Ž21B
1.Katja Dovč Ž21B OK TivoliSLO  32:08 (1) 32:08
2.Petra Stojan Ž21B Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  36:55 (2) 36:55 +04:47
3.Romana Zupan Ž21B Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  37:03 (3) 37:03 +04:55
4.Nataša Bogataj Ž21B OK AzimutSLO  49:40 (4) 49:40 +17:32
5.Klara Zeiner Ž21B OLC GrazAUT  50:50 (5) 50:50 +18:42
6.Lara Zupan Ž21B Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  54:30 (6) 54:30 +22:22
7.Damjana Jerše Ž21B Orientacijski Klub PolarisSLO  60:31 (7) 60:31 +28:23
8.Petra Paradiž Ž21B Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  70:56 (8) 70:56 +38:48
Lisa Glatz Ž21B OLC GrazAUT  dnf disq

Ž21E
1.Mirja Pavić Ž21E OK JapeticCRO  98:03 (1) 98:03
2.Nuša Jeram Ž21E OK AzimutSLO  105:00 (2) 105:00 +06:57
3.Maren Herrgesell Ž21E OLC GrazAUT  108:05 (3) 108:05 +10:02
4.Ana Pribaković Borštnik Ž21E OK TivoliSLO  123:06 (4) 123:06 +25:03
5.Tina Zagorc Ž21E Kamniški orientacijski klubSLO  124:38 (5) 124:38 +26:35
6.Tajda Foški Ž21E Orientacijski Klub PolarisSLO  125:04 (6) 125:04 +27:01
7.Brina Foški Ž21E Orientacijski Klub PolarisSLO  139:57 (7) 139:57 +41:54
8.Urša Tomažin Ž21E OK AzimutSLO  141:45 (8) 141:45 +43:42
9.Verena Glatz Ž21E OLC GrazAUT  148:11 (9) 148:11 +50:08
10.Monika Ravnikar Ž21E Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  152:50 (10) 152:50 +54:47
11.Sylvia Glatz Ž21E OLC GrazAUT  154:02 (11) 154:02 +55:59
12.Ana Plavčak Ž21E Škofjeloški orientacijski klubSLO  165:06 (12) 165:06 +67:03

Ž35
1.Mojca Flerin Ž35 Kamniški orientacijski klubSLO  37:23 (1) 37:23
2.Lidija Hribar Ž35 Kamniški orientacijski klubSLO  42:57 (2) 42:57 +05:34
3.Judit Allwinger Ž35 Leibnitzer AC -OrienteeringAUT  43:13 (3) 43:13 +05:50
4.Ivana Gobec Ž35 OK VihorCRO  45:07 (4) 45:07 +07:44
5.Mojca Foški Ž35 Orientacijski Klub PolarisSLO  52:24 (5) 52:24 +15:01
6.Irena Hacin Kölner Ž35 Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  59:22 (6) 59:22 +21:59
7.Jasmine Auer Ž35 Leibnitzer AC -OrienteeringAUT  69:45 (7) 69:45 +32:22

Ž45
1.Brigitte Maget Ž45 SKV OLG Deutsch KaltenbrunnAUT  36:16 (1) 36:16
2.Michaela Gröll Ž45 OLC GrazAUT  37:04 (2) 37:04 +00:48
3.Luise Oswald Ž45 HSV PinkafeldAUT  38:29 (3) 38:29 +02:13
4.Maria Hartinger Ž45 Leibnitzer AC -OrienteeringAUT  42:53 (4) 42:53 +06:37
5.Marjanca Poljanšek Ž45 OK AzimutSLO  45:32 (5) 45:32 +09:16
6.Marija Anderluh Ž45 Orientacijski Klub PolarisSLO  46:23 (6) 46:23 +10:07
7.Elisabeth Zeiner Ž45 OLC GrazAUT  49:08 (7) 49:08 +12:52
8.Michaela Egarter Ž45 OC FürstenfeldAUT  52:31 (8) 52:31 +16:15
9.Alenka Škarabot Ž45 Orientacijski Klub PolarisSLO  57:18 (9) 57:18 +21:02
10.Rosemarie Krischan Ž45 OC FürstenfeldAUT  64:19 (10) 64:19 +28:03
11.Natalija Kunc Rešek Ž45 OK TivoliSLO  74:11 (11) 74:11 +37:55

ZAČETNIKI
1.Elisabeth Reicher ZAČETNIKI OLC GrazAUT  18:47 (1) 18:47
2.Martin Ferenc ZAČETNIKI OK TivoliSLO  21:38 (2) 21:38 +02:51
3.Dilania Hoelzer ZAČETNIKI Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  24:58 (3) 24:58 +06:11
4.Tamino Hoelzer ZAČETNIKI Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  26:48 (4) 26:48 +08:01
5.Ožbej Malus ZAČETNIKI Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  51:39 (5) 51:39 +32:52
Marinka Čerin ZAČETNIKI OK TivoliSLO  mp disq