v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
32. Prvenstvo Kapele->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

M12
1.Juraj Vukelić M12 OK MaksimirCRO  13:35 (1) 13:35
2.Vibor Strmečki M12 OK MaksimirCRO  19:18 (2) 19:18 +05:43
3.Luka Gojmerac M12 Ivan MerzCRO  20:18 (3) 20:18 +06:43
4.David Skopljak M12 OK JapeticCRO  20:20 (4) 20:20 +06:45
5.Karlo Kobijak M12 OK SovaCRO  22:31 (5) 22:31 +08:56
6.Viktor Ignjat Ivezić M12 OK VihorCRO  25:28 (6) 25:28 +11:53
Mirko Tišljar M12 OK OrionCRO  dns disq
Borna Kuzmanić M12 OK JapeticCRO  dns disq

M16
1.Jura Kukec M16 OK VihorCRO  11:59 (1) 11:59
2.Tihon Salopek M16 OK Ris DelniceCRO  12:03 (2) 12:03 +00:04
3.Jan Gobec M16 OK VihorCRO  12:18 (3) 12:18 +00:19
4.Bruno Vodopija M16 Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  21:10 (4) 21:10 +09:11
5.Sven Ivor Lebinac M16 Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  30:34 (5) 30:34 +18:35
Teo Tutić M16 OK VihorCRO  dns disq

M20
1.Karlo Težak M20 OK VihorCRO  17:52 (1) 17:52
2.Andro Vladimir Štambuk M20 Ivan MerzCRO  18:30 (2) 18:30 +00:38
3.Petar Gojmerac M20 Ivan MerzCRO  19:35 (3) 19:35 +01:43
4.Roko Puharić M20 OK JapeticCRO  21:35 (4) 21:35 +03:43

M21
1.Matjaž Štanfel M21 OK SovaCRO  13:27 (1) 13:27
2.Matija Razum M21 OK JapeticCRO  13:48 (2) 13:48 +00:21
3.Dominik Kirin M21 OK JapeticCRO  13:55 (3) 13:55 +00:28
4.Andraž Hribar M21 OK BrežiceSLO  14:11 (4) 14:11 +00:44
5.Luka Ivković M21 OK SovaCRO  14:59 (5) 14:59 +01:32
6.Balázs Gyenizse-Nagy M21 OK SovaCRO  15:10 (6) 15:10 +01:43
7.Tomislav Varnica M21 OK VihorCRO  17:08 (7) 17:08 +03:41
8.Dražen Gadžić M21 OK KapelaCRO  19:56 (8) 19:56 +06:29
9.Andras Kersity M21 OK SovaCRO  20:42 (9) 20:42 +07:15
10.Marijan Bogović M21 OK JelenCRO  21:12 (10) 21:12 +07:45
11.Marko Košturić M21 OK JelenCRO  23:08 (11) 23:08 +09:41
12.Luka Karavidović M21 OK VihorCRO  24:05 (12) 24:05 +10:38
13.Josip Odžić M21 OK JelenCRO  25:14 (13) 25:14 +11:47
14.Dalibor Stankovski M21 OK JelenCRO  26:20 (14) 26:20 +12:53
15.Igor Milinković M21 Ivan MerzCRO  26:30 (15) 26:30 +13:03
16.Sven Mrkanjić M21 OK SovaCRO  29:56 (16) 29:56 +16:29
17.Marko Lukaček M21 OK SovaCRO  30:37 (17) 30:37 +17:10
Vjeran Horvat M21 OK MaksimirCRO  dns disq
Lobel Horvat M21 OK MaksimirCRO  mp disq
Ivan Šeperić-Grdiša M21 OK JelenCRO  mp disq
Mario Štambuk M21 Ivan MerzCRO  dns disq
Matija Crljen M21 OK SovaCRO  dns disq
Vedran Kaldi M21 OK KapelaCRO  mp disq

M35
1.Franjo Budi M35 OK JapeticCRO  15:43 (1) 15:43
2.Tihomir Salopek M35 OK Ris DelniceCRO  15:46 (2) 15:46 +00:03
3.Tomislav Vuk M35 OK VihorCRO  16:17 (3) 16:17 +00:34
4.Petar Delić M35 OK MaksimirCRO  16:53 (4) 16:53 +01:10
5.Krunoslav Canjuga M35 Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  17:19 (5) 17:19 +01:36
6.Tomaž Pust M35 Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  17:25 (6) 17:25 +01:42
7.Branimir Pongrac M35 OK JapeticCRO  17:27 (7) 17:27 +01:44
8.Tihomir Dugi M35 OK KapelaCRO  17:44 (8) 17:44 +02:01
9.Ivo Tišljar M35 OK OrionCRO  18:49 (9) 18:49 +03:06
10.Tomislav Meštrović M35 OK KapelaCRO  19:01 (10) 19:01 +03:18
11.Miroslav Hainž M35 Ivan MerzCRO  20:03 (11) 20:03 +04:20
12.Bojan Vukelić M35 OK MaksimirCRO  20:21 (12) 20:21 +04:38
13.Predrag Mađarić M35 Ivan MerzCRO  20:51 (13) 20:51 +05:08
14.Zdenko Horjan M35 OK VihorCRO  21:42 (14) 21:42 +05:59
15.Goran Rihter M35 OK KapelaCRO  21:47 (15) 21:47 +06:04
16.Tomislav Gojmerac M35 Ivan MerzCRO  23:45 (16) 23:45 +08:02
17.Andrej Smerke M35 OK MaksimirCRO  25:28 (17) 25:28 +09:45
18.Ivan Bilić M35 Ivan MerzCRO  26:06 (18) 26:06 +10:23
19.Domagoj Šantić M35 OK BjelovarCRO  26:21 (19) 26:21 +10:38
20.Domagoj Pavlin M35 OK VihorCRO  26:31 (20) 26:31 +10:48
21.Dalibor Sovilj M35 OK SovaCRO  28:30 (21) 28:30 +12:47
22.Miodrag Truhlaž M35 OK SovaCRO  32:21 (22) 32:21 +16:38
23.Orešković Marko M35   33:33 (23) 33:33 +17:50
24.Robert Kaniški M35 OK MaksimirCRO  45:26 (24) 45:26 +29:43
Dalibor Sovilj M35 OK SovaCRO  disq
Vladimir Trivunović M35 OK SovaCRO  dns disq
Dražen Tutić M35 OK VihorCRO  dns disq
Bernard Ivezić M35 OK VihorCRO  dns disq

M50
1.Nenad Lovrec M50 OK VihorCRO  12:11 (1) 12:11
2.Dario Štambuk M50 Ivan MerzCRO  12:17 (2) 12:17 +00:06
3.Petar Strmečki M50 OK MaksimirCRO  13:51 (3) 13:51 +01:40
4.Miroslav Priher M50 Ivan MerzCRO  14:41 (4) 14:41 +02:30
5.Saša Horvat M50 OK MaksimirCRO  15:11 (5) 15:11 +03:00
6.Darko Raškaj M50 OK KapelaCRO  15:57 (6) 15:57 +03:46
7.Mladen Jelić M50 OK KapelaCRO  16:16 (7) 16:16 +04:05
8.Krešo Špoljar M50 OK KapelaCRO  16:31 (8) 16:31 +04:20
9.Robert Vuk M50 OK KapelaCRO  20:03 (9) 20:03 +07:52
10.Zvonko Vodopija M50 Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  23:23 (10) 23:23 +11:12
11.Milan Turkalj M50 Ivan MerzCRO  25:43 (11) 25:43 +13:32
Slavko Sopina M50   dns disq

OPEN
1.Darija Raškaj OPEN OK KapelaCRO  12:55 (1) 12:55
2.Dominik Klasić OPEN OK MaksimirCRO  15:30 (2) 15:30 +02:35
3.Domagoj Delimar OPEN OK KapelaCRO  16:10 (3) 16:10 +03:15
4.Ivan Pasquino OPEN Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  18:16 (4) 18:16 +05:21
5.Lana Mujičić OPEN OK KapelaCRO  19:04 (5) 19:04 +06:09
6.Siniša Lah OPEN Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  19:16 (6) 19:16 +06:21
7.Luka Kocijan OPEN Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  21:01 (7) 21:01 +08:06
8.Gabriela Baburek OPEN OK JapeticCRO  23:36 (8) 23:36 +10:41
9.Noa Stančić OPEN Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  25:04 (9) 25:04 +12:09
10.Maja Milek OPEN OK JapeticCRO  25:28 (10) 25:28 +12:33
11.Tatjana Bišćan OPEN OK JapeticCRO  25:43 (11) 25:43 +12:48
12.Sandra Latinger OPEN OK KapelaCRO  27:46 (12) 27:46 +14:51
13.Sanja Ljubić OPEN OK JapeticCRO  27:52 (13) 27:52 +14:57
14.Nada Baturina OPEN OK KapelaCRO  31:17 (14) 31:17 +18:22
15.Ozren Pevec OPEN Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  32:05 (15) 32:05 +19:10
16.Predrag Labaš OPEN Ivan MerzCRO  32:10 (16) 32:10 +19:15
17.Greta Kaniški OPEN OK MaksimirCRO  32:55 (17) 32:55 +20:00
18.Stana Dolenac OPEN OK JapeticCRO  33:29 (18) 33:29 +20:34
19.Dora Delić OPEN OK MaksimirCRO  34:12 (19) 34:12 +21:17
20.Mirjana Grgečić OPEN OK JapeticCRO  34:37 (20) 34:37 +21:42
21.Sara Delić OPEN OK MaksimirCRO  36:11 (21) 36:11 +23:16
22.Marko Dolenac OPEN OK JapeticCRO  36:27 (22) 36:27 +23:32
23.Ivan Ljubić OPEN OK JapeticCRO  37:40 (23) 37:40 +24:45
24.Katarina Levatić OPEN Ivan MerzCRO  38:24 (24) 38:24 +25:29
25.Zvjezdana Govedarica OPEN OK JapeticCRO  47:09 (25) 47:09 +34:14
26.Lorena Orešković OPEN OK MaksimirCRO  49:54 (26) 49:54 +36:59
27.Kyra Krahenbuhl OPEN OK MaksimirCRO  49:55 (27) 49:55 +37:00
28.Marija Samardžić OPEN OK MaksimirCRO  49:57 (28) 49:57 +37:02
Ružica Jakopec OPEN OK KapelaCRO  dns disq
Suzana Stanić OPEN   dns disq
Janko Hodak OPEN OK VihorCRO  dns disq
Orešković Janko OPEN   mp disq
Dražen Perković OPEN OK JapeticCRO  dns disq
Martin Vukmanović OPEN OK KapelaCRO  dns disq
Matea Pavlović OPEN   dns disq
Petar Kaniški OPEN OK MaksimirCRO  mp disq
Mario Lah OPEN Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  mp disq

Ž12
1.Dora Vukelić Ž12 OK MaksimirCRO  13:42 (1) 13:42
2.Ema Potrebica Ž12 Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  14:46 (2) 14:46 +01:04
3.Majda Vidaković Ž12 OK KapelaCRO  15:42 (3) 15:42 +02:00
4.Dorja Salopek Ž12 OK Ris DelniceCRO  19:22 (4) 19:22 +05:40
5.Magdalena Težak Ž12 OK VihorCRO  19:43 (5) 19:43 +06:01
6.Lucija Marijela Štambuk Ž12 Ivan MerzCRO  27:35 (6) 27:35 +13:53
7.Iva Detić Ž12 Ivan MerzCRO  60:30 (7) 60:30 +46:48
Mirta Hodak Ž12 OK VihorCRO  dns disq
Iva Balaban Ž12 OK SovaCRO  dns disq
Jana Kovačić Ž12 Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  dns disq
Ema Tutić Ž12 OK VihorCRO  dns disq

Ž16
1.Olga Jerković Perić Ž16 OK KapelaCRO  12:15 (1) 12:15
2.Paula Pavlin Ž16 OK VihorCRO  13:26 (2) 13:26 +01:11
3.Marta Kukec Ž16 OK VihorCRO  16:41 (3) 16:41 +04:26
4.Marta Gojmerac Ž16 Ivan MerzCRO  17:44 (4) 17:44 +05:29
5.Ana Srebačić Ž16 Ivan MerzCRO  20:13 (5) 20:13 +07:58
6.Pia Hercigonja Ž16 OK KapelaCRO  25:36 (6) 25:36 +13:21
7.Laura Kaniški Ž16 OK MaksimirCRO  26:27 (7) 26:27 +14:12
8.Irena Detić Ž16 Ivan MerzCRO  32:42 (8) 32:42 +20:27
9.Ana Balaban Ž16 OK SovaCRO  43:21 (9) 43:21 +31:06
Ema Kovačić Ž16 Ivan MerzCRO  dns disq
Zdenka Petra Štambuk Ž16 Ivan MerzCRO  dns disq

Ž20
1.Ana Tišljar Ž20 OK OrionCRO  18:24 (1) 18:24
2.Dora Težak Ž20 OK VihorCRO  18:38 (2) 18:38 +00:14
3.Mia Lovrec Ž20 OK VihorCRO  19:06 (3) 19:06 +00:42
4.Iva Lovrec Ž20 OK VihorCRO  22:21 (4) 22:21 +03:57
5.Nola Jandrečić Ž20 OK JapeticCRO  25:03 (5) 25:03 +06:39
6.Sara Ivković Ž20 OK SovaCRO  25:19 (6) 25:19 +06:55
7.Nastasia Melmajer Ž20 OK SovaCRO  56:30 (7) 56:30 +38:06

Ž21
1.Pia Ocvirk Ž21 OK JapeticCRO  13:45 (1) 13:45
2.Mirja Pavić Ž21 OK JapeticCRO  14:25 (2) 14:25 +00:40
3.Antonija Orlić Ž21 OK BjelovarCRO  16:02 (3) 16:02 +02:17
4.Iva Štambuk Ž21 Ivan MerzCRO  16:41 (4) 16:41 +02:56
5.Monika Kovaljesko Ž21 OK KapelaCRO  18:24 (5) 18:24 +04:39
6.Marija Štambuk Ž21 Ivan MerzCRO  18:55 (6) 18:55 +05:10
7.Urša Tomažin Ž21 OK AzimutSLO  19:25 (7) 19:25 +05:40
8.Nevija Frajzman Ž21 OK KapelaCRO  20:21 (8) 20:21 +06:36
9.Višnja Dukić Ž21 OK KapelaCRO  23:00 (9) 23:00 +09:15
10.Silvija Balent Ž21 OK SovaCRO  23:11 (10) 23:11 +09:26
11.Paula Prpić Ž21 OK VihorCRO  26:12 (11) 26:12 +12:27
12.Maja Pongrac Ž21 OK JapeticCRO  29:33 (12) 29:33 +15:48
13.Monika Martina Sipina Halper Ž21 OK JelenCRO  32:55 (13) 32:55 +19:10
14.Margareta Pavić Ž21 OK VihorCRO  33:08 (14) 33:08 +19:23
Ana Beblek Ž21 OK JelenCRO  dns disq
Tena Sakar Vukić Ž21 OK MaksimirCRO  dns disq

Ž35
1.Eva Ocvirk Ž35 OK JapeticCRO  15:48 (1) 15:48
2.Sanda Berženji Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  16:32 (2) 16:32 +00:44
3.Marina Kopjar Ž35 Ivan MerzCRO  17:30 (3) 17:30 +01:42
4.Nikolina Šantić Ž35 OK BjelovarCRO  18:51 (4) 18:51 +03:03
5.Mirka Jakšić Ž35 OK MaksimirCRO  19:57 (5) 19:57 +04:09
6.Daniela Popović Budi Ž35 OK JapeticCRO  20:04 (6) 20:04 +04:16
7.Saša Glagolić Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  20:11 (7) 20:11 +04:23
8.Maja Kušt Ž35 OK VihorCRO  20:22 (8) 20:22 +04:34
9.Irena Čorko Meštrović Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  20:44 (9) 20:44 +04:56
10.Jasminka Cindrić Perković Ž35 OK MedjimurjeCRO  21:00 (10) 21:00 +05:12
11.Fabiana Cini Ž35 OK MaksimirCRO  21:19 (11) 21:19 +05:31
12.Darinka Lovrec Ž35 OK VihorCRO  21:28 (12) 21:28 +05:40
13.Lidija Detić Ž35 Ivan MerzCRO  21:36 (13) 21:36 +05:48
14.Vlatka Stupalo Ž35 OK VihorCRO  21:39 (14) 21:39 +05:51
15.Bernardica Stipic Ž35 OK VihorCRO  22:06 (15) 22:06 +06:18
16.Ivana Kuzmanić Ž35 OK JapeticCRO  22:30 (16) 22:30 +06:42
17.Sandra Bergant Vidakovic Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  24:11 (17) 24:11 +08:23
18.Davorka Srebačić Ž35 Ivan MerzCRO  25:50 (18) 25:50 +10:02
19.Višnja Kabalin Borenić Ž35 OK MaksimirCRO  26:24 (19) 26:24 +10:36
20.Dubravka Kokanović Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  27:01 (20) 27:01 +11:13
21.Tanja Potrebica Ž35 Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  29:39 (21) 29:39 +13:51
22.Anita Radoš Ž35 OK VihorCRO  30:05 (22) 30:05 +14:17
23.Tajana Holjevac-Gagulić Ž35 OK MaksimirCRO  31:21 (23) 31:21 +15:33
24.Sanja Gložinić Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  31:36 (24) 31:36 +15:48
25.Marijana Sokolovic Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  35:50 (25) 35:50 +20:02
26.Marija Gradečak Galović Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  39:53 (26) 39:53 +24:05
27.Mirela Josipović Ž35 OK VihorCRO  42:13 (27) 42:13 +26:25
28.Mihaela Marija Perković Ž35 OK VihorCRO  56:57 (28) 56:57 +41:09
Ivana Gobec Ž35 OK VihorCRO  dns disq
Ana Mandić Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  dns disq
Martina Tutić Ž35 OK VihorCRO  dns disq
Sandra Bortek Ž35   dns disq

Ž50
1.Maja Cvitković Ž50 OK VihorCRO  19:39 (1) 19:39
2.Evelyn Kraintz Ž50 OK MaksimirCRO  21:46 (2) 21:46 +02:07
3.Mladenka Čuljak Gross Ž50 OK KapelaCRO  27:02 (3) 27:02 +07:23
4.Srebrenka Vuk Ž50 OK KapelaCRO  30:09 (4) 30:09 +10:30
5.Karmen Holenda Ž50 Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  32:53 (5) 32:53 +13:14
6.Biserka Vodopija Ž50 Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  34:58 (6) 34:58 +15:19
7.Vera Franc Ž50 OK KapelaCRO  37:59 (7) 37:59 +18:20
Branka Fabek Ž50 OK JapeticCRO  dns disq