v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
BOHINJSKI TRIKOTNIK->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

A
1.Matej Sedej A OK AzimutSLO  43:31 (1) 43:31
2.Simon Kurinčič A Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  49:28 (2) 49:28 +05:57
3.Matevž Kunc A OK TivoliSLO  49:34 (3) 49:34 +06:03
4.Robert Kunc A OK TivoliSLO  51:31 (4) 51:31 +08:00
5.Tomaž Pust A Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  52:14 (5) 52:14 +08:43
6.Gregor Zupan A Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  52:39 (6) 52:39 +09:08
7.Gregor Kunc A OK TivoliSLO  58:27 (7) 58:27 +14:56
8.Borut Seljak A Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  59:51 (8) 59:51 +16:20
9.Tajda Bogataj A OK AzimutSLO  63:37 (9) 63:37 +20:06
10.Romana Zupan A Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  71:12 (10) 71:12 +27:41
11.Ana Plavčak A Škofjeloški orientacijski klubSLO  86:10 (11) 86:10 +42:39
12.Petra Paradiž A Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  87:05 (12) 87:05 +43:34
13.Irena Hacin Kölner A Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  88:58 (13) 88:58 +45:27
Blaž Kölner A Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  dnf disq
Nejc Zorman A Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  dnf disq

B
1.Aleš Ferenc B OK TivoliSLO  36:34 (1) 36:34
2.Nejc Turk B Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  36:46 (2) 36:46 +00:12
3.Luka Seljak B Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  37:47 (3) 37:47 +01:13
4.Žiga Groff B OK AzimutSLO  39:09 (4) 39:09 +02:35
5.Saša Žižek B OK AzimutSLO  40:56 (5) 40:56 +04:22
6.Zala Ferenc B OK TivoliSLO  42:11 (6) 42:11 +05:37
7.Tilen Zupan B Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  42:53 (7) 42:53 +06:19
8.Petra Stojan B Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  46:45 (8) 46:45 +10:11

C
1.Jan Cokan C Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  21:08 (1) 21:08
2.Tinka Ferenc C OK TivoliSLO  25:59 (2) 25:59 +04:51
3.Anže Kölner C Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  30:13 (3) 30:13 +09:05
4.Mojca Kunc C OK TivoliSLO  30:37 (4) 30:37 +09:29
5.Maja Zaman Groff C OK AzimutSLO  38:35 (5) 38:35 +17:27
6.Jaka Seljak C Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  39:01 (6) 39:01 +17:53
7.Ema Groff C OK AzimutSLO  42:51 (7) 42:51 +21:43
8.Natalija Kunc Rešek C OK TivoliSLO  43:54 (8) 43:54 +22:46
9.Nejc Trunk C Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  55:36 (9) 55:36 +34:28

OTROŠKA
1.Lev Žižek OTROŠKA OK AzimutSLO  10:32 (1) 10:32
2.David Sedej OTROŠKA OK AzimutSLO  12:34 (2) 12:34 +02:02
2.Rok Sedej OTROŠKA OK AzimutSLO  12:34 (2) 12:34 +02:02
4.Neža Trunk OTROŠKA Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  13:49 (4) 13:49 +03:17
5.Naja Lončar OTROŠKA Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  15:13 (5) 15:13 +04:41
6.Brina Kölner OTROŠKA Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  15:45 (6) 15:45 +05:13
7.Miha Gmajner OTROŠKA Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  16:12 (7) 16:12 +05:40
8.Martin Ferenc OTROŠKA OK TivoliSLO  16:23 (8) 16:23 +05:51
9.Peter Jan OTROŠKA Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  19:53 (9) 19:53 +09:21
10.Enej Šuc OTROŠKA   20:37 (10) 20:37 +10:05
11.Teja Šuc OTROŠKA   21:27 (11) 21:27 +10:55
12.Tin Šuc OTROŠKA   27:23 (12) 27:23 +16:51
13.Zarja Žižek OTROŠKA OK AzimutSLO  28:10 (13) 28:10 +17:38
14.Ajda Jeraj OTROŠKA Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  34:29 (14) 34:29 +23:57