v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
33. prvenstvo Kapele - sprint (Croatian Sprint cup)->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

M12
1.Luka Gojmerac M12 OK Ivan MerzCRO  10:28 (1) 10:28
2.Juraj Vukelić M12 OK MaksimirCRO  11:18 (2) 11:18 +00:50
3.Vibor Strmečki M12 OK MaksimirCRO  14:59 (3) 14:59 +04:31
4.Borna Valpotić M12 OK KapelaCRO  15:51 (4) 15:51 +05:23
5.Jakov Boban M12 OK Ivan MerzCRO  21:35 (5) 21:35 +11:07
6.Martin Meštrović M12 OK KapelaCRO  23:38 (6) 23:38 +13:10
7.David Percela M12 OK VihorCRO  56:28 (7) 56:28 +46:00

M16
1.Ozren Pevec M16 Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  15:40 (1) 15:40
2.Luka Krajnović M16 OK VihorCRO  15:51 (2) 15:51 +00:11
3.Luka Kocijan M16 Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  16:41 (3) 16:41 +01:01
4.Alan Omerčić M16 OK MaksimirCRO  16:43 (4) 16:43 +01:03
5.Borna Kuzmanić M16 OK JapeticCRO  22:59 (5) 22:59 +07:19

M20
1.Jan Gobec M20 OK VihorCRO  14:57 (1) 14:57
2.Karlo Težak M20 OK VihorCRO  15:52 (2) 15:52 +00:55
3.Jura Kukec M20 OK VihorCRO  17:15 (3) 17:15 +02:18
4.Filip Cvetković M20 OK JapeticCRO  18:10 (4) 18:10 +03:13
5.Roko Puharić M20 OK JapeticCRO  18:30 (5) 18:30 +03:33
Andro Vladimir Štambuk M20 OK Ivan MerzCRO  disq
Tin Kodba M20 OK VihorCRO  disq

M21
1.Matija Razum M21 OK JapeticCRO  12:41 (1) 12:41
2.Jaka Piltaver M21 OK BrežiceSLO  14:34 (2) 14:34 +01:53
3.Luka Filetin M21 OK KapelaCRO  15:47 (3) 15:47 +03:06
4.Vedran Bijelić M21 OK BjelovarCRO  15:59 (4) 15:59 +03:18
5.Tomislav Varnica M21 OK VihorCRO  16:14 (5) 16:14 +03:33
6.Vedran Kaldi M21 OK KapelaCRO  16:22 (6) 16:22 +03:41
7.Dražen Gadžić M21 OK KapelaCRO  17:49 (7) 17:49 +05:08
8.Ivor Jelić M21 OK KapelaCRO  18:04 (8) 18:04 +05:23
9.Fausto Ferreira M21 Clube de Aventura da BairradaPOR  19:28 (9) 19:28 +06:47
10.Marijan Turkalj M21 OK VihorCRO  20:53 (10) 20:53 +08:12
11.Goran Marović M21 OK VihorCRO  22:59 (11) 22:59 +10:18

M35
1.Petar Delić M35 OK MaksimirCRO  13:26 (1) 13:26
2.Tihomir Salopek M35 OK Ris DelniceCRO  13:28 (2) 13:28 +00:02
3.Robert Orehoci M35 OK BjelovarCRO  13:32 (3) 13:32 +00:06
4.Edi Ocvirk M35 OK JapeticCRO  13:36 (4) 13:36 +00:10
5.Krunoslav Canjuga M35 Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  14:12 (5) 14:12 +00:46
6.Miroslav Hainž M35 OK Ivan MerzCRO  14:36 (6) 14:36 +01:10
7.Tomaž Pust M35 Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  15:16 (7) 15:16 +01:50
8.Branimir Pongrac M35 OK JapeticCRO  15:33 (8) 15:33 +02:07
9.Ivan Draušnik M35 OK BjelovarCRO  16:09 (9) 16:09 +02:43
10.Tomislav Gojmerac M35 OK Ivan MerzCRO  16:49 (10) 16:49 +03:23
11.Daniel Fabijanić M35 OK JelenCRO  17:01 (11) 17:01 +03:35
12.Tomislav Meštrović M35 OK KapelaCRO  17:22 (12) 17:22 +03:56
13.Predrag Markulinčić M35 OK MeđimurjeCRO  17:28 (13) 17:28 +04:02
14.Bojan Vukelić M35 OK MaksimirCRO  17:33 (14) 17:33 +04:07
15.Ivan Bublić M35 OK KapelaCRO  18:25 (15) 18:25 +04:59
16.Siniša Lah M35 Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  19:56 (16) 19:56 +06:30
17.Predrag Mađarić M35 OK Ivan MerzCRO  20:46 (17) 20:46 +07:20
18.Dalibor Stankovski M35 OK JelenCRO  21:12 (18) 21:12 +07:46
19.Domagoj Šantić M35 OK BjelovarCRO  23:00 (19) 23:00 +09:34
20.Zdravko Tonkovic M35 OK KapelaCRO  53:43 (20) 53:43 +40:17

M50
1.Nenad Lovrec M50 OK VihorCRO  12:10 (1) 12:10
2.Dario Štambuk M50 OK Ivan MerzCRO  12:17 (2) 12:17 +00:07
3.Petar Strmečki M50 OK MaksimirCRO  12:54 (3) 12:54 +00:44
4.Miroslav Priher M50 OK Ivan MerzCRO  13:00 (4) 13:00 +00:50
5.Marijan Bogović M50 OK JelenCRO  13:11 (5) 13:11 +01:01
6.Darko Merunka M50 OK MaksimirCRO  13:22 (6) 13:22 +01:12
7.Saša Horvat M50 OK MaksimirCRO  14:12 (7) 14:12 +02:02
8.Krešo Špoljar M50 OK KapelaCRO  15:16 (8) 15:16 +03:06
9.Mile Boban M50 OK Ivan MerzCRO  15:41 (9) 15:41 +03:31
10.Miroslav Besten M50 OK JelenCRO  16:14 (10) 16:14 +04:04
11.Roman Sladič M50 Škofjeloški orientacijski klubSLO  18:34 (11) 18:34 +06:24
12.Mladen Jelić M50 OK KapelaCRO  20:19 (12) 20:19 +08:09
13.Milan Turkalj M50 OK Ivan MerzCRO  21:31 (13) 21:31 +09:21
Darko Raškaj M50 OK KapelaCRO  disq
Dragan Janković M50 OK VihorCRO  disq

OPEN
1.Loreta Stojčevski OPEN OK BrežiceSLO  18:03 (1) 18:03
2.Tomislav Džapo OPEN OK KapelaCRO  19:56 (2) 19:56 +01:53
3.Tijana Došen OPEN OK KapelaCRO  19:59 (3) 19:59 +01:56
4.Aida Krkić OPEN OK KapelaCRO  20:53 (4) 20:53 +02:50
5.Erna Liebl OPEN OK VihorCRO  21:23 (5) 21:23 +03:20
6.Vid Hovorka OPEN OK JapeticCRO  21:53 (6) 21:53 +03:50
7.Ana Novina OPEN OK KapelaCRO  22:49 (7) 22:49 +04:46
8.Mario Lah OPEN Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  23:58 (8) 23:58 +05:55
9.Petra Martak OPEN Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  24:03 (9) 24:03 +06:00
9.Predrag Labaš OPEN OK Ivan MerzCRO  24:03 (9) 24:03 +06:00
11.Vladimir Ževrnja OPEN OK KapelaCRO  25:08 (11) 25:08 +07:05
12.Ana Sladić OPEN OK KapelaCRO  25:23 (12) 25:23 +07:20
13.Patrick Milković OPEN OK JapeticCRO  25:44 (13) 25:44 +07:41
14.Frane Marković OPEN OK JapeticCRO  25:53 (14) 25:53 +07:50
15.Mara Pepić OPEN OK KapelaCRO  26:21 (15) 26:21 +08:18
16.Margita Soldo OPEN OK KapelaCRO  27:35 (16) 27:35 +09:32
17.Gloria Šantić OPEN OK BjelovarCRO  28:04 (17) 28:04 +10:01
18.Ivan Ljubić OPEN OK JapeticCRO  28:36 (18) 28:36 +10:33
19.Sanja Gložinić OPEN OK KapelaCRO  30:04 (19) 30:04 +12:01
20.Ema Juričan OPEN Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  32:03 (20) 32:03 +14:00
21.Janko Hodak OPEN OK VihorCRO  33:36 (21) 33:36 +15:33
22.Maja Pirija OPEN OK KapelaCRO  34:50 (22) 34:50 +16:47
23.Helena Verstovšek OPEN OK MaksimirCRO  35:47 (23) 35:47 +17:44
24.Ana Smuđ OPEN Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  40:00 (24) 40:00 +21:57
25.Ivana Mahečić OPEN OK KapelaCRO  44:08 (25) 44:08 +26:05
26.Lucija Jertec OPEN Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  47:03 (26) 47:03 +29:00
Bruno Stanković OPEN OK KapelaCRO  disq
Natalija Baća OPEN OK KapelaCRO  disq disq
Ana Kovač OPEN OK KapelaCRO  mp disq
Željka Crnomarić OPEN OK KapelaCRO  disq
Filip Juraga OPEN Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  disq

Ž12
1.Jelena Gojmerac Ž12 OK Ivan MerzCRO  16:06 (1) 16:06
2.Melissa Drobić Ž12 OK KapelaCRO  19:10 (2) 19:10 +03:04
3.Monika Pavić Ž12 OK VihorCRO  22:07 (3) 22:07 +06:01
4.Lucija Marijela Štambuk Ž12 OK Ivan MerzCRO  22:22 (4) 22:22 +06:16
5.Lucija Hercigonja Ž12 OK KapelaCRO  23:01 (5) 23:01 +06:55
6.Petra Dasović Ž12 OK KapelaCRO  30:30 (6) 30:30 +14:24
7.Tara Valpotić Ž12 OK KapelaCRO  55:58 (7) 55:58 +39:52
8.Anja Vita Ogorelec Ž12 OK KapelaCRO  58:37 (8) 58:37 +42:31
Wanda Kovač Ž12 OK KapelaCRO  mp disq

Ž16
1.Olga Jerković Perić Ž16 OK KapelaCRO  09:51 (1) 09:51
2.Paula Pavlin Ž16 OK VihorCRO  10:31 (2) 10:31 +00:40
3.Zdenka Petra Štambuk Ž16 OK Ivan MerzCRO  11:39 (3) 11:39 +01:48
4.Dora Vukelić Ž16 OK MaksimirCRO  12:08 (4) 12:08 +02:17
5.Magdalena Težak Ž16 OK VihorCRO  17:58 (5) 17:58 +08:07
6.Ema Potrebica Ž16 Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  18:10 (6) 18:10 +08:19
7.Majda Vidaković Ž16 OK KapelaCRO  18:37 (7) 18:37 +08:46
Morana Ćuzela Ž16 OK KapelaCRO  disq
Hanna Fejzić Ž16 OK MaksimirCRO  disq

Ž20
1.Ana Tišljar Ž20 OK OrionCRO  19:53 (1) 19:53
2.Mia Lovrec Ž20 OK VihorCRO  21:02 (2) 21:02 +01:09
3.Dora Kermek Ž20 OK Ivan MerzCRO  25:04 (3) 25:04 +05:11
4.Ana Srebačić Ž20 OK Ivan MerzCRO  28:31 (4) 28:31 +08:38
5.Ira Milićević Ž20 OK KapelaCRO  38:59 (5) 38:59 +19:06
6.Kyra Krahenbuhl Ž20 OK MaksimirCRO  48:10 (6) 48:10 +28:17

Ž21
1.Antonija Orlić Ž21 OK BjelovarCRO  14:48 (1) 14:48
2.Mirja Pavić Ž21 OK JapeticCRO  15:00 (2) 15:00 +00:12
3.Iva Štambuk Ž21 OK Ivan MerzCRO  15:41 (3) 15:41 +00:53
4.Mojca Flerin Drevenšek Ž21 Kamniški orientacijski klubSLO  15:46 (4) 15:46 +00:58
5.Martina Bedeković Tanković Ž21 OK JelenCRO  18:42 (5) 18:42 +03:54
6.Kristina Markovic Ž21 OK JapeticCRO  24:12 (6) 24:12 +09:24
7.Barbara Arbanas Ž21 Clube de Aventura da BairradaPOR  24:39 (7) 24:39 +09:51
8.Paula Prpić Ž21 OK VihorCRO  25:51 (8) 25:51 +11:03
9.Petra Plevnik Ž21 OK BjelovarCRO  28:10 (9) 28:10 +13:22
10.Ines Kos Ž21 OK KapelaCRO  33:54 (10) 33:54 +19:06
Nikolina Miovec Ž21 OK JelenCRO  disq
Iva Lovrec Ž21 OK VihorCRO  disq
Tena Sakar Vukić Ž21 OK MaksimirCRO  disq
Maja Pongrac Ž21 OK JapeticCRO  disq

Ž35
1.Eva Ocvirk Ž35 OK JapeticCRO  13:36 (1) 13:36
2.Marta Kiš Ž35 OK VihorCRO  16:26 (2) 16:26 +02:50
3.Irena Čorko Meštrović Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  17:14 (3) 17:14 +03:38
4.Nikolina Šantić Ž35 OK BjelovarCRO  17:23 (4) 17:23 +03:47
5.Fabiana Cini Ž35 OK MaksimirCRO  17:26 (5) 17:26 +03:50
6.Ana Delić Ž35 OK MaksimirCRO  18:04 (6) 18:04 +04:28
7.Saša Glagolić Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  19:20 (7) 19:20 +05:44
8.Mirka Jakšić Ž35 OK MaksimirCRO  19:23 (8) 19:23 +05:47
9.Maja Kušt Ž35 OK VihorCRO  19:32 (9) 19:32 +05:56
10.Bernardica Stipic Ž35 OK VihorCRO  19:39 (10) 19:39 +06:03
11.Davorka Srebačić Ž35 OK Ivan MerzCRO  20:19 (11) 20:19 +06:43
12.Ivana Kuzmanić Ž35 OK JapeticCRO  20:27 (12) 20:27 +06:51
13.Petra Stojan Ž35 Orientacijski klub KomendaSLO  20:30 (13) 20:30 +06:54
14.Darinka Lovrec Ž35 OK VihorCRO  21:40 (14) 21:40 +08:04
15.Vlatka Stupalo Ž35 OK VihorCRO  22:00 (15) 22:00 +08:24
16.Ana Mandić Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  23:49 (16) 23:49 +10:13
17.Sandra Latinger Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  24:43 (17) 24:43 +11:07
18.Lucija Milas Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  25:47 (18) 25:47 +12:11
19.Beata Adrianna Glinska Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  27:20 (19) 27:20 +13:44
20.Ivana Šestan Krajnović Ž35 OK VihorCRO  28:16 (20) 28:16 +14:40
21.Marija Gradečak Galović Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  28:33 (21) 28:33 +14:57
22.Nada Baturina Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  31:04 (22) 31:04 +17:28
23.Ana-Marija Pavić Ž35 OK VihorCRO  32:07 (23) 32:07 +18:31
Sanda Berženji Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  dns disq
Sanja Ostroški Ž35 Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  mp disq
Marina Kopjar Ž35 OK Ivan MerzCRO  disq

Ž50
1.Višnja Kabalin Borenić Ž50 OK MaksimirCRO  15:09 (1) 15:09
2.Srebrenka Vuk Ž50 OK KapelaCRO  16:51 (2) 16:51 +01:42
2.Maja Cvitković Ž50 OK VihorCRO  16:51 (2) 16:51 +01:42
4.Branka Fabek Ž50 OK JapeticCRO  17:11 (4) 17:11 +02:02
5.Mirjana Horvat Ž50 OK MaksimirCRO  18:53 (5) 18:53 +03:44
6.Evelyn Kraintz Ž50 OK MaksimirCRO  19:30 (6) 19:30 +04:21
7.Vera Franc Ž50 OK KapelaCRO  22:49 (7) 22:49 +07:40
8.Senija Zadravec - Kermek Ž50 OK Ivan MerzCRO  27:02 (8) 27:02 +11:53
9.Karmen Holenda Ž50 Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  30:17 (9) 30:17 +15:08