v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
Jesenná cena Sporka 2018->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

M-10
1.Ján Dokupil M-10   13:26 (1) 13:26
2.Maximilián Slatinsky M-10   17:49 (2) 17:49 +04:23
3.Alex Luis Šutka M-10   18:33 (3) 18:33 +05:07
4.Filip Kníž M-10   20:06 (4) 20:06 +06:40
5.Daniel Ondovčík M-10   26:33 (5) 26:33 +13:07
6.Andrej Havlík M-10   37:55 (6) 37:55 +24:29

M-12
1.Jakub Brňák M-12   16:11 (1) 16:11
2.Matúš Mikloš M-12   18:00 (2) 18:00 +01:49
3.Daniel Šmelík M-12   18:08 (3) 18:08 +01:57
4.Michal Dolný M-12   21:39 (4) 21:39 +05:28
5.Michal Zedníček M-12   22:48 (5) 22:48 +06:37
6.Patrik Prutkay M-12   36:06 (6) 36:06 +19:55
Michal Čaboun M-12   mp disq

M-14
1.Filip Bukovac M-14   20:49 (1) 20:49
2.Šimon Kukurugya M-14   21:41 (2) 21:41 +00:52
3.Tomáš Kasza M-14   24:37 (3) 24:37 +03:48
4.Filip Prutkay M-14   25:56 (4) 25:56 +05:07
5.Marek Dolný M-14   26:29 (5) 26:29 +05:40
6.Tomáš Zedníček M-14   30:17 (6) 30:17 +09:28
7.Jakub Berčík M-14   31:12 (7) 31:12 +10:23
8.Ján Koman M-14   34:15 (8) 34:15 +13:26
9.Michal Urban M-14   53:27 (9) 53:27 +32:38
Adam Gramblička M-14   mp disq

M-16
1.Adam Havlík M-16   37:56 (1) 37:56
2.Oliver Lago M-16   42:51 (2) 42:51 +04:55
3.Samuel Dokupil M-16   43:39 (3) 43:39 +05:43
4.Matej Demovič M-16   49:47 (4) 49:47 +11:51

M-18
1.Matej Urban M-18   40:52 (1) 40:52
2.Matúš Topor M-18   43:22 (2) 43:22 +02:30
3.Michal Schenk M-18   44:56 (3) 44:56 +04:04
4.Matúš Balogh M-18   53:55 (4) 53:55 +13:03
Matej Kukurugya M-18   disq

M19-
1.Medard Féder M19-   35:47 (1) 35:47
2.Maroš Bukovac M19-   35:49 (2) 35:49 +00:02
3.Peter Mižúr M19-   38:46 (3) 38:46 +02:59
4.Miroslav Papuga M19-   39:05 (4) 39:05 +03:18
5.Filip Kubina M19-   41:34 (5) 41:34 +05:47
6.Július Porubský M19-   42:31 (6) 42:31 +06:44
7.Radoslav Jonáš M19-   45:17 (7) 45:17 +09:30
8.Miroslav Lago M19-   46:05 (8) 46:05 +10:18
9.Marián Mikluš M19-   47:24 (9) 47:24 +11:37
10.Michal Pavlik M19-   47:44 (10) 47:44 +11:57
11.Michal Pavelek M19-   56:03 (11) 56:03 +20:16
12.Tomáš Sokolík M19-   57:04 (12) 57:04 +21:17
13.Marek Urban M19-   59:12 (13) 59:12 +23:25
14.Dušan Furucz M19-   59:15 (14) 59:15 +23:28
15.Tibor Lanátor M19-   60:01 (15) 60:01 +24:14
16.Lukáš Poláček M19-   61:36 (16) 61:36 +25:49
17.Slavomír Seemann M19-   124:29 (17) 124:29 +88:42

M40-
1.Jaroslav Piják M40-   42:37 (1) 42:37
2.Rostislav Navrátil M40-   43:46 (2) 43:46 +01:09
3.Martin Bednárik M40-   45:58 (3) 45:58 +03:21
4.Peter Vorlíček M40-   46:02 (4) 46:02 +03:25
5.Petr Novotný M40-   50:55 (5) 50:55 +08:18
6.Richard Balogh M40-   51:48 (6) 51:48 +09:11
7.Rastislav Dokupil M40-   52:06 (7) 52:06 +09:29
8.Štefan Brňák M40-   54:59 (8) 54:59 +12:22
9.Ivan Kotuliak M40-   58:33 (9) 58:33 +15:56
10.Róbert Schenk M40-   58:43 (10) 58:43 +16:06
11.Michal Eliáš M40-   58:52 (11) 58:52 +16:15
12.Medard Féder M40-   60:17 (12) 60:17 +17:40
13.Emil Kukurugya M40-   62:49 (13) 62:49 +20:12
14.Ladislav Kasza M40-   71:20 (14) 71:20 +28:43

M55-
1.Ivan Oravec M55-   32:43 (1) 32:43
2.Milan Petrinec M55-   33:23 (2) 33:23 +00:40
3.Jozef Jánoška M55-   35:21 (3) 35:21 +02:38
4.Viktor Mikluš M55-   40:35 (4) 40:35 +07:52
5.Viktor Vávra M55-   42:21 (5) 42:21 +09:38
6.Pavol Poláček M55-   48:08 (6) 48:08 +15:25
7.Jozef Brtáň M55-   59:39 (7) 59:39 +26:56
Dušan Rybár M55-   disq

N
1.Mirka Babkova N   24:20 (1) 24:20
2.Andrea Porubská N   30:46 (2) 30:46 +06:26
3.Ján Nebeský N   33:19 (3) 33:19 +08:59
Braňo Slezák N   disq
Eliška Fedorová N   disq
Kristína Čabounová N   mp disq

Open
1.Silvester Dulák Open   25:22 (1) 25:22
2.Tomáš Charvát Open   25:28 (2) 25:28 +00:06
3.Andrej Mikloš Open   29:06 (3) 29:06 +03:44
4.Martin Németh Open   36:54 (4) 36:54 +11:32
5.Marek Vaňo Open   37:05 (5) 37:05 +11:43
6.Marek Koman Open   37:48 (6) 37:48 +12:26
7.Ivan Zacharovský Open   40:01 (7) 40:01 +14:39
8.Matej Ženiš Open   44:53 (8) 44:53 +19:31
9.Marián Hockicko Open   46:34 (9) 46:34 +21:12
10.Martin Zúbek Open   56:12 (10) 56:12 +30:50
11.Ľubica Šutková Open   57:25 (11) 57:25 +32:03
12.Miroslava Ženišová Open   71:31 (12) 71:31 +46:09
13.Milan Meriač Open   95:40 (13) 95:40 +70:18
René Vrábeľ Open   disq

RD
1.Žofia Fedorová RD   15:16 (1) 15:16
2.Boris Kocúr RD   16:45 (2) 16:45 +01:29
3.Peter Kotuliak RD   16:47 (3) 16:47 +01:31
4.Matúš Zedníček RD   17:33 (4) 17:33 +02:17
5.Miroslav Patassi RD   18:20 (5) 18:20 +03:04
6.Alexander Slatinský RD   18:45 (6) 18:45 +03:29
7.Teo Martin Németh RD   20:11 (7) 20:11 +04:55
8.Lukáš Bukovác RD   20:14 (8) 20:14 +04:58
9.Anna Holmanova RD   20:33 (9) 20:33 +05:17
10.Jakub Dolný RD   21:33 (10) 21:33 +06:17
11.Hana Zúbeková RD   22:05 (11) 22:05 +06:49
12.Katka Knížová RD   22:10 (12) 22:10 +06:54
13.Barbora Kocúrová RD   29:41 (13) 29:41 +14:25
14.Ema Jonášová RD   29:51 (14) 29:51 +14:35
15.Lucia Lanátorová RD   30:16 (15) 30:16 +15:00
16.Adam Fedor RD   48:05 (16) 48:05 +32:49
Zorka Slezáková RD   mp disq
Emma Miklošová RD   disq
Dorota Zúbeková RD   mp disq

W-10
1.Hana Šipošová W-10   15:42 (1) 15:42
2.Lucia Vorlíčková W-10   21:41 (2) 21:41 +05:59

W-12
1.Kristína Toporová W-12   19:28 (1) 19:28
2.Lea Kotuliaková W-12   21:50 (2) 21:50 +02:22
3.Hana Eliášová W-12   25:37 (3) 25:37 +06:09
4.Tereza Kendrová W-12   25:44 (4) 25:44 +06:16
5.Zora Baloghová W-12   34:11 (5) 34:11 +14:43

W-14
1.Klára Fedorová W-14   26:18 (1) 26:18
2.Rebecca Herna W-14   27:04 (2) 27:04 +00:46
3.Anamária Šutková W-14   33:35 (3) 33:35 +07:17
4.Martina Vorlíčková W-14   34:00 (4) 34:00 +07:42
5.Elena Lago W-14   35:12 (5) 35:12 +08:54
6.Patrícia Patassiová W-14   36:28 (6) 36:28 +10:10
7.Ema Havlíková W-14   39:36 (7) 39:36 +13:18
Nicole Herna W-14   mp disq

W-16
1.Ivona Rohaľová W-16   24:51 (1) 24:51
2.Viktória Kostercová W-16   26:47 (2) 26:47 +01:56
3.Eva Ondovčíková W-16   29:07 (3) 29:07 +04:16
4.Lenka Porubská W-16   33:30 (4) 33:30 +08:39
5.Michaela Patassiová W-16   34:02 (5) 34:02 +09:11

W-18
1.Adéla Navrátilová W-18   57:43 (1) 57:43

W19-
1.Tereza Miklušová W19-   37:17 (1) 37:17
2.Ela Sedileková W19-   38:15 (2) 38:15 +00:58
3.Katarína Fedorová W19-   41:59 (3) 41:59 +04:42
4.Andrea Poštulková W19-   42:39 (4) 42:39 +05:22
5.Ľubica Toporová W19-   44:25 (5) 44:25 +07:08
6.Lucia Ondovčíková W19-   49:43 (6) 49:43 +12:26
7.Zuzana Poštulková W19-   51:02 (7) 51:02 +13:45
8.Katarína Kotrlová W19-   52:19 (8) 52:19 +15:02
9.Daniela Ondovčíková W19-   53:20 (9) 53:20 +16:03
10.Tatiana Bednáriková W19-   54:37 (10) 54:37 +17:20
11.Alena Bukovacová W19-   55:38 (11) 55:38 +18:21
12.Katarína Schenková W19-   56:03 (12) 56:03 +18:46
13.Dagmar Miklušová W19-   56:35 (13) 56:35 +19:18
14.Michaela Zedníčková W19-   85:17 (14) 85:17 +48:00
Tamara Miklušová W19-   disq

W40-
1.Iveta Pijáková W40-   32:51 (1) 32:51
2.Barbora Šmelíková W40-   34:20 (2) 34:20 +01:29
3.Jana Davi W40-   34:47 (3) 34:47 +01:56
4.Monika Urbanová W40-   35:04 (4) 35:04 +02:13
5.Bronislava Šimová W40-   35:18 (5) 35:18 +02:27
6.Martina Pánková W40-   35:27 (6) 35:27 +02:36
7.Barbora Vorlíčková W40-   35:31 (7) 35:31 +02:40
8.Hana Šmelíková W40-   36:19 (8) 36:19 +03:28
9.Katarína Baľová W40-   36:26 (9) 36:26 +03:35
10.Martina Brňáková W40-   37:35 (10) 37:35 +04:44
11.Veronika Prutkayová W40-   38:57 (11) 38:57 +06:06
12.Ľubica Slatinská W40-   39:03 (12) 39:03 +06:12
13.Kristína Komanová W40-   39:34 (13) 39:34 +06:43
14.Erika Vávrová W40-   42:08 (14) 42:08 +09:17
15.Katarína Lanátorová W40-   42:47 (15) 42:47 +09:56
16.Zuzana Šipošová W40-   46:11 (16) 46:11 +13:20
17.Marta Jonášová W40-   52:09 (17) 52:09 +19:18
18.Hana Baloghová W40-   52:26 (18) 52:26 +19:35

W55-
1.Soňa Kavecká W55-   28:34 (1) 28:34
2.Maya Karovic W55-   29:09 (2) 29:09 +00:35
3.Darina Poláčková W55-   31:33 (3) 31:33 +02:59
4.Beata Vávrová W55-   37:08 (4) 37:08 +08:34
5.Taťjana Jánošková W55-   47:24 (5) 47:24 +18:50
6.Katarína Daříčková W55-   49:55 (6) 49:55 +21:21
7.Jela Navrátilová W55-   58:49 (7) 58:49 +30:15