v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
Valentínsky Sporko 2019->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

M-10
1.Andrej Havlík M-10 Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  09:20 (1) 09:20
2.Alex Luis Šutka M-10 Športový klub SandbergSVK  10:43 (2) 10:43 +01:23
3.Maximilian Slatinsky M-10 Neregistrovani/ No ClubSVK  12:43 (3) 12:43 +03:23

M-12
1.Jakub Brňák M-12 Športový klub SandbergSVK  10:22 (1) 10:22
2.Matúš Mikloš M-12 Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  10:26 (2) 10:26 +00:04
3.Michal Dolný M-12 Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  10:28 (3) 10:28 +00:06
4.Gregor Ondra M-12 Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  10:47 (4) 10:47 +00:25
5.Samuel Bobovský M-12 Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  12:59 (5) 12:59 +02:37
6.Ján Dokupil M-12 Športový klub SandbergSVK  13:48 (6) 13:48 +03:26
7.Prutkay Patrik M-12 Športový klub SandbergSVK  15:48 (7) 15:48 +05:26
8.Francesco Salazar M-12 Neregistrovani/ No ClubSVK  18:34 (8) 18:34 +08:12
9.Filip Kníž M-12 TRIAXSVK  21:43 (9) 21:43 +11:21
10.Ondrej Jendek M-12 Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  23:02 (10) 23:02 +12:40
11.Damián Dojčar M-12 Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  24:04 (11) 24:04 +13:42

M-14
1.Filip Jančík M-14 Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  13:58 (1) 13:58
2.Ján Koman M-14 TJ Slávia Farmaceut BratislavaSVK  18:19 (2) 18:19 +04:21
3.Michal Zedníček M-14 Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  19:06 (3) 19:06 +05:08
4.Lukáš Kapusta M-14 Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  43:17 (4) 43:17 +29:19
Samuel Hostačný M-14 Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  mp disq

M-16
1.Andrej Mikloš M-16 Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  14:08 (1) 14:08
2.Jakub Hummel M-16 TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  15:49 (2) 15:49 +01:41
3.Jakub Fraňo M-16 Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  16:04 (3) 16:04 +01:56
4.Filip Prutkay M-16 Športový klub SandbergSVK  22:05 (4) 22:05 +07:57
5.Marek Dolný M-16 Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  22:15 (5) 22:15 +08:07
6.Tomáš Zedníček M-16 Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  22:20 (6) 22:20 +08:12
7.Martin Tomovčík M-16 Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  29:29 (7) 29:29 +15:21
Šimon Šipoš M-16 Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  mp disq

M-18
1.Matúš Balogh M-18 Športový klub SandbergSVK  24:02 (1) 24:02
2.Adam Filip Niton M-18 TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  26:17 (2) 26:17 +02:15

M19-
1.Pavol Bukovac M19- TJ Slávia Farmaceut BratislavaSVK  15:52 (1) 15:52
2.Medard Féder M19- Klub OB AŠK PezinokSVK  17:32 (2) 17:32 +01:40
3.Tomáš Šipoš M19- Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  17:40 (3) 17:40 +01:48
4.Tobiáš Goldschmidt M19- TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  18:10 (4) 18:10 +02:18
5.Matúš Šimo M19- Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  18:24 (5) 18:24 +02:32
6.Dominik Lovás M19- TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  19:05 (6) 19:05 +03:13
7.Miroslav Papuga M19- ATU KošiceSVK  19:21 (7) 19:21 +03:29
8.Šimon Mižúr M19- TJ Slávia Farmaceut BratislavaSVK  19:49 (8) 19:49 +03:57
9.Matej Kukurugya M19- Športový klub SandbergSVK  21:15 (9) 21:15 +05:23
10.Christián Heffner M19- Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  21:42 (10) 21:42 +05:50
11.Marián Mikluš M19- TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  22:10 (11) 22:10 +06:18
12.Adam Havlík M19- Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  22:57 (12) 22:57 +07:05
13.Peter Karch M19- Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  24:22 (13) 24:22 +08:30
14.Tomáš Charvát M19- Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  24:47 (14) 24:47 +08:55
15.Philip Stubna M19- TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  30:41 (15) 30:41 +14:49
16.Michal Tomašovič M19- Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  41:15 (16) 41:15 +25:23
Radoslav Jonáš M19- Športový klub SandbergSVK  mp disq
Marián Dávidík M19- KOBRASVK  18:04 disq

M40-
1.Martin Bednárik M40- ŠK Cart print NitraSVK  22:54 (1) 22:54
2.Tomáš Jančík M40- Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  23:43 (2) 23:43 +00:49
3.Jaroslav Piják M40- Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  24:01 (3) 24:01 +01:07
4.Ivan Kotuliak M40- TJ Slávia Farmaceut BratislavaSVK  24:38 (4) 24:38 +01:44
5.Peter Vorlíček M40- Športový klub SandbergSVK  25:43 (5) 25:43 +02:49
6.Emil Kukurugya M40- Športový klub SandbergSVK  26:58 (6) 26:58 +04:04
7.Richard Balogh M40- Športový klub SandbergSVK  27:05 (7) 27:05 +04:11
8.Slavomír Seemann M40- Neregistrovani/ No ClubSVK  27:11 (8) 27:11 +04:17
9.Štefan Brňák M40- Športový klub SandbergSVK  28:05 (9) 28:05 +05:11
10.Marek Koman M40- TJ Slávia Farmaceut BratislavaSVK  30:17 (10) 30:17 +07:23
11.Andrej Mikloš M40- Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  30:42 (11) 30:42 +07:48
12.Peter Kníž M40- TRIAXSVK  31:01 (12) 31:01 +08:07
13.Medard Féder M40- Klub OB AŠK PezinokSVK  32:05 (13) 32:05 +09:11
14.Martin Németh M40- TJ Slávia Farmaceut BratislavaSVK  33:45 (14) 33:45 +10:51
15.Martin Lohnert M40- Neregistrovani/ No ClubSVK  33:48 (15) 33:48 +10:54
Milan Šimoník M40- ŠK HADVEO Banská BystricaSVK  mp disq

M55-
1.Ján Štubňa M55- TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  13:27 (1) 13:27
2.Ivan Oravec M55- Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  14:06 (2) 14:06 +00:39
3.Dušan Rybár M55- TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  14:22 (3) 14:22 +00:55
4.Ján Mižúr M55- TJ Slávia Farmaceut BratislavaSVK  15:37 (4) 15:37 +02:10
5.Dušan Formanko M55- TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  16:03 (5) 16:03 +02:36
6.Jozef Jánoška M55- TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  16:09 (6) 16:09 +02:42
7.Milan Mazúr M55- TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  16:14 (7) 16:14 +02:47
8.Ľudovít Šmelík M55- TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  16:25 (8) 16:25 +02:58
9.Jozef Fekiač M55- ŠK VAZKA BratislavaSVK  17:16 (9) 17:16 +03:49
10.Miloš Paulo M55- Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  17:54 (10) 17:54 +04:27
11.Viktor Mikluš M55- TJ Slávia Farmaceut BratislavaSVK  18:07 (11) 18:07 +04:40
12.Ján Nebeský M55- TJ Slávia Farmaceut BratislavaSVK  21:04 (12) 21:04 +07:37
13.Štefan Noga M55- Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  31:45 (13) 31:45 +18:18

N
1.Andrej Mališ N TJ Ioan 1209SVK  12:37 (1) 12:37
2.Juraj Mikuš N Neregistrovani/ No ClubSVK  15:23 (2) 15:23 +02:46
3.Alžbeta Lovásová N TJ Ioan 1209SVK  16:21 (3) 16:21 +03:44
4.Marek Mráz N Neregistrovani/ No ClubSVK  16:29 (4) 16:29 +03:52
5.Henrieta Libantová N ŠK Cart print NitraSVK  17:24 (5) 17:24 +04:47
6.Katarína Poláková N TRIAXSVK  17:34 (6) 17:34 +04:57
7.Teodorka Mravíková N Športový klub SandbergSVK  21:36 (7) 21:36 +08:59
8.Ľubica Mravíková N Športový klub SandbergSVK  22:55 (8) 22:55 +10:18
9.Martin Lovás N TJ Ioan 1209SVK  29:48 (9) 29:48 +17:11
10.Mykhailo Koszeghy N Neregistrovani/ No ClubSVK  46:01 (10) 46:01 +33:24
11.Zlatica Schwarzová N Neregistrovani/ No ClubSVK  52:07 (11) 52:07 +39:30

Open
1.Simon Brunovský Open TRIAXSVK  14:47 (1) 14:47
2.Michal Šelc Open Neregistrovani/ No ClubSVK  15:27 (2) 15:27 +00:40
3.Adam Müller Open ŠK VAZKA BratislavaSVK  16:34 (3) 16:34 +01:47
4.René Vrábeľ Open Neregistrovani/ No ClubSVK  17:01 (4) 17:01 +02:14
5.František Ondra Open Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  18:11 (5) 18:11 +03:24
6.Marián Mališ Open TJ Ioan 1209SVK  18:34 (6) 18:34 +03:47
7.Michal Formánek Open Neregistrovani/ No ClubSVK  18:37 (7) 18:37 +03:50
8.Ján Buršík Open Neregistrovani/ No ClubSVK  19:42 (8) 19:42 +04:55
9.Lukáš Lovás Open TJ Ioan 1209SVK  20:35 (9) 20:35 +05:48
10.Andrej Sýkora Open Neregistrovani/ No ClubSVK  22:03 (10) 22:03 +07:16
11.Viktor Pavelek Open Neregistrovani/ No ClubSVK  22:43 (11) 22:43 +07:56
12.Tomáš Hájek Open Neregistrovani/ No ClubSVK  22:59 (12) 22:59 +08:12
13.Lenka Paulová Open Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  24:06 (13) 24:06 +09:19
14.Vladimír Bobovský Open Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  25:17 (14) 25:17 +10:30
15.Iveta Bobovská Open Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  25:53 (15) 25:53 +11:06
16.Barbora Chorvátová Open Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  29:56 (16) 29:56 +15:09
17.Jana Školeková Open Neregistrovani/ No ClubSVK  49:06 (17) 49:06 +34:19

RD
1.Sofia Fekete RD Neregistrovani/ No ClubSVK  10:40 (1) 10:40
2.Filip Hríbik RD Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  11:21 (2) 11:21 +00:41
3.Žofia Fedorová RD Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  11:29 (3) 11:29 +00:49
4.Alexandre Van De Flaes RD ŠK Cart print NitraSVK  11:31 (4) 11:31 +00:51
5.Gwen Van De Flaes RD ŠK Cart print NitraSVK  12:02 (5) 12:02 +01:22
6.Linda Lohnertová RD Neregistrovani/ No ClubSVK  12:22 (6) 12:22 +01:42
7.Matúš Zedníček RD Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  14:03 (7) 14:03 +03:23
8.Viktor Ježík RD Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  17:25 (8) 17:25 +06:45
9.Teo Martin Németh RD TJ Slávia Farmaceut BratislavaSVK  17:52 (9) 17:52 +07:12
10.Alan Sýkora RD TJ Slávia Farmaceut BratislavaSVK  18:54 (10) 18:54 +08:14
11.Nela Bobovská RD Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  19:58 (11) 19:58 +09:18
12.Mikuláš Koszeghy RD Neregistrovani/ No ClubSVK  41:51 (12) 41:51 +31:11
13.Olívia Koszeghy RD Neregistrovani/ No ClubSVK  41:54 (13) 41:54 +31:14
Amália Koszeghy RD Neregistrovani/ No ClubSVK  dnf disq

W-10
1.Veronika Bobovská W-10 Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  11:00 (1) 11:00
2.Ema Jonášová W-10 Športový klub SandbergSVK  13:39 (2) 13:39 +02:39
3.Katarína Knížová W-10 TRIAXSVK  35:49 (3) 35:49 +24:49

W-12
1.Hana Šipošová W-12 Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  11:29 (1) 11:29
2.Lucia Vorlíčková W-12 Športový klub SandbergSVK  11:51 (2) 11:51 +00:22
3.Diana Brňáková W-12 Športový klub SandbergSVK  12:24 (3) 12:24 +00:55

W-14
1.Lucia Šipošová W-14 Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  14:38 (1) 14:38
2.Gabriela Ježíková W-14 Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  15:08 (2) 15:08 +00:30
3.Anamária Šutková W-14 Športový klub SandbergSVK  18:08 (3) 18:08 +03:30
4.Martina Buršíková W-14 TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  18:23 (4) 18:23 +03:45
5.Tereza Kendrová W-14 TJ Slávia Farmaceut BratislavaSVK  20:46 (5) 20:46 +06:08
6.Paulína Žilincová W-14 Športový klub SandbergSVK  24:04 (6) 24:04 +09:26
7.Stefania Salazar W-14 Neregistrovani/ No ClubSVK  28:49 (7) 28:49 +14:11
Petra Kurucová W-14 Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  disq disq
Bianka Halčínová W-14 Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  disq disq

W-16
1.Klára Fedorová W-16 Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  16:41 (1) 16:41
2.Natália Ježíková W-16 Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  18:53 (2) 18:53 +02:12
3.Martina Vorlíčková W-16 Športový klub SandbergSVK  20:08 (3) 20:08 +03:27
4.Katarína Mravíková W-16 Športový klub SandbergSVK  22:16 (4) 22:16 +05:35
5.Barbora Zelníková W-16 Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  24:12 (5) 24:12 +07:31
6.Ema Havlíková W-16 Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  29:00 (6) 29:00 +12:19
7.Martina Dorozlová W-16 Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  44:11 (7) 44:11 +27:30

W-18
1.Viktória Kostercová W-18 Športový klub SandbergSVK  17:33 (1) 17:33
2.Kristína Šmiralová W-18 TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  19:28 (2) 19:28 +01:55
3.Michaela Mozolíková W-18 Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  23:20 (3) 23:20 +05:47

W19-
1.Tereza Miklušová W19- TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  21:12 (1) 21:12
2.Lenka Jablonovská W19- Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  22:18 (2) 22:18 +01:06
3.Andrea Poštulková W19- Slávia Žilinská univerzita ŽilinaSVK  22:39 (3) 22:39 +01:27
4.Katarína Fedorová W19- Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  23:33 (4) 23:33 +02:21
5.Simone Skrúcaná W19- ŠK VAZKA BratislavaSVK  25:39 (5) 25:39 +04:27
6.Lea Simaichlová W19- TJ Slávia Farmaceut BratislavaSVK  25:56 (6) 25:56 +04:44
7.Barbora Vorlíčková W19- Športový klub SandbergSVK  25:58 (7) 25:58 +04:46
8.Katarína Sýkorová W19- TJ Slávia Farmaceut BratislavaSVK  27:01 (8) 27:01 +05:49
9.Tatiana Bednáriková W19- KOB Čingov Spišská Nová VesSVK  27:10 (9) 27:10 +05:58
10.Michaela Zedníčková W19- Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  30:59 (10) 30:59 +09:47
11.Ľubomíra Ježíková W19- Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  34:14 (11) 34:14 +13:02

W40-
1.Dagmar Miklušová W40- TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  14:12 (1) 14:12
2.Martina Pánková W40- TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  15:31 (2) 15:31 +01:19
3.Hana Šmelíková W40- TJ Slávia Farmaceut BratislavaSVK  16:10 (3) 16:10 +01:58
4.Petra Kotuliaková W40- TJ Slávia Farmaceut BratislavaSVK  16:44 (4) 16:44 +02:32
5.Martina Brňáková W40- Športový klub SandbergSVK  17:20 (5) 17:20 +03:08
6.Kristína Komanová W40- TJ Slávia Farmaceut BratislavaSVK  17:21 (6) 17:21 +03:09
7.Veronika Prutkayová W40- Športový klub SandbergSVK  17:30 (7) 17:30 +03:18
8.Ivana Bartalosová W40- Športový klub SandbergSVK  18:23 (8) 18:23 +04:11
9.Zuzana Šipošová W40- Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  18:42 (9) 18:42 +04:30
10.Soňa Mazúrová W40- TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  19:12 (10) 19:12 +05:00
11.Ľubica Slatinská W40- Neregistrovani/ No ClubSVK  19:14 (11) 19:14 +05:02
12.Marta Jonášová W40- Športový klub SandbergSVK  20:25 (12) 20:25 +06:13
13.Erika Vávrová W40- TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  20:52 (13) 20:52 +06:40
14.Ľubica Šutková W40- Športový klub SandbergSVK  24:18 (14) 24:18 +10:06
15.Lenka Jančíková W40- Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  31:53 (15) 31:53 +17:41
16.Lenka Knížová W40- TRIAXSVK  34:36 (16) 34:36 +20:24

W55-
1.Iveta Pijáková W55- Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  16:00 (1) 16:00
2.Taťjana Jánošková W55- TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  19:58 (2) 19:58 +03:58
3.Jana Mižúrová W55- TJ Slávia Farmaceut BratislavaSVK  20:15 (3) 20:15 +04:15
4.Mária Fekiačová W55- ŠK VAZKA BratislavaSVK  22:54 (4) 22:54 +06:54
5.Maya Karovic W55- Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  25:24 (5) 25:24 +09:24
6.Beata Vávrová W55- TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  27:05 (6) 27:05 +11:05
7.Marie Fraňová W55- Klub OB Sokol PezinokSVK  27:25 (7) 27:25 +11:25
8.Katarína Daříčková W55- TJ Slávia Farmaceut BratislavaSVK  33:40 (8) 33:40 +17:40
9.Eva Králová W55- ŠK VAZKA BratislavaSVK  42:46 (9) 42:46 +26:46