v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
39. Pokal Zagreba->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

BEGINNERS
1.Gordana Gregurić Miočić BEGINNERS   21:02 (1) 21:02
2.Valentina Henc BEGINNERS OK MedjimurjeCRO  23:11 (2) 23:11 +02:09
3.Martin Vukmanović BEGINNERS OK KapelaCRO  23:18 (3) 23:18 +02:16
4.Roko Kaniški BEGINNERS OK MaksimirCRO  26:56 (4) 26:56 +05:54
5.Bartol Perković BEGINNERS OK BjelovarCRO  35:25 (5) 35:25 +14:23
Bruno Mance BEGINNERS OK VihorCRO  disq
Gordana Gregurić Miočić BEGINNERS   disq
Dario Miočić BEGINNERS   disq
Adam Miovec BEGINNERS OK JelenCRO  disq
Vladimir Miovec BEGINNERS OK JelenCRO  disq
Dario Miočić BEGINNERS   mp disq
Petar Kaniški BEGINNERS OK MaksimirCRO  mp disq

M12
1.Martin Meštrović M12 OK KapelaCRO  11:02 (1) 11:02
2.Jakov Boban M12 OK Ivan MerzCRO  13:49 (2) 13:49 +02:47
3.Adam Anadolac M12 OK Ivan MerzCRO  19:30 (3) 19:30 +08:28
4.Matko Nikolić M12 OK VihorCRO  19:37 (4) 19:37 +08:35
Viktor Ignjat Ivezić M12 OK VihorCRO  mp disq
Teo Mance M12 OK VihorCRO  mp disq
Mario Lah M12 Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  disq
Sanjin Drobić M12 OK KapelaCRO  disq

M16
1.Juraj Vukelić M16 OK MaksimirCRO  14:48 (1) 14:48
2.Dario Vodopija M16 OK KapelaCRO  16:15 (2) 16:15 +01:27
3.Borna Kuzmanić M16 OK JapeticCRO  17:20 (3) 17:20 +02:32
4.Ozren Pevec M16 Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  17:47 (4) 17:47 +02:59
5.Vibor Strmečki M16 OK MaksimirCRO  17:59 (5) 17:59 +03:11
6.Patrick Milković M16 OK JapeticCRO  21:23 (6) 21:23 +06:35
7.Timotej Hribar M16 OK BrežiceSLO  22:21 (7) 22:21 +07:33
8.Mika Smital M16 OK VihorCRO  32:58 (8) 32:58 +18:10
Noa Kelc M16 OK JelenCRO  disq
Viktor Pavić M16 OK VihorCRO  mp disq

M20
1.Jan Gobec M20 OK VihorCRO  14:45 (1) 14:45
2.Jura Kukec M20 OK VihorCRO  15:11 (2) 15:11 +00:26
3.Noa Kolarek M20 OK VihorCRO  17:37 (3) 17:37 +02:52
4.Luka Kocijan M20 Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  19:57 (4) 19:57 +05:12
5.Luka Krajnović M20 OK VihorCRO  21:13 (5) 21:13 +06:28
Ivan Pasquino M20 Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  mp disq

M21
1.Matija Razum M21 OK JapeticCRO  13:42 (1) 13:42
2.Krunoslav Peh M21 OK KapelaCRO  15:51 (2) 15:51 +02:09
3.Vedran Bijelić M21 OK BjelovarCRO  16:14 (3) 16:14 +02:32
4.Dražen Henc M21 OK MedjimurjeCRO  16:21 (4) 16:21 +02:39
5.Martin Jevševar M21 OK BrežiceSLO  16:56 (5) 16:56 +03:14
6.Tomislav Varnica M21 OK VihorCRO  17:04 (6) 17:04 +03:22
7.Ivor Jelić M21 OK KapelaCRO  18:47 (7) 18:47 +05:05
8.Bojan Jevševar M21 OK BrežiceSLO  18:52 (8) 18:52 +05:10
9.Domagoj Delimar M21 OK KapelaCRO  18:58 (9) 18:58 +05:16
10.Oleg Celić M21 OK VihorCRO  19:19 (10) 19:19 +05:37
11.Marijan Turkalj M21 OK VihorCRO  19:27 (11) 19:27 +05:45
12.Ivan Draušnik M21 OK BjelovarCRO  19:55 (12) 19:55 +06:13
13.Bože Đipalo M21   20:05 (13) 20:05 +06:23
14.Matija Mesic M21 OK VihorCRO  21:49 (14) 21:49 +08:07
Vakant M21   disq
Nikica Jokić M21 OK VihorCRO  disq
Vedran Kaldi M21 OK KapelaCRO  disq

M35
1.Goran Vodopija M35 OK KapelaCRO  14:57 (1) 14:57
2.Edi Ocvirk M35 OK JapeticCRO  14:59 (2) 14:59 +00:02
3.Petar Delić M35 OK MaksimirCRO  15:24 (3) 15:24 +00:27
4.Ivan Bublić M35 OK KapelaCRO  17:34 (4) 17:34 +02:37
5.Tomislav Meštrović M35 OK KapelaCRO  20:01 (5) 20:01 +05:04
6.Dalibor Stankovski M35 OK JelenCRO  20:28 (6) 20:28 +05:31
7.Branimir Putniković M35 OK KapelaCRO  21:02 (7) 21:02 +06:05
8.Duje Rako M35 OK VihorCRO  23:14 (8) 23:14 +08:17
9.Bernard Ivezic M35 OK VihorCRO  33:04 (9) 33:04 +18:07
Vladimir Spasić M35 OK KapelaCRO  disq
Luka Kosić M35 OK JapeticCRO  mp disq
Siniša Lah M35 Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  disq

M45
1.Igor Kuzmin M45   14:19 (1) 14:19
2.Marijan Bogović M45 OK JelenCRO  16:18 (2) 16:18 +01:59
3.Mladen Vukmanović M45 OK KapelaCRO  17:01 (3) 17:01 +02:42
4.Darko Merunka M45 OK MaksimirCRO  17:29 (4) 17:29 +03:10
5.Krešo Špoljar M45 OK KapelaCRO  17:47 (5) 17:47 +03:28
6.Vladimir Trivunović M45 OK SovaCRO  18:10 (6) 18:10 +03:51
7.Petar Strmečki M45 OK MaksimirCRO  18:42 (7) 18:42 +04:23
7.Hrvoje Dasović M45 OK KapelaCRO  18:42 (7) 18:42 +04:23
9.Ivo Tišljar M45 OK OrionCRO  20:45 (9) 20:45 +06:26
10.Domagoj Pavlin M45 OK VihorCRO  22:14 (10) 22:14 +07:55
11.Robert Kaniški M45 OK MaksimirCRO  30:56 (11) 30:56 +16:37
Damir Gobec M45 OK VihorCRO  mp disq

M55
1.Dario Štambuk M55 OK Ivan MerzCRO  15:48 (1) 15:48
2.Saša Horvat M55 OK MaksimirCRO  16:14 (2) 16:14 +00:26
3.Miroslav Besten M55 OK JelenCRO  18:47 (3) 18:47 +02:59
4.Mladen Jelić M55 OK KapelaCRO  20:49 (4) 20:49 +05:01
5.Ivica Mesić M55 OK VihorCRO  20:51 (5) 20:51 +05:03
6.Darko Raškaj M55 OK KapelaCRO  21:11 (6) 21:11 +05:23
7.Josip Matijašić M55 OK VihorCRO  22:30 (7) 22:30 +06:42
8.Slobodan Sokolović M55 OK BjelovarCRO  24:30 (8) 24:30 +08:42
9.Milan Turkalj M55 OK Ivan MerzCRO  24:53 (9) 24:53 +09:05

OPEN
1.Gordan Filip Bujas OPEN   16:45 (1) 16:45
2.Olga Pajnić OPEN OK KapelaCRO  19:05 (2) 19:05 +02:20
3.Marija Jazvić Mioković OPEN OK KapelaCRO  19:58 (3) 19:58 +03:13
4.Ivan Juričić OPEN OK KapelaCRO  21:21 (4) 21:21 +04:36
5.Marijana Žitnik Sedak OPEN OK KapelaCRO  22:23 (5) 22:23 +05:38
6.Jure Rako OPEN OK VihorCRO  22:26 (6) 22:26 +05:41
7.Bruno Krnetić OPEN   24:27 (7) 24:27 +07:42
8.Predrag Labaš OPEN OK Ivan MerzCRO  25:58 (8) 25:58 +09:13
9.Nikolina Miovec OPEN OK JelenCRO  30:32 (9) 30:32 +13:47
10.Filip Anadolac OPEN OK Ivan MerzCRO  36:14 (10) 36:14 +19:29
11.Fran Zagrajski OPEN Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  1468:52 (11) 1468:52 +1452:07
Zoran Roso OPEN   disq

W12
1.Monika Pavić W12 OK VihorCRO  10:56 (1) 10:56
2.Paola Rako W12 OK VihorCRO  16:06 (2) 16:06 +05:10
3.Luna Bajrektarević W12 OK VihorCRO  25:20 (3) 25:20 +14:24
4.Dora Delić W12 OK JelenCRO  27:23 (4) 27:23 +16:27
5.Sara Delić W12 OK JelenCRO  31:32 (5) 31:32 +20:36
Lucija Hercigonja W12 OK KapelaCRO  disq
Anja Vita Ogorelec W12 OK KapelaCRO  disq

W16
1.Zdenka Petra Štambuk W16 OK Ivan MerzCRO  13:47 (1) 13:47
2.Ema Potrebica W16 Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  17:14 (2) 17:14 +03:27
3.Dora Vukelić W16 OK MaksimirCRO  17:39 (3) 17:39 +03:52
4.Laura Kaniški W16 OK MaksimirCRO  19:30 (4) 19:30 +05:43
5.Lorena Orešković W16 OK MaksimirCRO  20:23 (5) 20:23 +06:36
6.Melissa Drobić W16 OK KapelaCRO  20:47 (6) 20:47 +07:00
7.Nina Mioković W16 OK KapelaCRO  20:54 (7) 20:54 +07:07
8.Marta Kukec W16 OK VihorCRO  21:17 (8) 21:17 +07:30
9.Tomislav Kaniski W16   22:01 (9) 22:01 +08:14
10.Petra Dasović W16 OK KapelaCRO  22:23 (10) 22:23 +08:36
11.Majda Vidaković W16 OK KapelaCRO  26:14 (11) 26:14 +12:27
Wanda Kovač W16 OK KapelaCRO  disq
Lucija Marijela Štambuk W16 OK Ivan MerzCRO  disq

W20
1.Olga Jerković Perić W20 OK KapelaCRO  13:40 (1) 13:40
2.Paula Pavlin W20 OK VihorCRO  17:54 (2) 17:54 +04:14

W21
1.Mirja Pavić W21 OK JapeticCRO  16:15 (1) 16:15
2.Iva Štambuk W21 OK Ivan MerzCRO  16:29 (2) 16:29 +00:14
3.Ana Tišljar W21 OK OrionCRO  17:26 (3) 17:26 +01:11
4.Anica Hribar W21 OK BrežiceSLO  20:00 (4) 20:00 +03:45
5.Petra Plevnik W21 OK BjelovarCRO  22:33 (5) 22:33 +06:18
6.Ivana Mahečić W21 OK KapelaCRO  22:51 (6) 22:51 +06:36
7.Lana Gerjević W21 OK KapelaCRO  24:43 (7) 24:43 +08:28
Mojca Flerin Drevenšek W21 Kamniški orientacijski klubSLO  disq
Dorotea Kutleša W21 OK KapelaCRO  disq
Nola Jandrečić W21 OK JapeticCRO  disq
Petra Abramović W21 OK VihorCRO  disq

W35
1.Eva Ocvirk W35 OK JapeticCRO  16:48 (1) 16:48
2.Irena Čorko Meštrović W35 OK KapelaCRO  18:41 (2) 18:41 +01:53
3.Fabiana Cini W35 OK MaksimirCRO  19:19 (3) 19:19 +02:31
4.Aida Krkić Drobić W35 OK KapelaCRO  22:21 (4) 22:21 +05:33
4.Maja Kušt W35 OK VihorCRO  22:21 (4) 22:21 +05:33
6.Tanja Potrebica W35 Orijentacijski klub VaraždinCRO  23:11 (6) 23:11 +06:23
7.Saša Glagolić W35 OK KapelaCRO  23:17 (7) 23:17 +06:29
8.Ines Mance W35 OK VihorCRO  27:36 (8) 27:36 +10:48
9.Iva Tatić W35 OK VihorCRO  29:22 (9) 29:22 +12:34
10.Sandra Latinger W35 OK KapelaCRO  34:40 (10) 34:40 +17:52
11.Mihaela Marija Perković W35 OK VihorCRO  52:07 (11) 52:07 +35:19
Sandra Bergant Vidaković W35 OK KapelaCRO  disq
Marta Kiš W35 OK VihorCRO  disq

W45
1.Beata Adrianna Glinska W45 OK KapelaCRO  18:20 (1) 18:20
2.Mirka Jakšić W45 OK MaksimirCRO  18:25 (2) 18:25 +00:05
3.Bojana Nikolić W45 OK VihorCRO  19:44 (3) 19:44 +01:24
4.Gabrijela Baburek W45 OK JapeticCRO  20:07 (4) 20:07 +01:47
5.Ana-Marija Pavić W45 OK VihorCRO  20:21 (5) 20:21 +02:01
6.Srebrenka Vuk W45 OK KapelaCRO  21:32 (6) 21:32 +03:12
7.Višnja Kabalin Borenić W45 OK MaksimirCRO  21:40 (7) 21:40 +03:20
8.Mirjana Horvat W45 OK MaksimirCRO  21:41 (8) 21:41 +03:21
9.Evelyn Kraintz W45 OK MaksimirCRO  22:09 (9) 22:09 +03:49
10.Ivana Kuzmanić W45 OK JapeticCRO  22:46 (10) 22:46 +04:26
11.Nada Baturina W45 OK KapelaCRO  24:51 (11) 24:51 +06:31
12.Zvjezdana Govedarica W45 OK JapeticCRO  28:30 (12) 28:30 +10:10
13.Marija Gradečak Galović W45 OK KapelaCRO  29:06 (13) 29:06 +10:46
14.Željka Gajdek W45 OK JelenCRO  29:29 (14) 29:29 +11:09

W55
1.Branka Fabek W55 OK JapeticCRO  20:50 (1) 20:50
2.Maja Cvitković W55 OK VihorCRO  21:25 (2) 21:25 +00:35
3.Emilija Ebenspanger W55 OK KapelaCRO  22:25 (3) 22:25 +01:35
Vera Franc W55 OK KapelaCRO  mp disq