v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
Sprint Kup Hrvatske Valpovo->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

M12
1.Jure Rako M12   50:38 (1) 50:38

M16
1.Borna Kuzmanić M16   21:56 (1) 21:56
2.Teo Mahović M16   25:48 (2) 25:48 +03:52
3.Luka Gojmerac M16   25:59 (3) 25:59 +04:03
4.Patrick Milković M16   27:46 (4) 27:46 +05:50
5.Matko Nikolić M16   44:59 (5) 44:59 +23:03

M20
1.Noa Kolarek M20   23:31 (1) 23:31

M21
1.Franjo Budi M21   21:03 (1) 21:03
2.Lobel Horvat M21   21:53 (2) 21:53 +00:50
3.Miran Košćica M21   29:04 (3) 29:04 +08:01
Kristijan Verović M21   mp disq
Matija Razum M21   dns disq
Vedran Kaldi M21   dns disq

M35
1.Petar Delić M35   23:03 (1) 23:03
2.Branimir Pongrac M35   23:40 (2) 23:40 +00:37
3.Duje Rako M35   27:33 (3) 27:33 +04:30
4.Jerko Penić M35   40:02 (4) 40:02 +16:59

M45
1.Damir Gobec M45   20:19 (1) 20:19
2.Zdenko Horjan M45   21:03 (2) 21:03 +00:44
3.Robert Orehoci M45   21:37 (3) 21:37 +01:18
4.Darko Merunka M45   25:03 (4) 25:03 +04:44
5.Vladimir Trivunović M45   25:40 (5) 25:40 +05:21
6.Tomislav Gojmerac M45   28:50 (6) 28:50 +08:31
7.Damir Hercigonja M45   32:26 (7) 32:26 +12:07
8.Hrvoje Dasović M45   36:27 (8) 36:27 +16:08
9.Domagoj Šantić M45   36:33 (9) 36:33 +16:14
10.Zdravko Tonković M45   47:29 (10) 47:29 +27:10

M55
1.Mile Mioković M55   19:29 (1) 19:29
2.Dario Štambuk M55   20:31 (2) 20:31 +01:02
3.Jose Pires M55   24:05 (3) 24:05 +04:36
4.Krešo Špoljar M55   24:15 (4) 24:15 +04:46
5.Robert Vuk M55   31:23 (5) 31:23 +11:54

OPEN L
1.Daniela Popović Budi OPEN L   64:59 (1) 64:59
Martina Martin OPEN L   dns disq

OPEN S
Ana Dasović OPEN S   dnf disq

Ž12
1.Dora Delić Ž12   12:53 (1) 12:53
2.Lucija Hercigonja Ž12   19:33 (2) 19:33 +06:40
3.Sara Delić Ž12   20:42 (3) 20:42 +07:49
4.Gloria Šantić Ž12   22:04 (4) 22:04 +09:11
5.Luna Bajrektarević Ž12   22:12 (5) 22:12 +09:19
6.Ana Budi Ž12   24:16 (6) 24:16 +11:23
7.Veronika Šantić Ž12   26:00 (7) 26:00 +13:07
8.Ines Ostermajer Ž12   31:27 (8) 31:27 +18:34
9.Viktoria Šantić Ž12   41:23 (9) 41:23 +28:30

Ž16
1.Paola Rako Ž16   17:05 (1) 17:05
2.Nina Mioković Ž16   18:30 (2) 18:30 +01:25
3.Melissa Drobić Ž16   18:49 (3) 18:49 +01:44
4.Petra Dasović Ž16   21:14 (4) 21:14 +04:09
5.Marta Nikolić Ž16   22:17 (5) 22:17 +05:12
6.Jelena Gojmerac Ž16   23:32 (6) 23:32 +06:27
7.Mare Gršković Ž16   23:58 (7) 23:58 +06:53
Lucija Marijela Štambuk Ž16   dns disq

Ž20
1.Zdenka Petra Štambuk Ž20   24:00 (1) 24:00

Ž21
1.Iva Štambuk Ž21   21:46 (1) 21:46
2.Antonija Orlić Ž21   22:44 (2) 22:44 +00:58
3.Ana Kovačić Ž21   37:08 (3) 37:08 +15:22
4.Lana Gerjević Ž21   44:50 (4) 44:50 +23:04

Ž35
1.Nikolina Šantić Ž35   28:38 (1) 28:38
1.Sabina Rako Ž35   28:38 (1) 28:38 +00:00
3.Maja Kušt Ž35   32:44 (3) 32:44 +04:06
4.Ivana Horbec Ž35   32:58 (4) 32:58 +04:20
5.Bernardica Stipić Ž35   33:48 (5) 33:48 +05:10
6.Vlatka Stupalo Ž35   37:26 (6) 37:26 +08:48
7.Violeta Čalić Ž35   43:19 (7) 43:19 +14:41
Željka Fištrek Ž35   dns disq
Jelka Penić Ž35   dnf disq
Aida Krkić Drobić Ž35   mp disq

Ž45
1.Ivana Gobec Ž45   22:56 (1) 22:56
2.Bojana Nikolić Ž45   24:05 (2) 24:05 +01:09
3.Marija Jazvić Mioković Ž45   26:07 (3) 26:07 +03:11
4.Srebrenka Vuk Ž45   26:25 (4) 26:25 +03:29
5.Mirjana Horvat Ž45   26:34 (5) 26:34 +03:38
6.Ivana Kuzmanić Ž45   26:35 (6) 26:35 +03:39
7.Mirjana Mandić Ž45   33:35 (7) 33:35 +10:39
Marija Gradečak Galović Ž45   mp disq