v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
15. memorijal 7. gbr "PUMA" sprint->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

HVM
Emanuel Baković HVM   dns disq
Jozo Projić HVM   dns disq
Zdravko Šaflin HVM   dns disq

M16
1.Vibor Strmečki M16   13:51 (1) 13:51
2.Matko Nikolić M16   18:49 (2) 18:49 +04:58
Filip Anadolac M16   dns disq
Adam Anadolac M16   dns disq

M20
1.Luka Kocijan M20   23:02 (1) 23:02

M21
1.Marko Leljak M21   19:30 (1) 19:30
2.Marijan Turkalj M21   20:52 (2) 20:52 +01:22
3.Noa Kolarek M21   22:05 (3) 22:05 +02:35
4.Ivan Šeperić-Grdiša M21   24:05 (4) 24:05 +04:35
Jura Kukec M21   disq disq
Ivan Bublić M21   dns disq
Jura Kukec M21   dns disq

M40
1.Damir Gobec M40   16:44 (1) 16:44
2.Hrvoje Dasović M40   24:27 (2) 24:27 +07:43
3.Predrag Labaš M40   51:02 (3) 51:02 +34:18
Vladimir Trivunović M40   dns disq
Siniša Lah M40   dns disq
Emil Anadolac M40   dns disq

M50
1.Branko Crljenica M50   14:27 (1) 14:27
2.Petar Strmečki M50   18:51 (2) 18:51 +04:24
3.Milivoj Uroic M50   21:10 (3) 21:10 +06:43
4.Milan Turkalj M50   44:41 (4) 44:41 +30:14
Krešo Špoljar M50   dns disq
Ivica Mesić M50   dns disq
Damir Miljković M50   dns disq

OPEN
1.Ana Dasović OPEN   20:51 (1) 20:51
2.Maja Srebaćić OPEN   30:03 (2) 30:03 +09:12
3.Ivan Šantek OPEN   31:56 (3) 31:56 +11:05
4.Iva Detić OPEN   31:59 (4) 31:59 +11:08
5.Lucija Detić OPEN   34:27 (5) 34:27 +13:36
6.Ines Ostajmer OPEN   34:54 (6) 34:54 +14:03
Marin Mihinjač OPEN   dnf disq
Maksimilijan Vađan OPEN   dns disq
Fran Zagrajski OPEN   dns disq

W16
1.Melissa Drobić W16   15:04 (1) 15:04
2.Petra Dasović W16   18:10 (2) 18:10 +03:06
3.Luna Bajrektarević W16   21:16 (3) 21:16 +06:12

W21
1.Aida Krkić Drobić W21   35:04 (1) 35:04
2.Ana Kovačić W21   47:12 (2) 47:12 +12:08

W40
1.Dunja Van De Riet W40   15:58 (1) 15:58
2.Ivana Horbec W40   19:15 (2) 19:15 +03:17
3.Mirka Jakšić W40   21:00 (3) 21:00 +05:02
4.Davorka Srebačić W40   24:48 (4) 24:48 +08:50
5.Marija Schubert W40   31:43 (5) 31:43 +15:45
Željka Miljković W40   dns disq
Bojana Nikolić W40   mp disq

W50
1.Karmen Holenda W50   36:06 (1) 36:06