v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
40. Pokal Zagreba->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

M12
1.Lovro Pinjušić M12 OK JapetićCRO  10:23 (1) 10:23
2.Jakov Bijelić M12 OK BjelovarCRO  13:08 (2) 13:08 +02:45
3.Mario Lah M12 OK VaraždinCRO  14:30 (3) 14:30 +04:07
4.Viktor Ignjat Ivezić M12 OK VihorCRO  15:23 (4) 15:23 +05:00
5.Ivan Petravić M12 OK JapetićCRO  19:25 (5) 19:25 +09:02
6.Filip Anadolac M12 OK VaraždinCRO  20:11 (6) 20:11 +09:48
7.Marin Tanković M12 OK JelenCRO  24:21 (7) 24:21 +13:58
8.Jure Rako M12 OK VihorCRO  44:38 (8) 44:38 +34:15

M16
1.Teo Mahović M16 OK JapetićCRO  10:39 (1) 10:39
2.Luka Gojmerac M16 OK Ivan MerzCRO  10:40 (2) 10:40 +00:01
3.Jakov Lesjak M16 OK JapetićCRO  11:08 (3) 11:08 +00:29
4.Juraj Vukelić M16 OK MaksimirCRO  12:13 (4) 12:13 +01:34
5.Vibor Strmečki M16 OK MaksimirCRO  12:25 (5) 12:25 +01:46
6.Martin Meštrović M16 OK KapelaCRO  12:43 (6) 12:43 +02:04
7.Borna Kuzmanić M16 OK JapetićCRO  13:35 (7) 13:35 +02:56
8.Matko Nikolić M16 OK VihorCRO  15:04 (8) 15:04 +04:25
9.Petar Jurač M16 OK VihorCRO  15:21 (9) 15:21 +04:42
10.Jakov Boban M16 OK Ivan MerzCRO  17:15 (10) 17:15 +06:36
11.Mikula Mazić M16 OK VihorCRO  23:40 (11) 23:40 +13:01
12.Marko Tanković M16 OK JelenCRO  25:20 (12) 25:20 +14:41
13.Karlo Lesjak M16 OK JapetićCRO  25:39 (13) 25:39 +15:00
14.Goran Jandras M16 OK VihorCRO  25:42 (14) 25:42 +15:03
15.Adam Anadolac M16 OK VaraždinCRO  31:02 (15) 31:02 +20:23
Patrick Milković M16 OK JapetićCRO  disq disq

M20
1.Filip Valjak M20 OK VihorCRO  14:44 (1) 14:44
2.Tin Kodba M20 OK VihorCRO  16:55 (2) 16:55 +02:11
3.Vid Kodba M20 OK VihorCRO  25:53 (3) 25:53 +11:09

M21
1.Tihon Salopek M21 OK RisCRO  12:18 (1) 12:18
2.Luka Filetin M21 OK KapelaCRO  14:35 (2) 14:35 +02:17
3.Dražen Gadžić M21 OK KapelaCRO  14:38 (3) 14:38 +02:20
4.Jan Gobec M21 OK VihorCRO  14:52 (4) 14:52 +02:34
5.Dominik Klasić M21 OK MaksimirCRO  15:35 (5) 15:35 +03:17
6.Ivor Jelić M21 OK KapelaCRO  19:02 (6) 19:02 +06:44
7.Petar Gojmerac M21 OK Ivan MerzCRO  19:37 (7) 19:37 +07:19
8.Kristijan Verović M21 OK JapetićCRO  26:21 (8) 26:21 +14:03
Vladimir Tkalec M21 OK MedjimurjeCRO  dns disq
Filip Vujanić M21 OK JapetićCRO  mp disq
Ante Raguž M21 OK MaksimirCRO  mp disq
Domagoj Delimar M21 OK KapelaCRO  dns disq
Tomislav Varnica M21 OK VihorCRO  dns disq
Danko Pleše M21 OK VihorCRO  dns disq

M35
1.Franjo Budi M35 OK JapetićCRO  12:00 (1) 12:00
2.Krunoslav Canjuga M35 OK VaraždinCRO  12:12 (2) 12:12 +00:12
3.Vedran Bijelić M35 OK BjelovarCRO  12:19 (3) 12:19 +00:19
4.Ivan Bublić M35 OK KapelaCRO  12:47 (4) 12:47 +00:47
5.Miroslav Hainž M35 OK VaraždinCRO  12:50 (5) 12:50 +00:50
6.Tihomir Salopek M35 OK RisCRO  13:52 (6) 13:52 +01:52
7.Duje Rako M35 OK VihorCRO  14:13 (7) 14:13 +02:13
8.Luka Kosić M35 OK JapetićCRO  14:50 (8) 14:50 +02:50
9.Branimir Putniković M35 OK KapelaCRO  15:19 (9) 15:19 +03:19
10.Tomislav Meštrović M35 OK KapelaCRO  15:53 (10) 15:53 +03:53
11.Goran Rihter M35 OK KapelaCRO  17:23 (11) 17:23 +05:23
12.Branko Ostajmer M35 OK VihorCRO  17:47 (12) 17:47 +05:47
13.Ante Balić M35 OK KapelaCRO  18:00 (13) 18:00 +06:00
14.Bernard Ivezic M35 OK VihorCRO  19:24 (14) 19:24 +07:24
Tomislav Braniša M35 OK MedjimurjeCRO  dns disq
Ivan Šantek M35 OK VaraždinCRO  mp disq
Tomislav Jurač M35 OK VihorCRO  dns disq
Ivan Majnarić M35 OK VihorCRO  dns disq
Fausto Ferreira M35 OK KapelaCRO  dns disq

M45
1.Robert Orehoci M45 OK BjelovarCRO  12:09 (1) 12:09
1.Zdenko Horjan M45 OK VihorCRO  12:09 (1) 12:09 +00:00
3.Damir Gobec M45 OK VihorCRO  12:57 (3) 12:57 +00:48
4.Tomislav Gojmerac M45 OK Ivan MerzCRO  14:03 (4) 14:03 +01:54
5.Ivo Tišljar M45 OK OrionCRO  14:33 (5) 14:33 +02:24
5.Marijan Bogović M45 OK JelenCRO  14:33 (5) 14:33 +02:24
7.Vladimir Trivunović M45 OK KapelaCRO  14:37 (7) 14:37 +02:28
8.Hrvoje Dasović M45 OK KapelaCRO  16:43 (8) 16:43 +04:34
9.Domagoj Šantić M45 OK BjelovarCRO  16:48 (9) 16:48 +04:39
10.Željko Valjak M45 OK VihorCRO  17:02 (10) 17:02 +04:53
11.Siniša Mareković M45 OK VihorCRO  17:40 (11) 17:40 +05:31
12.Boris Mazić M45 OK VihorCRO  17:54 (12) 17:54 +05:45
Vlatko Tounec M45 OK KapelaCRO  dns disq
Bojan Vukelić M45 OK MaksimirCRO  dns disq
Hrvoje Jandras M45 OK VihorCRO  mp disq
Zdravko Tonković M45 OK KapelaCRO  dns disq

M55
1.Dario Štambuk M55 OK Ivan MerzCRO  10:28 (1) 10:28
2.Mile Mioković M55 OK KapelaCRO  10:41 (2) 10:41 +00:13
3.Mile Boban M55 OK Ivan MerzCRO  12:35 (3) 12:35 +02:07
4.Krešo Špoljar M55 OK KapelaCRO  13:14 (4) 13:14 +02:46
5.Nenad Lovrec M55 OK VihorCRO  14:03 (5) 14:03 +03:35
6.Darko Raškaj M55 OK KapelaCRO  14:43 (6) 14:43 +04:15
7.Predrag Labaš M55 OK VaraždinCRO  15:15 (7) 15:15 +04:47
Mladen Jelić M55 OK KapelaCRO  mp disq
Nenad Mihaljević M55 OK VihorCRO  dnf disq

M65
1.Milan Turkalj M65 OK VaraždinCRO  24:00 (1) 24:00

OPEN
1.Dominik Hržan OPEN OK MaksimirCRO  11:21 (1) 11:21
2.Tomislav Filipcic OPEN   11:34 (2) 11:34 +00:13
3.Vjekoslav Klarić OPEN OK KapelaCRO  12:32 (3) 12:32 +01:11
4.Rafael Sandalj OPEN   14:43 (4) 14:43 +03:22
5.Ivan Škoko Gavranović OPEN OK MaksimirCRO  15:25 (5) 15:25 +04:04
6.Nenad Krpan OPEN   15:45 (6) 15:45 +04:24
7.Ivan Pavić OPEN OK MaksimirCRO  16:26 (7) 16:26 +05:05
8.Jure Janković OPEN   17:38 (8) 17:38 +06:17
9.Nikola Ožanić OPEN OK KapelaCRO  17:53 (9) 17:53 +06:32
10.Marina Mihaljević OPEN OK VihorCRO  18:19 (10) 18:19 +06:58
11.Igor Hegediš OPEN OK MaksimirCRO  19:31 (11) 19:31 +08:10
12.Sonja Ostajmer OPEN OK VihorCRO  19:41 (12) 19:41 +08:20
13.Luka Tot OPEN OK JapetićCRO  20:39 (13) 20:39 +09:18
14.Marija Stamać Ožanić OPEN OK KapelaCRO  21:07 (14) 21:07 +09:46
15.Kristina Draušnik OPEN OK BjelovarCRO  21:11 (15) 21:11 +09:50
16.Iva Marjanović OPEN OK KapelaCRO  21:50 (16) 21:50 +10:29
17.Aleksandra Brezovečki Biđin OPEN OK VihorCRO  22:22 (17) 22:22 +11:01
18.Petar Draušnik OPEN OK BjelovarCRO  22:42 (18) 22:42 +11:21
19.Karmela Crvenković OPEN OK KapelaCRO  23:04 (19) 23:04 +11:43
20.Magdalena Pavlović OPEN OK VihorCRO  25:00 (20) 25:00 +13:39
21.Vedran Boban OPEN OK MaksimirCRO  25:05 (21) 25:05 +13:44
22.Ana Šiprak Stastny OPEN OK KapelaCRO  25:24 (22) 25:24 +14:03
23.Erik Tot OPEN OK JapetićCRO  26:14 (23) 26:14 +14:53
24.Lea Bošnjak OPEN OK JapetićCRO  27:09 (24) 27:09 +15:48
25.Martin Vukmanović OPEN OK KapelaCRO  27:38 (25) 27:38 +16:17
26.Ana Jagodić OPEN OK JapetićCRO  27:39 (26) 27:39 +16:18
27.Tina Šojat OPEN OK VihorCRO  27:50 (27) 27:50 +16:29
28.Vida Pavlović OPEN OK VihorCRO  50:55 (28) 50:55 +39:34
Tena Bartaković OPEN OK JapetićCRO  mp disq
Marin Mihinjač OPEN OK VaraždinCRO  mp disq
Iva Detić OPEN OK VaraždinCRO  mp disq
Lucija Šantek OPEN OK VaraždinCRO  dns disq
Jakov Tkalec OPEN OK MedjimurjeCRO  dns disq
Ivana Tkalec OPEN OK MedjimurjeCRO  dns disq
Marta Tkalec OPEN OK MedjimurjeCRO  dns disq
Vladimir Miovec OPEN OK JelenCRO  dns disq
Nikolina Miovec OPEN OK JelenCRO  dns disq
Neva Čorak OPEN   mp disq
Pavo Filip Latinac OPEN   mp disq

Ž12
1.Sara Delić Ž12 OK JelenCRO  11:01 (1) 11:01
2.Dora Delić Ž12 OK JelenCRO  12:14 (2) 12:14 +01:13
3.Ana Budi Ž12 OK JapetićCRO  12:44 (3) 12:44 +01:43
4.Luna Bajrektarević Ž12 OK VihorCRO  12:54 (4) 12:54 +01:53
5.Veronika Šantić Ž12 OK BjelovarCRO  15:27 (5) 15:27 +04:26
6.Gloria Šantić Ž12 OK BjelovarCRO  15:35 (6) 15:35 +04:34
7.Katja Fatzek Ž12 OK JapetićCRO  16:51 (7) 16:51 +05:50
8.Ema Jurač Ž12 OK VihorCRO  17:23 (8) 17:23 +06:22
9.Franka Paulić Ž12 OK JapetićCRO  17:34 (9) 17:34 +06:33
10.Viktoria Šantić Ž12 OK BjelovarCRO  17:53 (10) 17:53 +06:52
11.Eva Šantek Ž12 OK VaraždinCRO  18:32 (11) 18:32 +07:31
12.Ines Ostajmer Ž12 OK VihorCRO  37:35 (12) 37:35 +26:34
13.Lucija Detić Ž12 OK VaraždinCRO  39:59 (13) 39:59 +28:58
14.Vittoria Velimirović Ž12 OK MaksimirCRO  47:58 (14) 47:58 +36:57
15.Beatrice Velimirović Ž12 OK MaksimirCRO  48:56 (15) 48:56 +37:55
Anja Fatzek Ž12 OK JapetićCRO  mp disq

Ž16
1.Dora Vukelić Ž16 OK MaksimirCRO  10:04 (1) 10:04
2.Majda Vidaković Ž16 OK KapelaCRO  10:22 (2) 10:22 +00:18
3.Mirta Hodak Ž16 OK VihorCRO  10:47 (3) 10:47 +00:43
4.Paola Rako Ž16 OK VihorCRO  11:02 (4) 11:02 +00:58
4.Kimi Maria Gobec Ž16 OK VihorCRO  11:02 (4) 11:02 +00:58
6.Nina Mioković Ž16 OK KapelaCRO  12:20 (6) 12:20 +02:16
7.Wanda Kovač Ž16 OK KapelaCRO  12:27 (7) 12:27 +02:23
8.Jelena Gojmerac Ž16 OK Ivan MerzCRO  13:41 (8) 13:41 +03:37
9.Mare Grsković Ž16 OK KapelaCRO  14:32 (9) 14:32 +04:28
10.Ira Mareković Ž16 OK VihorCRO  15:19 (10) 15:19 +05:15
11.Monika Pavić Ž16 OK VihorCRO  16:17 (11) 16:17 +06:13
12.Karla Paulić Ž16 OK JapetićCRO  19:38 (12) 19:38 +09:34
13.Hana Markić Ž16 OK JapetićCRO  34:48 (13) 34:48 +24:44
14.Mirela Obranić Ž16 OK JapetićCRO  42:47 (14) 42:47 +32:43
Jana Cvjetko Ž16 OK JapetićCRO  dns disq
Lucija Markić Ž16 OK JapetićCRO  mp disq

Ž20
1.Zdenka Petra Štambuk Ž20 OK Ivan MerzCRO  11:44 (1) 11:44
2.Jelena Lesjak Ž20 OK JapetićCRO  16:54 (2) 16:54 +05:10
Ana Srebačić Ž20 OK VaraždinCRO  dns disq
Nika Korper Ž20   dns disq

Ž21
1.Dorja Salopek Ž21 OK RisCRO  12:13 (1) 12:13
2.Antonija Orlić Ž21 OK BjelovarCRO  12:41 (2) 12:41 +00:28
3.Nola Jandrečić Ž21 OK JapetićCRO  13:04 (3) 13:04 +00:51
4.Vinka Vukmanović Ž21 OK KapelaCRO  13:07 (4) 13:07 +00:54
5.Olga Jerković Perić Ž21 OK KapelaCRO  13:41 (5) 13:41 +01:28
6.Iva Štambuk Ž21 OK MaksimirCRO  14:00 (6) 14:00 +01:47
7.Ines Kos Ž21 OK KapelaCRO  15:10 (7) 15:10 +02:57
8.Margaux Grioche Ž21 OK MaksimirCRO  16:07 (8) 16:07 +03:54
9.Ana Beblek Ž21 OK JelenCRO  16:23 (9) 16:23 +04:10
10.Petra Plevnik Ž21 OK BjelovarCRO  18:18 (10) 18:18 +06:05
11.Sabina Seražin Korper Ž21 OK JelenCRO  18:54 (11) 18:54 +06:41
12.Andrea Hribar Ž21 OK VihorCRO  25:45 (12) 25:45 +13:32
Barbara Arbanas Ž21 OK KapelaCRO  dns disq

Ž35
1.Sanda Berženji Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  12:08 (1) 12:08
2.Martina Bedeković Tanković Ž35 OK JelenCRO  12:30 (2) 12:30 +00:22
3.Irena Čorko Meštrović Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  12:34 (3) 12:34 +00:26
4.Sonja Lesjak Ž35 OK JapetićCRO  12:39 (4) 12:39 +00:31
5.Lana Gerjević Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  13:25 (5) 13:25 +01:17
6.Nikolina Šantić Ž35 OK BjelovarCRO  14:00 (6) 14:00 +01:52
7.Višnja Dukić Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  14:53 (7) 14:53 +02:45
8.Jasminka Cindrić Perković Ž35 OK MedjimurjeCRO  15:17 (8) 15:17 +03:09
9.Sabina Rako Ž35 OK VihorCRO  15:30 (9) 15:30 +03:22
10.Vlatka Stupalo Ž35 OK VihorCRO  16:04 (10) 16:04 +03:56
11.Ivana Horbec Ž35 OK VihorCRO  16:12 (11) 16:12 +04:04
12.Bernardica Stipić Ž35 OK VihorCRO  16:19 (12) 16:19 +04:11
13.Ines Jurač Ž35 OK VihorCRO  16:23 (13) 16:23 +04:15
14.Daniela Popović Budi Ž35 OK JapetićCRO  16:48 (14) 16:48 +04:40
15.Sandra Bergant Vidaković Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  17:25 (15) 17:25 +05:17
16.Lidija Detić Ž35 OK VaraždinCRO  18:04 (16) 18:04 +05:56
17.Sandra Latinger Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  20:04 (17) 20:04 +07:56
18.Aleksandra Miličević Ž35 OK VihorCRO  34:14 (18) 34:14 +22:06
19.Ivana Marković Ž35 OK VihorCRO  37:52 (19) 37:52 +25:44
Maja Katušić Ž35 OK VihorCRO  dns disq

Ž45
1.Bojana Nikolić Ž45 OK VihorCRO  11:34 (1) 11:34
2.Mirka Jakšić Ž45 OK MaksimirCRO  12:58 (2) 12:58 +01:24
3.Davorka Srebačić Ž45 OK VaraždinCRO  13:29 (3) 13:29 +01:55
4.Gabrijela Baburek Ž45 OK JapetićCRO  13:39 (4) 13:39 +02:05
5.Neda Gobec Ž45 OK VihorCRO  14:03 (5) 14:03 +02:29
6.Mirjana Horvat Ž45 OK MaksimirCRO  14:22 (6) 14:22 +02:48
7.Marija Gradečak Galović Ž45 OK KapelaCRO  14:56 (7) 14:56 +03:22
8.Ana-Marija Pavić Ž45 OK VihorCRO  15:08 (8) 15:08 +03:34
9.Sandra Perica Cvjetko Ž45 OK JapetićCRO  15:22 (9) 15:22 +03:48
10.Sanja Penc Ž45 OK VihorCRO  15:52 (10) 15:52 +04:18
11.Darinka Lovrec Ž45 OK VihorCRO  17:56 (11) 17:56 +06:22
12.Mirta Boban Ž45 OK Ivan MerzCRO  18:09 (12) 18:09 +06:35
13.Marija Schubert Ž45 OK VaraždinCRO  18:28 (13) 18:28 +06:54
14.Zvjezdana Govedarica Ž45 OK JapetićCRO  19:27 (14) 19:27 +07:53
15.Mihaela Marija Perković Ž45 OK VihorCRO  23:12 (15) 23:12 +11:38
Ivana Kuzmanić Ž45 OK JapetićCRO  dns disq
Evelyn Kraintz Ž45 OK MaksimirCRO  dns disq

Ž55
1.Maja Cvitković Ž55 OK VihorCRO  12:47 (1) 12:47
2.Mladenka Čuljak Gross Ž55 OK KapelaCRO  13:34 (2) 13:34 +00:47
3.Emilija Ebenspanger Ž55 OK KapelaCRO  17:12 (3) 17:12 +04:25
4.Branka Fabek Ž55 OK JapetićCRO  20:00 (4) 20:00 +07:13
5.Karmen Holenda Ž55 OK VaraždinCRO  22:02 (5) 22:02 +09:15

Ž65
1.Željka Vendler Čepelak Ž65   17:31 (1) 17:31
2.Mirjana Marchiotti Ulip Ž65 OK MaksimirCRO  22:16 (2) 22:16 +04:45
3.Vera Franc Ž65 OK KapelaCRO  42:44 (3) 42:44 +25:13