v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
VARAŽDIN OPEN 2021->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

M12
1.Lovro Pinjušić M12 OK JapetićCRO  14:57 (1) 14:57
2.Marin Tanković M12 OK JelenCRO  16:35 (2) 16:35 +01:38
3.Filip Anadolac M12 OK VaraždinCRO  17:27 (3) 17:27 +02:30
4.Jure Rako M12 OK VihorCRO  18:00 (4) 18:00 +03:03
5.Jakov Bijelić M12 OK BjelovarCRO  19:12 (5) 19:12 +04:15
6.Mario Lah M12 OK VaraždinCRO  31:04 (6) 31:04 +16:07
7.Dorijan Tubin M12 OK JelenCRO  34:10 (7) 34:10 +19:13
Vjeko Mazić M12 OK VihorCRO  mp disq

M16
1.Teo Mahović M16 OK JapetićCRO  13:57 (1) 13:57
2.Jakov Lesjak M16 OK JapetićCRO  14:15 (2) 14:15 +00:18
3.Luka Gojmerac M16 OK Ivan MerzCRO  17:17 (3) 17:17 +03:20
4.Patrick Milković M16 OK JapetićCRO  17:42 (4) 17:42 +03:45
5.Gabrijel Solenički M16 OK JelenCRO  18:46 (5) 18:46 +04:49
6.Mikula Mazić M16 OK VihorCRO  19:26 (6) 19:26 +05:29
7.Borna Kuzmanić M16 OK JapetićCRO  19:40 (7) 19:40 +05:43
8.Martin Meštrović M16 OK KapelaCRO  21:04 (8) 21:04 +07:07
9.Janko Hodak M16 OK VihorCRO  25:20 (9) 25:20 +11:23
10.Adam Anadolac M16 OK VaraždinCRO  27:36 (10) 27:36 +13:39
Matko Nikolić M16 OK VihorCRO  disq disq
Vibor Strmečki M16 OK MaksimirCRO  dns disq
Noa Kelc M16 OK JelenCRO  dns disq
Karlo Lesjak M16 OK JapetićCRO  disq disq
Oliver Magdić Govedarica M16 OK JapetićCRO  dns disq

M21
1.Lobel Horvat M21 OK MaksimirCRO  14:09 (1) 14:09
2.Jan Gobec M21 OK VihorCRO  15:45 (2) 15:45 +01:36
3.Ivor Jelić M21 OK KapelaCRO  17:55 (3) 17:55 +03:46
4.Goran Šarlija M21 OK MedjimurjeCRO  31:01 (4) 31:01 +16:52
5.Marko Vuković M21 OK MedjimurjeCRO  57:54 (5) 57:54 +43:45
Ivor Majnarić M21   disq disq
Dominik Klasić M21 OK MaksimirCRO  disq disq
Noa Kolarek M21 OK VihorCRO  disq disq
Marko Leljak M21 OK MedjimurjeCRO  disq disq
Gregor Janžek M21 OK MedjimurjeCRO  disq disq
Nikola Petković M21 OK MedjimurjeCRO  disq disq
Kristijan Verović M21 OK JapetićCRO  dns disq
Josip Vujanić M21 OK JapetićCRO  disq disq
Luka Filetin M21 OK KapelaCRO  disq disq
Filip Vujanić M21 OK JapetićCRO  disq disq

M35
1.Vedran Bijelić M35 OK BjelovarCRO  16:19 (1) 16:19
2.Miroslav Hainž M35 OK VaraždinCRO  16:37 (2) 16:37 +00:18
3.Ivan Bublić M35 OK KapelaCRO  18:02 (3) 18:02 +01:43
4.Petar Delić M35 OK MaksimirCRO  20:08 (4) 20:08 +03:49
5.Ivan Šantek M35 OK VaraždinCRO  24:36 (5) 24:36 +08:17
6.Tomislav Meštrović M35 OK KapelaCRO  26:14 (6) 26:14 +09:55
6.Damir Tubin M35 OK JelenCRO  26:14 (6) 26:14 +09:55
Duje Rako M35 OK VihorCRO  disq disq
Tomislav Braniša M35 OK MedjimurjeCRO  mp disq

M45
1.Robert Orehoci M45 OK BjelovarCRO  14:20 (1) 14:20
2.Damir Gobec M45 OK VihorCRO  14:36 (2) 14:36 +00:16
3.Vladimir Trivunović M45 OK KapelaCRO  17:03 (3) 17:03 +02:43
4.Tomislav Gojmerac M45 OK Ivan MerzCRO  17:42 (4) 17:42 +03:22
5.Predrag Mađarić M45 OK VaraždinCRO  17:49 (5) 17:49 +03:29
6.Marijan Bogović M45 OK JelenCRO  20:50 (6) 20:50 +06:30
7.Ivo Tišljar M45 OK OrionCRO  21:34 (7) 21:34 +07:14
8.Boris Mazić M45 OK VihorCRO  23:55 (8) 23:55 +09:35
Dario Malović M45 OK VihorCRO  mp disq
Domagoj Šantić M45 OK BjelovarCRO  dns disq

M55
1.Dario Štambuk M55 OK Ivan MerzCRO  13:04 (1) 13:04
2.Dražen Janžek M55 OK MedjimurjeCRO  13:34 (2) 13:34 +00:30
3.Saša Horvat M55 OK MaksimirCRO  13:52 (3) 13:52 +00:48
4.Darko Merunka M55 OK MaksimirCRO  14:00 (4) 14:00 +00:56
5.Karlo Gobec M55 OK VihorCRO  14:40 (5) 14:40 +01:36
6.Mladen Jelić M55 OK KapelaCRO  14:56 (6) 14:56 +01:52
7.Darko Raškaj M55 OK KapelaCRO  15:24 (7) 15:24 +02:20
8.Slobodan Sokolović M55 OK BjelovarCRO  15:36 (8) 15:36 +02:32
9.Krešo Špoljar M55 OK KapelaCRO  16:55 (9) 16:55 +03:51
10.Josip Matijašić M55 OK VihorCRO  17:29 (10) 17:29 +04:25
11.Predrag Labaš M55 OK VaraždinCRO  23:59 (11) 23:59 +10:55
Petar Strmečki M55 OK MaksimirCRO  dns disq
Mile Mioković M55 OK KapelaCRO  mp disq

M65
1.Milan Turkalj M65 OK VaraždinCRO  24:39 (1) 24:39
Željko Belaj M65 OK BjelovarCRO  mp disq
Radovan Čepelak M65 OK MaksimirCRO  dns disq

OPEN
1.Vjekoslav Klarić OPEN OK KapelaCRO  10:03 (1) 10:03
2.Ivan Škoko Gavranović OPEN   10:48 (2) 10:48 +00:45
3.Josip Friščić OPEN OK MedjimurjeCRO  10:51 (3) 10:51 +00:48
4.Igor Hegediš OPEN   11:02 (4) 11:02 +00:59
5.Tomislav Filipcic OPEN   12:36 (5) 12:36 +02:33
6.Ivana Flanak OPEN OK MedjimurjeCRO  16:35 (6) 16:35 +06:32
7.Iva Detić OPEN OK VaraždinCRO  16:56 (7) 16:56 +06:53
8.Viktor Mađarić OPEN   17:22 (8) 17:22 +07:19
9.Ivana Tkalec OPEN OK MedjimurjeCRO  19:12 (9) 19:12 +09:09
10.Aleksandra Brezovečki Biđin OPEN OK VihorCRO  20:03 (10) 20:03 +10:00
11.Jakov Tkalec OPEN OK MedjimurjeCRO  20:57 (11) 20:57 +10:54
12.Luka Hrajnić OPEN   21:48 (12) 21:48 +11:45
13.Vedrana Četković OPEN OK MedjimurjeCRO  22:34 (13) 22:34 +12:31
14.Lucija Šantek OPEN OK VaraždinCRO  23:40 (14) 23:40 +13:37
15.Sonja Ostajmer OPEN OK VihorCRO  25:09 (15) 25:09 +15:06
16.Marin Mihinjač OPEN OK VaraždinCRO  26:40 (16) 26:40 +16:37
17.Julija Tkalec OPEN OK MedjimurjeCRO  43:29 (17) 43:29 +33:26
Fran Zagrajski OPEN OK VaraždinCRO  mp disq
Marta Tkalec OPEN OK MedjimurjeCRO  mp disq
Antonija Hodak OPEN OK VihorCRO  mp disq

Ž12
1.Dora Delić Ž12 OK JelenCRO  09:57 (1) 09:57
2.Sara Delić Ž12 OK JelenCRO  12:09 (2) 12:09 +02:12
3.Luna Bajrektarević Ž12 OK VihorCRO  12:49 (3) 12:49 +02:52
4.Ana Budi Ž12 OK JapetićCRO  13:48 (4) 13:48 +03:51
5.Nika Kuzmanić Ž12 OK VaraždinCRO  18:24 (5) 18:24 +08:27
6.Ines Ostajmer Ž12 OK VihorCRO  18:59 (6) 18:59 +09:02
7.Lidija Vrdoljak Ž12 OK JapetićCRO  21:10 (7) 21:10 +11:13
8.Eva Šantek Ž12 OK VaraždinCRO  21:47 (8) 21:47 +11:50
Gloria Šantić Ž12 OK BjelovarCRO  dns disq
Veronika Šantić Ž12 OK BjelovarCRO  dns disq
Franka Paulić Ž12 OK JapetićCRO  dns disq
Viktoria Šantić Ž12 OK BjelovarCRO  dns disq

Ž16
1.Paola Rako Ž16 OK VihorCRO  13:01 (1) 13:01
2.Majda Vidaković Ž16 OK KapelaCRO  13:23 (2) 13:23 +00:22
3.Mirta Hodak Ž16 OK VihorCRO  13:52 (3) 13:52 +00:51
4.Kimi Maria Gobec Ž16 OK VihorCRO  14:31 (4) 14:31 +01:30
5.Jana Cvjetko Ž16 OK JapetićCRO  17:36 (5) 17:36 +04:35
6.Lucija Marijela Štambuk Ž16 OK Ivan MerzCRO  19:09 (6) 19:09 +06:08
7.Mirela Obranić Ž16 OK JapetićCRO  28:23 (7) 28:23 +15:22
8.Karla Paulić Ž16 OK JapetićCRO  43:06 (8) 43:06 +30:05
Ema Potrebica Ž16 OK VaraždinCRO  disq disq
Wanda Kovač Ž16 OK KapelaCRO  dns disq

Ž20
1.Marta Gojmerac Ž20 OK Ivan MerzCRO  23:36 (1) 23:36
2.Jelena Lesjak Ž20 OK JapetićCRO  24:28 (2) 24:28 +00:52
3.Nina Cvjetko Ž20 OK JapetićCRO  25:23 (3) 25:23 +01:47
4.Ana Srebačić Ž20 OK VaraždinCRO  28:41 (4) 28:41 +05:05
Zdenka Petra Štambuk Ž20 OK Ivan MerzCRO  dns disq

Ž21
1.Antonija Orlić Ž21 OK BjelovarCRO  15:03 (1) 15:03
2.Ines Kos Ž21 OK KapelaCRO  17:38 (2) 17:38 +02:35
3.Petra Plevnik Ž21 OK BjelovarCRO  18:41 (3) 18:41 +03:38

Ž35
1.Sonja Lesjek Ž35 OK JapetićCRO  17:42 (1) 17:42
2.Martina Bedeković Tanković Ž35 OK JelenCRO  17:54 (2) 17:54 +00:12
3.Lana Gerjević Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  19:41 (3) 19:41 +01:59
4.Nikolina Šantić Ž35 OK BjelovarCRO  19:59 (4) 19:59 +02:17
5.Sabina Rako Ž35 OK VihorCRO  20:53 (5) 20:53 +03:11
6.Daniela Popović Budi Ž35 OK JapetićCRO  21:03 (6) 21:03 +03:21
7.Tanja Potrebica Ž35 OK VaraždinCRO  21:22 (7) 21:22 +03:40
8.Sandra Bergant Vidaković Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  22:11 (8) 22:11 +04:29
9.Vlatka Stupalo Ž35 OK VihorCRO  27:03 (9) 27:03 +09:21
10.Ivana Horbec Ž35 OK VihorCRO  28:09 (10) 28:09 +10:27
11.Lidija Detić Ž35 OK VaraždinCRO  28:45 (11) 28:45 +11:03
12.Aleksandra Miličević Ž35 OK VihorCRO  40:58 (12) 40:58 +23:16
Irena Čorko Meštrović Ž35 OK KapelaCRO  dns disq

Ž45
1.Smiljana Janžek Ž45 OK MedjimurjeCRO  14:08 (1) 14:08
2.Marija Jazvić Mioković Ž45 OK KapelaCRO  14:52 (2) 14:52 +00:44
3.Marija Schubert Ž45 OK VaraždinCRO  14:58 (3) 14:58 +00:50
4.Ivana Kuzmanić Ž45 OK JapetićCRO  16:10 (4) 16:10 +02:02
5.Davorka Srebačić Ž45 OK VaraždinCRO  18:11 (5) 18:11 +04:03
6.Neda Gobec Ž45 OK VihorCRO  18:26 (6) 18:26 +04:18
7.Bojana Nikolić Ž45 OK VihorCRO  18:59 (7) 18:59 +04:51
8.Gabrijela Baburek Ž45 OK JapetićCRO  19:06 (8) 19:06 +04:58
9.Sanja Ostroski Ž45 OK VaraždinCRO  20:03 (9) 20:03 +05:55
10.Sanja Penc Ž45 OK VihorCRO  22:29 (10) 22:29 +08:21
11.Mirjana Horvat Ž45 OK MaksimirCRO  25:31 (11) 25:31 +11:23
12.Željka Ilijašev Ž45 OK KapelaCRO  25:44 (12) 25:44 +11:36
13.Miharla Marija Perković Ž45 OK VihorCRO  28:07 (13) 28:07 +13:59
Mirka Jakšić Ž45 OK MaksimirCRO  dns disq
Zvjezdana Govedarica Ž45 OK JapetićCRO  dns disq
Sandra Perica Cvjetko Ž45 OK JapetićCRO  mp disq

Ž55
1.Maja Cvitković Ž55 OK VihorCRO  19:39 (1) 19:39
2.Alida Sokolović Ž55 OK BjelovarCRO  21:39 (2) 21:39 +02:00
3.Željka Vendler Čepelak Ž55 OK MaksimirCRO  24:29 (3) 24:29 +04:50
4.Karmen Holenda Ž55 OK VaraždinCRO  33:45 (4) 33:45 +14:06