v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
Orange O-Cup, Stage 2- sprint (DP)->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

BEGINNERS
1.Lara Zupan BEGINNERS   17:56 (1) 17:56
2.Ema Ferenc BEGINNERS   19:00 (2) 19:00 +01:04
3.Jakob Rupar BEGINNERS   22:04 (3) 22:04 +04:08

KIDS
1.Neža Jarc KIDS   11:40 (1) 11:40
2.Nino Gaber Raj KIDS   20:55 (2) 20:55 +09:15
3.Inga Markovič KIDS   20:56 (3) 20:56 +09:16
4.Ida Antonija Raj KIDS   20:58 (4) 20:58 +09:18
Žiga Sedej KIDS   disq
Izabela Eržen KIDS   disq
Vianez Bončina KIDS   disq
Jonathan Matti KIDS   disq
Oskar Cerar KIDS   disq

M10
1.Lenart Andrejc M10   09:53 (1) 09:53
2.Val Jarc M10   10:07 (2) 10:07 +00:14
3.Tejo Gaber Raj M10   10:52 (3) 10:52 +00:59
Tin Šuc M10   dns disq

M12
1.Anže Kölner M12   10:08 (1) 10:08
2.Jakob Kurinčič M12   12:22 (2) 12:22 +02:14
3.Rok Sedej M12   12:38 (3) 12:38 +02:30
4.Drejc Malus M12   12:50 (4) 12:50 +02:42
4.Enej Šuc M12   12:50 (4) 12:50 +02:42
6.Martin Ferenc M12   13:08 (6) 13:08 +03:00
7.Beno Bizjak M12   13:33 (7) 13:33 +03:25

M16
1.Luka Seljak M16   15:50 (1) 15:50
2.Rok Bogataj M16   16:20 (2) 16:20 +00:30
3.Božo Bizjak M16   18:41 (3) 18:41 +02:51
4.David Sedej M16   20:16 (4) 20:16 +04:26
5.Ožbej Malus M16   21:01 (5) 21:01 +05:11
6.Jaka Seljak M16   21:33 (6) 21:33 +05:43
7.Tilen Zupan M16   22:00 (7) 22:00 +06:10
8.Florijan Kremžar M16   24:55 (8) 24:55 +09:05
Jan Cokan M16   dns disq
Nejc Turk M16   mp disq
Oskar Foški M16   dns disq

M18
1.Martin Jevševar M18   20:38 (1) 20:38
2.Natan Maj Poženel M18   24:40 (2) 24:40 +04:02
3.Matevž Kunc M18   25:36 (3) 25:36 +04:58

M21
1.Gregor Hvala M21   18:40 (1) 18:40
2.Matic Blaž M21   19:41 (2) 19:41 +01:01
3.Uroš Cankar M21   24:44 (3) 24:44 +06:04
4.Carlo Giacometti M21   24:58 (4) 24:58 +06:18
5.Matjaž Draksler M21   25:26 (5) 25:26 +06:46
6.Bojan Jevševar M21   27:46 (6) 27:46 +09:06
7.Miha Korenjak M21   34:50 (7) 34:50 +16:10
Blaž Marot M21   dns disq

M35
1.Igor Gavrilov M35   21:44 (1) 21:44
2.Gregor Zupan M35   21:49 (2) 21:49 +00:05
3.Tomaž Kremžar M35   23:47 (3) 23:47 +02:03
4.Sergey Churkin M35   25:16 (4) 25:16 +03:32
5.Tomaž Pust M35   25:37 (5) 25:37 +03:53
5.William Tonneau M35   25:37 (5) 25:37 +03:53
7.Timotej Šuc M35   26:12 (7) 26:12 +04:28
8.Alexander Zirnig M35   26:42 (8) 26:42 +04:58
9.Gregor Raj M35   26:59 (9) 26:59 +05:15
10.Matej Sedej M35   27:15 (10) 27:15 +05:31
11.Valentin Eržen M35   27:16 (11) 27:16 +05:32
12.Oleksandr Ievstafiev M35   27:42 (12) 27:42 +05:58
13.David Andrejc M35   28:18 (13) 28:18 +06:34
14.Andrej Jarc M35   30:19 (14) 30:19 +08:35

M50
1.Aleš Poljanšek M50   17:12 (1) 17:12
2.Marko Dudic M50   18:01 (2) 18:01 +00:49
3.Miha Škarabot M50   18:41 (3) 18:41 +01:29
4.Valter Foški M50   19:23 (4) 19:23 +02:11
5.Josef Polster M50   19:37 (5) 19:37 +02:25
6.Robert Kunc M50   19:48 (6) 19:48 +02:36
7.Aleš Zupan M50   19:53 (7) 19:53 +02:41
8.Herwig Proske M50   20:19 (8) 20:19 +03:07
9.Bruno Scherr M50   20:52 (9) 20:52 +03:40
10.Georg Pregartner M50   21:24 (10) 21:24 +04:12
11.Ales Ferenc M50   21:55 (11) 21:55 +04:43
12.Christian Gotthardt M50   22:05 (12) 22:05 +04:53
13.Igor Bončina M50   25:10 (13) 25:10 +07:58
Boris Eržen M50   mp disq
Wolfgang Germ M50   dns disq

M60
1.Dave Linthicum M60   20:27 (1) 20:27
2.Vlado Sedej M60   27:45 (2) 27:45 +07:18
Günther Dobnik M60   dns disq

OPEN
1.David Matti OPEN   22:03 (1) 22:03
2.Kate Matti OPEN   28:47 (2) 28:47 +06:44
3.Matjaž Ferenc OPEN   35:50 (3) 35:50 +13:47
4.Bernhard Lieber OPEN   41:27 (4) 41:27 +19:24
5.Gregor Leskovšek OPEN   46:00 (5) 46:00 +23:57
Jakob Rupar OPEN   disq
Dragan Krivičić OPEN   disq

W10
1.Mija Jeraj W10   07:38 (1) 07:38
2.Jerca Kurinčič W10   08:46 (2) 08:46 +01:08
3.Teja Šuc W10   09:20 (3) 09:20 +01:42
4.Julija Bizjak W10   12:12 (4) 12:12 +04:34
5.Katarina Kremžar W10   14:17 (5) 14:17 +06:39
6.Leila Ema Poženel W10   19:32 (6) 19:32 +11:54

W12
1.Ajda Jeraj W12   12:30 (1) 12:30
2.Nika Eržen W12   13:00 (2) 13:00 +00:30
3.Ajda Jarc W12   14:51 (3) 14:51 +02:21
4.Zarja Žižek W12   14:58 (4) 14:58 +02:28
5.Frida Mezga W12   17:38 (5) 17:38 +05:08
Lili Ivana Raj W12   mp disq

W16
1.Neža Obid W16   16:37 (1) 16:37
2.Brina Kölner W16   16:40 (2) 16:40 +00:03
3.Nea Eržen W16   17:04 (3) 17:04 +00:27
4.Vita Malus W16   18:45 (4) 18:45 +02:08
5.Ema Pika Raj W16   19:38 (5) 19:38 +03:01
6.Neža Gnezda W16   19:39 (6) 19:39 +03:02
7.Špela Majdič W16   21:46 (7) 21:46 +05:09
8.Jana Močnik W16   22:35 (8) 22:35 +05:58
9.Mojca Kunc W16   24:00 (9) 24:00 +07:23

W18
1.Karin Pust W18   31:01 (1) 31:01

W21
1.Tori Borish W21   22:22 (1) 22:22
2.Mojca Flerin Drevenšek W21   24:49 (2) 24:49 +02:27
3.Zala Serženta Seljak W21   25:09 (3) 25:09 +02:47
4.Nika Poljanšek W21   25:13 (4) 25:13 +02:51
5.Polona Jezeršek W21   26:10 (5) 26:10 +03:48
6.Elizaveta Reshetniak W21   28:12 (6) 28:12 +05:50
7.Jedert Jevševar W21   29:26 (7) 29:26 +07:04
8.Monika Ravnikar W21   31:28 (8) 31:28 +09:06
9.Nika Ravnikar W21   32:41 (9) 32:41 +10:19
10.Ajda Lampe W21   33:51 (10) 33:51 +11:29
11.Alja Draksler W21   36:01 (11) 36:01 +13:39
12.Barbara Kmetec W21   39:15 (12) 39:15 +16:53
Brina Foški W21   dns disq
Ana Šalamun W21   dns disq

W35
1.Nastja Raj W35   18:49 (1) 18:49
2.Petja Balažič W35   19:31 (2) 19:31 +00:42
3.Anica Hribar W35   21:03 (3) 21:03 +02:14
4.Ana Pribaković Borštnik W35   21:29 (4) 21:29 +02:40
5.Tina Močnik W35   22:32 (5) 22:32 +03:43
6.Irena Hacin Kölner W35   22:33 (6) 22:33 +03:44
7.Elena Gombač Šuc W35   24:13 (7) 24:13 +05:24
8.Mojca Foški W35   25:42 (8) 25:42 +06:53
9.Marta Malus W35   27:43 (9) 27:43 +08:54
10.Maja Blejec W35   29:08 (10) 29:08 +10:19
11.Katarina Sedej W35   31:48 (11) 31:48 +12:59
12.Darja Gorjup Poženel W35   32:55 (12) 32:55 +14:06
13.Tanja Kmetec W35   33:26 (13) 33:26 +14:37

W45
1.Alenka Vuga Seljak W45   22:01 (1) 22:01
2.Saša Žižek W45   22:26 (2) 22:26 +00:25
3.Petra Stojan W45   23:43 (3) 23:43 +01:42
4.Damjana Jerše W45   25:47 (4) 25:47 +03:46
5.Marjanca Poljanšek W45   26:59 (5) 26:59 +04:58
6.Brigitte Maget W45   28:07 (6) 28:07 +06:06
7.CHIARA RAJGELJ W45   28:13 (7) 28:13 +06:12
8.Tanja Mezga W45   32:57 (8) 32:57 +10:56
9.Alenka Škarabot W45   38:20 (9) 38:20 +16:19
10.Monika Polster W45   40:52 (10) 40:52 +18:51
11.Sigrun Gotthardt W45   46:46 (11) 46:46 +24:45