v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
2021年小谷围高校定向运动联合训练 第七场->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time2 Time

M21
1.小年 蒲 M21 华南理工大学CHN  08:01 (2) 03:50 (1) 11:51
2.嘉宇 李 M21 gay佬CHN  09:01 (3) 04:21 (2) 13:22 +01:31
3.梓皓 钟 M21 迷路人CHN  10:06 (10) 05:23 (3) 15:29 +03:38
4.学常 陈 M21 广东药科大学CHN  09:42 (7) 06:02 (6) 15:44 +03:53
5.鸿飞 方 M21 广州航海学院CHN  09:35 (5) 06:10 (7) 15:45 +03:54
6.钦 曾 M21 广州中医药大学CHN  11:12 (19) 06:50 (8) 18:02 +06:11
7.家宽 宋 M21 广州航海学院CHN  10:06 (10) 08:51 (11) 18:57 +07:06
8.伟 凌 M21 迷路人CHN  13:42 (27) 06:50 (8) 20:32 +08:41
9.郭靖 武 M21 广东药科大学CHN  10:39 (14) 11:23 (15) 22:02 +10:11
10.国权 梁 M21 广东药科大学CHN  11:46 (21) 11:04 (14) 22:50 +10:59
11.扬 招 M21 广州大学CHN  14:47 (31) 08:26 (10) 23:13 +11:22
12.志胜 程 M21 华南理工大学CHN  17:50 (43) 05:37 (4) 23:27 +11:36
13.宇瀚 曹 M21 广东药科大学CHN  25:00 (47) 14:55 (16) 39:55 +28:04
14.培炜 朱 M21 88定向CHN  17:27 (40) 23:18 (17) 40:45 +28:54
涛涛 罗 M21 广州番禺职业技术学院CHN  16:18 (36) mp disq
林隽 何 M21 广州番禺职业技术学院CHN  16:55 (37) mp disq
小明 梁 M21 华南理工大学CHN  07:35 (1) disq
海旭 钟 M21 华南理工大学CHN  09:47 (8) mp disq
小小 吴 M21 广州番禺职业技术学院CHN  11:16 (20) mp disq
宏纲 赵 M21 广东药科大学CHN  17:14 (39) mp disq
家乐 吴 M21 广东药科大学CHN  mp 09:08 (12) disq
垂锋 孔 M21 广州中医药大学CHN  mp 05:51 (5) disq
靖经 温 M21 广州大学CHN  23:30 (46) mp disq
宇烨 罗 M21 华南理工大学CHN  10:05 (9) mp disq
泽斌 肖 M21 广州大学CHN  10:46 (15) disq
启海 陈 M21 广州大学CHN  15:14 (33) disq
锐灼 黎 M21 广州大学CHN  14:16 (29) mp disq
恒希 刘 M21 广州大学CHN  mp mp disq
帅 李 M21 广东外语外贸大学CHN  19:37 (45) mp disq
广豪 陈 M21 广东外语外贸大学CHN  mp mp disq
世龙 周 M21 88定向CHN  10:24 (13) mp disq
梓熙 黄 M21 华南理工大学CHN  10:52 (16) mp disq
旻昊 高 M21 华南理工大学CHN  14:46 (30) mp disq
剑鑫 张 M21 华南理工大学CHN  12:24 (24) mp disq
雨龙 程 M21 广州大学CHN  15:48 (34) disq
柱熙 邵 M21 广州中医药大学CHN  11:49 (22) mp disq
晓华 刘 M21 广州大学CHN  14:47 (31) disq
伟城 李 M21 广州中医药大学CHN  13:52 (28) mp disq
振鸿 赵 M21 迷路人CHN  disq
威 廖 M21 迷路人CHN  11:11 (18) mp disq
振烨 何 M21 广州航海学院CHN  29:46 (48) mp disq
树鑫 萧 M21 广东建设职业技术学院CHN  10:52 (16) mp disq
智昇 高 M21 迷路人CHN  mp 09:22 (13) disq
玉斌 黄 M21 广东建设职业技术学院CHN  09:36 (6) mp disq
水裕 颜 M21 广州航海学院CHN  16:59 (38) mp disq
增权 朱 M21 广州航海学院CHN  mp mp disq
得洋 黄 M21 广州航海学院CHN  17:45 (42) mp disq
青芸 孙 M21 广州航海学院CHN  17:43 (41) mp disq
宇飞 王 M21 广州航海学院CHN  15:52 (35) disq
国华 郑 M21 广州航海学院CHN  mp mp disq
玮锋 尹 M21 广州航海学院CHN  18:45 (44) mp disq
中粤 粟 M21 广东建设职业技术学院CHN  mp mp disq
双江 刘 M21 广东药科大学CHN  mp mp disq
潮鑫 许 M21 广东建设职业技术学院CHN  12:15 (23) mp disq
志坚 黄 M21 广东药科大学CHN  mp disq
伟鸿 陈 M21 广东药科大学CHN  09:01 (3) mp disq
洪福 刘 M21 广东药科大学CHN  mp mp disq
梓洋 梁 M21 广东建设职业技术学院CHN  13:06 (26) mp disq
双 刘 M21 迷路人CHN  10:14 (12) mp disq
泽彬 陈 M21 广东建设职业技术学院CHN  12:56 (25) mp disq

W21
1.敏琼 郑 W21 广州航海学院CHN  11:31 (2) 05:50 (1) 17:21
2.楚群 陈 W21 广东建设职业技术学院CHN  14:28 (9) 08:36 (2) 23:04 +05:43
3.俐婷 徐 W21 广东药科大学CHN  17:42 (14) 09:35 (3) 27:17 +09:56
4.秋烨 廖 W21 广东药科大学CHN  18:51 (15) 09:59 (4) 28:50 +11:29
5.蓁苗 麦 W21 广东药科大学CHN  15:03 (10) 16:50 (5) 31:53 +14:32
美仪 卢 W21 广东科技学院CHN  13:37 (7) mp disq
思婷 陈 W21 华南理工大学CHN  13:28 (6) mp disq
嘉慧 班 W21 迷路人CHN  14:01 (8) mp disq
淑婷 曾 W21 广州南方学院CHN  disq
宇琪 石 W21 华南理工大学CHN  13:24 (5) mp disq
惠 李 W21 广州番禺职业技术学院CHN  mp mp disq
丹萍 曹 W21 广东药科大学CHN  mp mp disq
日惠 吴 W21 广东药科大学CHN  23:37 (20) disq
卓然 翟 W21 华南理工大学CHN  10:50 (1) mp disq
名卉 肖 W21 华南理工大学CHN  16:36 (12) disq
丽群 马 W21 广州番禺职业技术学院CHN  mp mp disq
钰莹 黄 W21 广东建设职业技术学院CHN  20:08 (18) mp disq
萱 吴 W21 广州航海学院CHN  mp disq
柳玉 饶 W21 广州航海学院CHN  mp mp disq
仁慧 庞 W21 广州航海学院CHN  17:00 (13) mp disq
婉儿 谭 W21 广州中医药大学CHN  mp mp disq
梓雅 吕 W21 广州中医药大学CHN  26:11 (21) mp disq
淑萍 黄 W21 广州航海学院CHN  mp mp disq
意静 罗 W21 广州大学CHN  mp disq
嘉欣 魏 W21 广州大学CHN  28:15 (22) mp disq
思敏 陈 W21 88定向CHN  mp mp disq
梦思 陈 W21 广州大学CHN  19:02 (16) mp disq
钰欣 吴 W21 广州大学CHN  12:58 (4) disq
娉娉 丘 W21 广州大学CHN  22:10 (19) disq
雪铃 吴 W21 88定向CHN  15:24 (11) mp disq
乐 林 W21 华南理工大学CHN  mp disq
安玲 龙 W21 华南理工大学CHN  disq
晓怡 邝 W21 华南理工大学CHN  19:16 (17) mp disq
禧 贺 W21 88定向CHN  36:41 (23) mp disq
嘉滢 陈 W21 广州中医药大学CHN  dnf mp disq
选 华 W21 华南理工大学CHN  11:44 (3) disq