v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
Valentínsky Sporko 2013 - 4. kolo ZL Západ->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

M-10
1.Tibor Fedor M-10 KOB Sokol PezinokSVK  10:39 (1) 10:39
2.Michal Balogh M-10 ŠK SandbergSVK  11:13 (2) 11:13 +00:34
3.Filip Dubovský M-10 AŠK PezinokSVK  12:15 (3) 12:15 +01:36
4.Andrej Miklos M-10 KOB Sokol PezinokSVK  15:39 (4) 15:39 +05:00
5.Šimon Kukurugya M-10 ŠK SandbergSVK  15:55 (5) 15:55 +05:16
6.Nicholas Ditri M-10 KOB Sokol PezinokSVK  25:11 (6) 25:11 +14:32
7.Patrik Preisinger M-10 KOB Sokol PezinokSVK  25:44 (7) 25:44 +15:05
Matej Fischer M-10 KOB Sokol PezinokSVK  disq

M-14
1.Andrej Dubovský M-14 AŠK PezinokSVK  15:21 (1) 15:21
2.Medard Féder Nml. M-14 AŠK PezinokSVK  15:40 (2) 15:40 +00:19
3.Jan Kopcik M-14 KOB Sokol PezinokSVK  18:26 (3) 18:26 +03:05
4.Pavol Kebis Ml. M-14 KOB Sokol PezinokSVK  18:28 (4) 18:28 +03:07
5.Dominic Ditri M-14 KOB Sokol PezinokSVK  19:39 (5) 19:39 +04:18
6.Matej Patoprsty M-14 KOB Sokol PezinokSVK  20:41 (6) 20:41 +05:20
7.Jakub Schenk M-14 TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  21:14 (7) 21:14 +05:53
8.Michal Schenk M-14 TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  22:10 (8) 22:10 +06:49
9.Matúš Balogh M-14 ŠK SandbergSVK  24:56 (9) 24:56 +09:35
10.Stefan Fischer M-14 KOB Sokol PezinokSVK  26:50 (10) 26:50 +11:29
11.Oliver Lago M-14 ŠK VAZKA BratislavaSVK  27:41 (11) 27:41 +12:20
12.Jakub Kniebügl M-14 KOBRA BratislavaSVK  28:40 (12) 28:40 +13:19
13.Adam Jonáš M-14 KOBRA BratislavaSVK  29:42 (13) 29:42 +14:21
14.Matej Urban M-14 ŠK SandbergSVK  31:54 (14) 31:54 +16:33
15.Adam Havlik M-14 KOB Sokol PezinokSVK  39:26 (15) 39:26 +24:05

M-18
1.Josef Kočí M-18 JUNIOR O-SPORTCZE  20:52 (1) 20:52
2.Štěpán Chvátal M-18 JUNIOR O-SPORTCZE  21:58 (2) 21:58 +01:06
3.Ondřej Vystavěl M-18 JUNIOR O-SPORTCZE  22:13 (3) 22:13 +01:21
4.Martin Chmelař M-18 JUNIOR O-SPORTCZE  23:49 (4) 23:49 +02:57
5.Radim Fajkus M-18 JUNIOR O-SPORTCZE  24:27 (5) 24:27 +03:35
6.Jakub Chupek M-18 Slavia ZU ZilinaSVK  26:46 (6) 26:46 +05:54
7.Ondřej Sedláček M-18 JUNIOR O-SPORTCZE  27:44 (7) 27:44 +06:52
8.Samuel Rybár M-18 TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  30:15 (8) 30:15 +09:23
Juraj Kebis M-18 KOB Sokol PezinokSVK  mp disq

M19-
1.Pavol Bukovac M19- Farmaceut BratislavaSVK  23:53 (1) 23:53
2.Matej Müller M19- ŠK VAZKA BratislavaSVK  28:40 (2) 28:40 +04:47
3.Matúš Trnovec M19- ŠK VAZKA BratislavaSVK  28:49 (3) 28:49 +04:56
4.Richard Chrappa M19- ŠK VAZKA BratislavaSVK  29:14 (4) 29:14 +05:21
5.Peter Mižúr M19- Farmaceut BratislavaSVK  29:30 (5) 29:30 +05:37
6.Samuel Kebis M19- KOB Sokol PezinokSVK  29:52 (6) 29:52 +05:59
7.Šimon Mižúr M19- Farmaceut BratislavaSVK  29:55 (7) 29:55 +06:02
8.Martin Jonáš M19- KOBRA BratislavaSVK  30:18 (8) 30:18 +06:25
9.Günther Kroupa M19- Naturfreunde WienAUT  30:35 (9) 30:35 +06:42
10.Ondrej Pijak M19- KOBRA BratislavaSVK  30:42 (10) 30:42 +06:49
11.Matej Hraboš M19- TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  30:59 (11) 30:59 +07:06
12.Martin Klabouch M19- Slavia ZU ZilinaSVK  31:51 (12) 31:51 +07:58
13.Jaroslav Piják M19- KOB Sokol PezinokSVK  34:17 (13) 34:17 +10:24
14.Michal Kováč M19- TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  34:18 (14) 34:18 +10:25
15.Matej Kopcik M19- KOB Sokol PezinokSVK  35:26 (15) 35:26 +11:33
16.Martin Borský M19- Farmaceut BratislavaSVK  35:50 (16) 35:50 +11:57
17.Miroslav Lago M19- ŠK VAZKA BratislavaSVK  36:07 (17) 36:07 +12:14
18.Tomáš Jánoška M19- TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  37:26 (18) 37:26 +13:33
19.Tibor Lanátor M19- TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  39:09 (19) 39:09 +15:16
20.Peter Krnáč M19- Mladosť ZvolenSVK  42:13 (20) 42:13 +18:20
21.Marián Mikluš M19- TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  42:35 (21) 42:35 +18:42
22.Milan Kováč M19- ŠK VAZKA BratislavaSVK  43:51 (22) 43:51 +19:58
23.Peter Wartiak M19- NR7-WartiakSVK  44:25 (23) 44:25 +20:32
24.Ján Furucz M19- Farmaceut BratislavaSVK  48:23 (24) 48:23 +24:30
25.Medard Féder str. M19- AŠK PezinokSVK  49:03 (25) 49:03 +25:10
26.Richard Balogh M19- ŠK SandbergSVK  54:53 (26) 54:53 +31:00
27.Marek Urban M19- ŠK SandbergSVK  58:50 (27) 58:50 +34:57
28.Michal Tomasovic M19- KOB Sokol PezinokSVK  59:56 (28) 59:56 +36:03
Samuel Imriska M19- Naturfreunde WienAUT  mp disq
Peter Horňák M19- GEOWORKSVK  mp disq
Petr Skyva M19- JUNIOR O-SPORTCZE  mp disq
Jozef Čierny M19- NR6-CiernySVK  mp disq

M45-
1.Jozef Fedor M45- KOB Sokol PezinokSVK  22:41 (1) 22:41
2.Ján Mižúr M45- Farmaceut BratislavaSVK  29:15 (2) 29:15 +06:34
3.Mojmir Stastny M45- NR5-StastnySVK  30:08 (3) 30:08 +07:27
4.Miroslav Chmelař M45- JUNIOR O-SPORTCZE  30:26 (4) 30:26 +07:45
5.Vladislav Piják M45- KOB Sokol PezinokSVK  31:32 (5) 31:32 +08:51
6.Jozef Jánoška M45- TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  32:00 (6) 32:00 +09:19
7.Ľudovít Šmelík M45- TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  32:17 (7) 32:17 +09:36
8.Peter Mlynárik M45- ŠK VAZKA BratislavaSVK  32:21 (8) 32:21 +09:40
9.Pavol Kebis St. M45- KOB Sokol PezinokSVK  32:32 (9) 32:32 +09:51
10.Dušan Formanko M45- TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  34:53 (10) 34:53 +12:12
11.Dušan Rybár M45- TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  36:55 (11) 36:55 +14:14
12.Kristián Nandraský M45- ŠK SandbergSVK  37:03 (12) 37:03 +14:22
13.Milos Paulo M45- KOB Sokol PezinokSVK  37:18 (13) 37:18 +14:37
14.Jozef Fekiač, St. M45- ŠK VAZKA BratislavaSVK  37:38 (14) 37:38 +14:57
15.Viktor Mikluš M45- Farmaceut BratislavaSVK  43:12 (15) 43:12 +20:31
16.Emil Kukurugya M45- ŠK SandbergSVK  47:42 (16) 47:42 +25:01
17.Roman Kučera M45- AŠK PezinokSVK  48:03 (17) 48:03 +25:22
18.Dezider Baran M45- Farmaceut BratislavaSVK  56:20 (18) 56:20 +33:39
Ivan Oravec M45- KOB Sokol PezinokSVK  mp disq

Open
1.Andrej Miklos St. Open KOB Sokol PezinokSVK  18:02 (1) 18:02
2.Klára Fajkusová Open JUNIOR O-SPORTCZE  18:08 (2) 18:08 +00:06
3.Sona Patoprsta Open KOB Sokol PezinokSVK  19:44 (3) 19:44 +01:42
4.Jana Miklasova Open NR3-MiklasSVK  23:04 (4) 23:04 +05:02
5.Lenka Paulova Open KOB Sokol PezinokSVK  25:20 (5) 25:20 +07:18
6.Lucia Balazova Open KOB Sokol PezinokSVK  26:56 (6) 26:56 +08:54
7.Jan Nebeský Open NR2-NebeskySVK  32:41 (7) 32:41 +14:39
8.Marta Jonášová Open ŠK SandbergSVK  37:09 (8) 37:09 +19:07
Peter Vorlíček Open ŠK SandbergSVK  dnf disq

RD
1.Daniel Šmelík RD TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  11:03 (1) 11:03
2.Filip Bukovác RD Farmaceut BratislavaSVK  12:13 (2) 12:13 +01:10
3.Jozef a Katka Turoci RD ŠK SandbergSVK  13:28 (3) 13:28 +02:25
3.Katka Mravíková RD ŠK SandbergSVK  13:28 (3) 13:28 +02:25
5.Teodorka Mravíková RD ŠK SandbergSVK  13:36 (5) 13:36 +02:33
6.Oskar Hummel RD ŠK SandbergSVK  14:36 (6) 14:36 +03:33
7.Lukas Miklas RD NR3-MiklasSVK  14:41 (7) 14:41 +03:38
8.Rasto Novak RD JurSVK  14:54 (8) 14:54 +03:51
9.Zora Baloghová RD ŠK SandbergSVK  15:32 (9) 15:32 +04:29
10.Jakub Hummel RD ŠK SandbergSVK  16:12 (10) 16:12 +05:09
11.Martin Oravec RD JurSVK  16:17 (11) 16:17 +05:14
12.Ondrej Kováč RD ŠK VAZKA BratislavaSVK  17:24 (12) 17:24 +06:21
13.Tatiana Turoci RD ŠK SandbergSVK  17:26 (13) 17:26 +06:23
14.Ema Jonášová RD ŠK SandbergSVK  18:52 (14) 18:52 +07:49
15.Ivonka Rohaľová RD ŠK SandbergSVK  19:07 (15) 19:07 +08:04
16.Hana Eliášová RD NER9SVK  19:46 (16) 19:46 +08:43
17.Eliška Mlynáriková RD ŠK VAZKA BratislavaSVK  20:06 (17) 20:06 +09:03
18.Martinka Vorlíčková RD ŠK SandbergSVK  20:42 (18) 20:42 +09:39
19.Sára Borská RD Farmaceut BratislavaSVK  34:34 (19) 34:34 +23:31
20.Andrej Borský RD Farmaceut BratislavaSVK  34:36 (20) 34:36 +23:33

W-10
1.Ester Illésová W-10 KOBRA BratislavaSVK  14:08 (1) 14:08
1.Veronika Jánošová W-10 ŠK SandbergSVK  14:08 (1) 14:08 +00:00
3.Elena Lago W-10 ŠK VAZKA BratislavaSVK  14:52 (3) 14:52 +00:44
4.Ema Havlikova W-10 KOB Sokol PezinokSVK  15:18 (4) 15:18 +01:10
5.Rebeka Oravcová W-10 JurSVK  15:46 (5) 15:46 +01:38
6.Alexandra Jancovicova W-10 KOB Sokol PezinokSVK  18:15 (6) 18:15 +04:07
7.Judita Illésová W-10 KOBRA BratislavaSVK  18:57 (7) 18:57 +04:49
8.Zuzana Féderová W-10 AŠK PezinokSVK  19:04 (8) 19:04 +04:56
9.Karolina Toporova W-10 KOB Sokol PezinokSVK  19:18 (9) 19:18 +05:10
10.Natalia Lackova W-10 KOB Sokol PezinokSVK  22:45 (10) 22:45 +08:37
11.Žofia Kováčová W-10 ŠK VAZKA BratislavaSVK  29:39 (11) 29:39 +15:31

W-14
1.Dorota Šmelíková W-14 TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  21:28 (1) 21:28
2.Alžbeta Dubovská W-14 AŠK PezinokSVK  22:15 (2) 22:15 +00:47
3.Veronika Klabouchova W-14 Slavia ZU ZilinaSVK  34:44 (3) 34:44 +13:16

W-18
1.Karolína Machusová W-18 JUNIOR O-SPORTCZE  22:16 (1) 22:16
2.Zuzana Kašparová W-18 JUNIOR O-SPORTCZE  23:59 (2) 23:59 +01:43

W19-
1.Veronika Vávrová W19- Magnus OrienteeringCZE  24:56 (1) 24:56
2.Marta Prékopová W19- Farmaceut BratislavaSVK  28:43 (2) 28:43 +03:47
3.Lenka Jablonovská W19- KOB Sokol PezinokSVK  29:13 (3) 29:13 +04:17
4.Tereza Šmelíková W19- TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  29:50 (4) 29:50 +04:54
5.Stanislava Fajtová W19- ŠK VAZKA BratislavaSVK  30:45 (5) 30:45 +05:49
6.Karolina Borankova W19- JUNIOR O-SPORTCZE  31:11 (6) 31:11 +06:15
7.Hana Šmelíková W19- TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  31:51 (7) 31:51 +06:55
8.Katarína Schenková W19- TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  32:12 (8) 32:12 +07:16
9.Alena Bukovácová W19- Farmaceut BratislavaSVK  32:22 (9) 32:22 +07:26
10.Magdaléna Hrabošová W19- TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  32:25 (10) 32:25 +07:29
11.Gabriela Steigrová W19- ŠK HADVEO Banská BystricaSVK  33:01 (11) 33:01 +08:05
12.Barbora Šmelíková W19- ŠK VAZKA BratislavaSVK  35:27 (12) 35:27 +10:31
13.Lubica Toporova W19- KOB Sokol PezinokSVK  36:10 (13) 36:10 +11:14
14.Monika Urbanová W19- ŠK SandbergSVK  40:04 (14) 40:04 +15:08
15.Barbora Vorlíčková W19- ŠK SandbergSVK  43:54 (15) 43:54 +18:58
16.Dagmar Miklušová W19- TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  44:02 (16) 44:02 +19:06
17.Andrea Bendová W19- Farmaceut BratislavaSVK  45:46 (17) 45:46 +20:50
18.Katarína Lanátorová W19- TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  45:55 (18) 45:55 +20:59
19.Katarína Kováčová W19- ŠK VAZKA BratislavaSVK  48:24 (19) 48:24 +23:28
20.Oľga Lago W19- ŠK VAZKA BratislavaSVK  49:29 (20) 49:29 +24:33
Eva Marková W19- KOBRA BratislavaSVK  disq

W45-
1.Iveta Majtanova W45- KOB Sokol PezinokSVK  24:53 (1) 24:53
2.Iva Kumova W45- TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  30:10 (2) 30:10 +05:17
3.Beata Vávrová W45- TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  31:00 (3) 31:00 +06:07
4.Taťjana Jánošková W45- TJ Rapid BratislavaSVK  32:08 (4) 32:08 +07:15
5.Jana Mižúrová W45- Farmaceut BratislavaSVK  33:24 (5) 33:24 +08:31
6.Mária Fekiačová W45- ŠK VAZKA BratislavaSVK  40:16 (6) 40:16 +15:23
7.Hana Baloghová W45- ŠK SandbergSVK  46:32 (7) 46:32 +21:39
8.Bibiana Kebisova W45- KOB Sokol PezinokSVK  64:13 (8) 64:13 +39:20