v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
17. memorijal. 7.gbr "PUMA" - sprint->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

M12
1.Jakov Bijelić M12 OK BjelovarCRO  23:23 (1) 23:23
2.Lovro Pinjušić M12 OK JapetićCRO  23:42 (2) 23:42 +00:19
3.Marin Tanković M12 OK JelenCRO  24:29 (3) 24:29 +01:06
4.Filip Anadolac M12 OK VaraždinCRO  25:38 (4) 25:38 +02:15
5.Jure Rako M12 OK VihorCRO  48:34 (5) 48:34 +25:11
6.Martin Vukmanović M12 OK KapelaCRO  75:22 (6) 75:22 +51:59
Juraj Otmačić M12 OK JapetićCRO  mp disq

M16
1.Gabrijel Solenički M16 OK JelenCRO  14:42 (1) 14:42
2.Patrick Milković M16 OK JapetićCRO  18:15 (2) 18:15 +03:33
3.Vibor Strmečki M16 OK MaksimirCRO  18:39 (3) 18:39 +03:57
4.Noa Kelc M16 OK JelenCRO  19:20 (4) 19:20 +04:38
5.Matko Nikolić M16 OK VihorCRO  19:43 (5) 19:43 +05:01
6.Petar Jurač M16 OK VihorCRO  22:44 (6) 22:44 +08:02
7.Mario Lah M16 OK VaraždinCRO  24:13 (7) 24:13 +09:31
8.Adam Anadolac M16 OK VaraždinCRO  24:52 (8) 24:52 +10:10
9.Jan Erben M16 OK JelenCRO  25:11 (9) 25:11 +10:29
10.Viktor Ignjat Ivezić M16 OK VihorCRO  36:10 (10) 36:10 +21:28
Karlo Lesjak M16 OK JapetićCRO  mp disq
Martin Meštrović M16 OK KapelaCRO  mp disq

M20
1.Marko Jurač M20 OK VihorCRO  21:27 (1) 21:27
2.Gabriel Šiljevinac M20 OK JelenCRO  23:25 (2) 23:25 +01:58
3.Borna Kuzmanić M20 OK JapetićCRO  27:35 (3) 27:35 +06:08

M21
1.Matija Razum M21 OK JapetićCRO  13:09 (1) 13:09
2.Josip Vujanić M21 OK JapetićCRO  13:57 (2) 13:57 +00:48
3.Filip Vujanić M21 OK JapetićCRO  14:55 (3) 14:55 +01:46
4.Jan Gobec M21 OK VihorCRO  16:32 (4) 16:32 +03:23
5.Tomislav Varnica M21 OK VihorCRO  17:31 (5) 17:31 +04:22
6.Marko Leljak M21 OK MedjimurjeCRO  22:28 (6) 22:28 +09:19
7.Matija Kučinac M21 OK VihorCRO  23:05 (7) 23:05 +09:56

M35
1.Vedran Bijelić M35 OK BjelovarCRO  14:45 (1) 14:45
2.Miroslav Hainž M35 OK VaraždinCRO  20:54 (2) 20:54 +06:09
3.Duje Rako M35 OK VihorCRO  23:39 (3) 23:39 +08:54
4.Daniel Fabijanić M35 OK JelenCRO  26:35 (4) 26:35 +11:50
5.Branko Ostajmer M35 OK VihorCRO  26:52 (5) 26:52 +12:07
6.Krunoslav Canjuga M35 OK VaraždinCRO  27:35 (6) 27:35 +12:50
7.Žarko Horvat M35 OK MedjimurjeCRO  29:39 (7) 29:39 +14:54
8.Bernard Ivezić M35 OK VihorCRO  59:25 (8) 59:25 +44:40
9.Luka Kosić M35 OK JapetićCRO  1458:49 (9) 1458:49 +1444:04
Tomislav Meštrović M35 OK KapelaCRO  dnf disq
Ivan Ivo Penić M35 OK KapelaCRO  dns disq
Ivan Bublić M35 OK KapelaCRO  dns disq

M45
1.Predrag Markulinčić M45 OK MedjimurjeCRO  12:32 (1) 12:32
2.Robert Orehoci M45 OK BjelovarCRO  13:51 (2) 13:51 +01:19
3.Damir Gobec M45 OK VihorCRO  14:18 (3) 14:18 +01:46
4.Franjo Budi M45 OK JapetićCRO  14:24 (4) 14:24 +01:52
5.Tomislav Filipčić M45 OK BjelovarCRO  19:07 (5) 19:07 +06:35
6.Hrvoje Dasović M45 OK KapelaCRO  25:27 (6) 25:27 +12:55
7.Emil Anadolac M45 OK VaraždinCRO  28:36 (7) 28:36 +16:04
8.Mladen Vukmanović M45 OK KapelaCRO  29:02 (8) 29:02 +16:30
9.Domagoj Šantić M45 OK BjelovarCRO  1465:05 (9) 1465:05 +1452:33
Vladimir Trivunović M45 OK KapelaCRO  dns disq

M55
1.Darko Merunka M55 OK MaksimirCRO  14:18 (1) 14:18
2.Karlo Gobec M55 OK VihorCRO  15:00 (2) 15:00 +00:42
3.Petar Strmečki M55 OK MaksimirCRO  17:20 (3) 17:20 +03:02
4.Saša Horvat M55 OK MaksimirCRO  18:17 (4) 18:17 +03:59
5.Krešo Špoljar M55 OK KapelaCRO  19:08 (5) 19:08 +04:50
5.Mladen Jelić M55 OK KapelaCRO  19:08 (5) 19:08 +04:50
7.Mile Mioković M55 OK KapelaCRO  20:27 (7) 20:27 +06:09
8.Gábor Erdős M55 NagykanizsaHUN  22:28 (8) 22:28 +08:10
9.Rafael Sandalj M55 OK JapetićCRO  23:59 (9) 23:59 +09:41
10.Predrag Labaš M55 OK VaraždinCRO  24:39 (10) 24:39 +10:21
11.Josip Matijašić M55 OK VihorCRO  26:55 (11) 26:55 +12:37
12.Milan Radočaj M55 OK BjelovarCRO  27:07 (12) 27:07 +12:49
13.Dražen Janžek M55 OK MedjimurjeCRO  2177:10 (13) 2177:10 +2162:52

M65
1.Milan Turkalj M65 OK VaraždinCRO  24:18 (1) 24:18
2.Željko Ulip M65 OK MaksimirCRO  40:59 (2) 40:59 +16:41
3.Ivica Mesić M65 OK VihorCRO  44:53 (3) 44:53 +20:35

OPEN
1.Nino Piskač OPEN OK VaraždinCRO  22:47 (1) 22:47
2.Nika Juričan OPEN OK VaraždinCRO  24:43 (2) 24:43 +01:56
3.Goran Kočiš OPEN OK VaraždinCRO  25:19 (3) 25:19 +02:32
4.Valentina Hrman OPEN OK VaraždinCRO  26:50 (4) 26:50 +04:03
5.Leticija Kranjc Kuček OPEN OK VaraždinCRO  32:42 (5) 32:42 +09:55
6.Sonja Ostajmer OPEN OK VihorCRO  33:08 (6) 33:08 +10:21
7.Marin Galić OPEN OK VaraždinCRO  40:49 (7) 40:49 +18:02
8.Zoran Štuhec OPEN OK VaraždinCRO  45:06 (8) 45:06 +22:19
9.Tea Galić OPEN OK VaraždinCRO  47:02 (9) 47:02 +24:15
10.Toni Budrović OPEN   51:48 (10) 51:48 +29:01
11.Bela Orešković OPEN OK VaraždinCRO  62:01 (11) 62:01 +39:14
12.Vedrana Ćetković OPEN OK MedjimurjeCRO  1501:07 (12) 1501:07 +1478:20
Vida Mlinarić OPEN OK VaraždinCRO  mp disq
Mija Jagnjić OPEN OK VaraždinCRO  mp disq
Marin Mihinjač OPEN OK VaraždinCRO  mp disq
Marta Tkalec OPEN OK MedjimurjeCRO  dns disq
Jakov Tkalec OPEN OK MedjimurjeCRO  dns disq
Samo Proba OPEN OK MeđimurjeCRO  dns disq

Ž12
1.Gloria Šantić Ž12 OK BjelovarCRO  17:14 (1) 17:14
2.Ana Budi Ž12 OK JapetićCRO  19:36 (2) 19:36 +02:22
3.Ines Ostajmer Ž12 OK VihorCRO  25:08 (3) 25:08 +07:54
4.Ana Dasović Ž12 OK KapelaCRO  57:31 (4) 57:31 +40:17
5.Tamara Jaklenec Ž12 OK JapetićCRO  61:20 (5) 61:20 +44:06
Viktoria Šantić Ž12 OK BjelovarCRO  dns disq
Sara Delić Ž12 OK JapetićCRO  dns disq
Veronika Šantić Ž12 OK BjelovarCRO  dns disq

Ž16
1.Paola Rako Ž16 OK VihorCRO  11:57 (1) 11:57
2.Monika Pavić Ž16 OK VihorCRO  13:36 (2) 13:36 +01:39
3.Ema Potrebica Ž16 OK VaraždinCRO  17:22 (3) 17:22 +05:25
4.Luna Bajrektarević Ž16 OK VihorCRO  17:44 (4) 17:44 +05:47
5.Wanda Kovač Ž16 OK KapelaCRO  18:07 (5) 18:07 +06:10
6.Ema Juričan Ž16 OK VaraždinCRO  18:53 (6) 18:53 +06:56
7.Melissa Drobić Ž16 OK KapelaCRO  19:40 (7) 19:40 +07:43
8.Lucija Hercigonja Ž16 OK KapelaCRO  27:04 (8) 27:04 +15:07

Ž20
1.Paula Pavlin Ž20 OK VihorCRO  12:00 (1) 12:00
2.Majda Vidaković Ž20 OK KapelaCRO  14:44 (2) 14:44 +02:44
3.Kimi Maria Gobec Ž20 OK VihorCRO  18:27 (3) 18:27 +06:27
4.Ira Mareković Ž20 OK VihorCRO  26:31 (4) 26:31 +14:31
Nina Cvjetko Ž20 OK JapetićCRO  dns disq

Ž21
1.Antonija Orlić Ž21 OK BjelovarCRO  18:57 (1) 18:57
2.Petra Plevnik Ž21 OK BjelovarCRO  29:39 (2) 29:39 +10:42

Ž35
1.Sonja Jantar Ž35 OK JapetićCRO  14:14 (1) 14:14
2.Martina Bedeković Tanković Ž35 OK JelenCRO  16:14 (2) 16:14 +02:00
3.Nevija Frajzman Ž35 OK JelenCRO  17:19 (3) 17:19 +03:05
4.Daniela Popović Budi Ž35 OK JapetićCRO  19:30 (4) 19:30 +05:16
5.Nikolina Šantić Ž35 OK BjelovarCRO  20:19 (5) 20:19 +06:05
6.Sabina Rako Ž35 OK VihorCRO  26:04 (6) 26:04 +11:50
7.Maja Kušt Ž35 OK VihorCRO  29:03 (7) 29:03 +14:49
8.Tanja Potrebica Ž35 OK VaraždinCRO  34:00 (8) 34:00 +19:46
9.Violeta Čalić Ž35 OK VihorCRO  45:19 (9) 45:19 +31:05

Ž45
1.Bojana Nikolić Ž45 OK VihorCRO  14:02 (1) 14:02
2.Jasminka Cindrić Perković Ž45 OK MedjimurjeCRO  15:47 (2) 15:47 +01:45
3.Ivana Horbec Ž45 OK VihorCRO  16:41 (3) 16:41 +02:39
4.Ivana Kuzmanić Ž45 OK JapetićCRO  17:31 (4) 17:31 +03:29
5.Smiljana Janžek Ž45 OK MedjimurjeCRO  18:02 (5) 18:02 +04:00
6.Ágnes Erdősné Németh Ž45 NagykanizsaHUN  18:47 (6) 18:47 +04:45
7.Neda Gobec Ž45 OK VihorCRO  19:21 (7) 19:21 +05:19
8.Mirka Jakšić Ž45 OK MaksimirCRO  19:47 (8) 19:47 +05:45
9.Marija Jazvić Mioković Ž45 OK KapelaCRO  21:53 (9) 21:53 +07:51
10.Mirjana Horvat Ž45 OK MaksimirCRO  22:34 (10) 22:34 +08:32
Mihaela Marija Perković Ž45 OK VihorCRO  mp disq
Davorka Srebačić Ž45 OK VaraždinCRO  dns disq
Sandra Perica Cvjetko Ž45 OK JapetićCRO  dns disq
Marija Schubert Ž45 OK VaraždinCRO  dns disq
Ivana Gobec Ž45 OK VihorCRO  dns disq
Mirjana Mandić Ž45 OK JapetićCRO  dns disq

Ž55
1.Maja Cvitković Ž55 OK VihorCRO  23:09 (1) 23:09
2.Sanja Radočaj Ž55 OK BjelovarCRO  31:31 (2) 31:31 +08:22
3.Emilija Ebenspanger Ž55 OK KapelaCRO  32:25 (3) 32:25 +09:16
4.Teodora Kučinac Ž55 OK VihorCRO  34:41 (4) 34:41 +11:32
5.Branka Fabek Ž55 OK JapetićCRO  36:24 (5) 36:24 +13:15
Karmen Holenda Ž55 OK VaraždinCRO  dns disq

Ž65
1.Željka Vendler Čepelak Ž65 OK MaksimirCRO  39:35 (1) 39:35
2.Biserka Horvat-Nikšić Ž65 OK VihorCRO  67:18 (2) 67:18 +27:43