v
Email: Password:
Login
Register Forgot password
SSOL 2, Ljubljana, Fužine->Results
Stage:
v

Pos.NameClass ClubCountry Time1 Time

M10
Žiga Sedej M10   dns disq

M12
1.Rok Sedej M12   12:20 (1) 12:20
2.Val Jarc M12   13:47 (2) 13:47 +01:27
3.Andraž Miheljak M12   14:18 (3) 14:18 +01:58
4.Robi Mlakar M12   16:56 (4) 16:56 +04:36
5.Mihej Prezelj M12   18:11 (5) 18:11 +05:51
6.Valentin Rodman M12   19:07 (6) 19:07 +06:47
7.Matija Kerševan M12   22:00 (7) 22:00 +09:40
8.Žiga Slabe M12   25:36 (8) 25:36 +13:16
9.Matic Kerševan M12   29:48 (9) 29:48 +17:28
Anze Obid M12   dns disq
Lenart Andrejc M12   dns disq
Vid Dovč M12   dns disq

M16
1.David Sedej M16   14:33 (1) 14:33
2.Lovro Kurtanjek M16   15:02 (2) 15:02 +00:29
3.Anže Kölner M16   15:03 (3) 15:03 +00:30
4.Jaka Seljak M16   15:13 (4) 15:13 +00:40
5.Aljaž Kerševan M16   16:40 (5) 16:40 +02:07
6.Borut Gantar M16   18:31 (6) 18:31 +03:58
7.Florijan Kremžar M16   18:38 (7) 18:38 +04:05
8.Enej Šuc M16   18:39 (8) 18:39 +04:06
9.Matej Bratož M16   19:22 (9) 19:22 +04:49
10.Gal Nemeček M16   20:57 (10) 20:57 +06:24
11.Matija Bovcon M16   23:51 (11) 23:51 +09:18
12.Vidjan Lenart M16   25:44 (12) 25:44 +11:11
Tine Novak M16   mp disq
Matej Ferluga M16   dns disq
Oskar Foški M16   dns disq

M18
1.Luka Seljak M18   13:35 (1) 13:35
2.Nejc Turk M18   14:06 (2) 14:06 +00:31
3.Božo Bizjak M18   15:03 (3) 15:03 +01:28
4.Primož Gantar M18   16:26 (4) 16:26 +02:51
5.Matevž Kunc M18   17:02 (5) 17:02 +03:27
6.Lev Žižek M18   43:33 (6) 43:33 +29:58
Rok Bogataj M18   dns disq

M21
1.Gregor Hvala M21   15:00 (1) 15:00
2.Goran Polojaz M21   15:37 (2) 15:37 +00:37
3.Alessandro Rivetta M21   15:40 (3) 15:40 +00:40
4.Simon Stanonik M21   15:46 (4) 15:46 +00:46
5.Jan Dovč M21   15:49 (5) 15:49 +00:49
6.Peter Tušar M21   15:57 (6) 15:57 +00:57
7.Matic Blaž M21   16:13 (7) 16:13 +01:13
8.Pietro Sergas M21   17:01 (8) 17:01 +02:01
9.Tomaž Pirnat M21   20:48 (9) 20:48 +05:48
10.Jaka Pišljar M21   22:47 (10) 22:47 +07:47
11.Martin Ferenc M21   25:27 (11) 25:27 +10:27
12.Luka Ruter M21   26:53 (12) 26:53 +11:53
13.Nejc Rojc M21   28:53 (13) 28:53 +13:53
14.Ibrahim Bostan M21   30:31 (14) 30:31 +15:31
15.Ales Ferenc M21   32:26 (15) 32:26 +17:26
David Čufer M21   mp disq
Uroš Cankar M21   mp disq

M35
1.Igor Gavrilov M35   15:52 (1) 15:52
2.Iztok Rojc M35   15:54 (2) 15:54 +00:02
3.Roberto Larotella M35   17:06 (3) 17:06 +01:14
4.Tomaž Kremžar M35   17:28 (4) 17:28 +01:36
5.Peter Ferluga M35   18:43 (5) 18:43 +02:51
6.Andrej Jarc M35   18:47 (6) 18:47 +02:55
7.Gregor Zupan M35   18:57 (7) 18:57 +03:05
8.Gregor Pavlič M35   19:03 (8) 19:03 +03:11
9.Sergey Churkin M35   19:11 (9) 19:11 +03:19
10.Valentin Eržen M35   19:12 (10) 19:12 +03:20
11.Matej Sedej M35   19:14 (11) 19:14 +03:22
12.Aleš Poljanšek M35   19:26 (12) 19:26 +03:34
13.Gregor Raj M35   19:30 (13) 19:30 +03:38
14.Timotej Šuc M35   19:46 (14) 19:46 +03:54
15.Natan Osterman M35   19:47 (15) 19:47 +03:55
16.Oleksandr Ievstafiev M35   20:04 (16) 20:04 +04:12
17.Kristjan Gantar M35   20:52 (17) 20:52 +05:00
18.Klemen Kenda M35   21:37 (18) 21:37 +05:45
19.David Andrejc M35   21:39 (19) 21:39 +05:47
20.Borut Seljak M35   22:26 (20) 22:26 +06:34
21.Tomaž Kupnik M35   23:09 (21) 23:09 +07:17
22.Luka Kurtanjek M35   27:15 (22) 27:15 +11:23
23.Rado Prezelj M35   35:50 (23) 35:50 +19:58
24.Tomaž Mlakar M35   37:22 (24) 37:22 +21:30
Marko Obid M35   dns disq

M50
1.Marko Dudic M50   13:27 (1) 13:27
2.Tomaž Pust M50   14:01 (2) 14:01 +00:34
3.Andrea Rivetta M50   14:24 (3) 14:24 +00:57
4.Miro Šalamun M50   15:21 (4) 15:21 +01:54
5.Miha Škarabot M50   15:25 (5) 15:25 +01:58
6.Valter Foški M50   15:38 (6) 15:38 +02:11
7.Boris Eržen M50   17:19 (7) 17:19 +03:52
8.Silvo Babič M50   18:24 (8) 18:24 +04:57
9.Jožko Jazbar M50   18:34 (9) 18:34 +05:07
10.Aleš Zupan M50   19:11 (10) 19:11 +05:44
11.Andrej Cimerman M50   19:44 (11) 19:44 +06:17
12.Boštjan Bizjak M50   20:30 (12) 20:30 +07:03
Dušan Smole M50   mp disq

M60
1.Cesare Tarabocchia M60   18:06 (1) 18:06
2.Stanko Čufer M60   19:09 (2) 19:09 +01:03
3.Ivo Kete M60   19:17 (3) 19:17 +01:11
4.Vlado Sedej M60   23:09 (4) 23:09 +05:03
5.Zdenko Pavlič M60   38:34 (5) 38:34 +20:28
Janko Lapajne M60   dns disq

OPEN
1.Andraž Ravnikar OPEN   17:58 (1) 17:58
2.Ema Ferenc OPEN   32:51 (2) 32:51 +14:53
Test Test OPEN   mp disq

OTROSKA-KIDS
1.Jasmina Dovč OTROSKA-KIDS   29:30 (1) 29:30
Neža Jarc OTROSKA-KIDS   dns disq

Z10
1.Timeja Prezelj Z10   11:36 (1) 11:36
2.Ida Antonija Raj Z10   18:26 (2) 18:26 +06:50
3.Katarina Kremžar Z10   24:20 (3) 24:20 +12:44
Manca Pahor Z10   dns disq

Z12
1.Nika Eržen Z12   15:19 (1) 15:19
2.Brina Gantar Z12   15:46 (2) 15:46 +00:27
3.Frida Mezga Z12   21:53 (3) 21:53 +06:34
4.Julija Bizjak Z12   23:22 (4) 23:22 +08:03
5.Teja Šuc Z12   30:46 (5) 30:46 +15:27
6.Tinkara Cankar Z12   31:52 (6) 31:52 +16:33
7.Sofija Jerkič Z12   36:35 (7) 36:35 +21:16
Lili Ivana Raj Z12   mp disq

Z16
1.Ema Pika Raj Z16   14:14 (1) 14:14
2.Brina Kölner Z16   14:34 (2) 14:34 +00:20
3.Lejla Cunja Z16   14:49 (3) 14:49 +00:35
4.Špela Majdič Z16   15:49 (4) 15:49 +01:35
5.Jana Močnik Z16   15:57 (5) 15:57 +01:43
6.Klara Mahkovec Z16   19:46 (6) 19:46 +05:32
7.Ajda Jarc Z16   28:29 (7) 28:29 +14:15
8.Ema Kočevar Z16   31:51 (8) 31:51 +17:37
9.Lea Podgornik Z16   35:58 (9) 35:58 +21:44
10.Sara Kerševan Z16   45:44 (10) 45:44 +31:30
Nikolina Ugrin Z16   dns disq
Tinka Ferenc Z16   mp disq
Mojca Kunc Z16   dns disq

Z18
1.Nastja Ferluga Z18   15:40 (1) 15:40
2.Nea Eržen Z18   15:55 (2) 15:55 +00:15
3.Lana Mohorič Z18   16:32 (3) 16:32 +00:52
4.Manja Leban Z18   17:37 (4) 17:37 +01:57
5.Stella Cignini Z18   19:27 (5) 19:27 +03:47
6.Neža Gnezda Z18   19:58 (6) 19:58 +04:18
7.Karin Pust Z18   20:37 (7) 20:37 +04:57
Neža Obid Z18   dns disq
Tajda Razpet Z18   dns disq

Z21
1.Mojca Flerin Drevenšek Z21   16:26 (1) 16:26
2.Nuša Jeram Z21   17:01 (2) 17:01 +00:35
3.Deja Razpet Z21   17:36 (3) 17:36 +01:10
4.Polona Jezeršek Z21   17:56 (4) 17:56 +01:30
5.Nika Poljanšek Z21   18:38 (5) 18:38 +02:12
6.Teja Tušar Z21   18:43 (6) 18:43 +02:17
7.Nika Ravnikar Z21   19:31 (7) 19:31 +03:05
8.Ana Pia Pogačar Z21   20:14 (8) 20:14 +03:48
9.Zala Zavrl Z21   20:44 (9) 20:44 +04:18
10.Katja Dovč Z21   21:44 (10) 21:44 +05:18
11.Ajda Lampe Z21   24:34 (11) 24:34 +08:08
Ana Šalamun Z21   dns disq
Katja Babič Z21   dns disq

Z35
1.Tina Močnik Z35   18:58 (1) 18:58
2.Chiara Sepin Z35   19:12 (2) 19:12 +00:14
3.Nastja Raj Z35   19:54 (3) 19:54 +00:56
4.Maja Istenič Z35   22:44 (4) 22:44 +03:46
5.Irena Hacin Kölner Z35   23:14 (5) 23:14 +04:16
6.Damjana Gantar Z35   23:26 (6) 23:26 +04:28
7.Elena Gombač Šuc Z35   25:23 (7) 25:23 +06:25
8.Katarina Sedej Z35   27:22 (8) 27:22 +08:24
Maja Obid Z35   dns disq
Mojca Foški Z35   dns disq

Z45
1.Nadia van Buuren Z45   17:54 (1) 17:54
2.Saša Žižek Z45   19:11 (2) 19:11 +01:17
3.Maja Prosen Z45   20:25 (3) 20:25 +02:31
4.Alenka Vuga Seljak Z45   21:52 (4) 21:52 +03:58
5.Petra Stojan Z45   23:38 (5) 23:38 +05:44
6.Damjana Jerše Z45   26:23 (6) 26:23 +08:29
7.Tanja Mezga Z45   30:05 (7) 30:05 +12:11
8.Alenka Škarabot Z45   40:00 (8) 40:00 +22:06
9.Klavdija Prezelj Z45   84:27 (9) 84:27 +66:33
Darja Vodlan Z45   dns disq
Natalija Kunc Rešek Z45   dns disq

ZACETNISKA-BEGINNERS
1.Špela Mlakar ZACETNISKA-BEGINNERS   11:40 (1) 11:40
2.Kseniia Balashova ZACETNISKA-BEGINNERS   25:49 (2) 25:49 +14:09
3.Veronika Lorenzutti ZACETNISKA-BEGINNERS   32:42 (3) 32:42 +21:02
4.Mia Žigon ZACETNISKA-BEGINNERS   32:45 (4) 32:45 +21:05